Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Vancouver Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Vancouver Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 13, 2017
no hassle, quick relaxed service
adding an extra driver registration was very expensive
7.2
DAVIDAugust 7, 2017
The car I got was good value for the money I paid.
Having to wait over 20 minutes for the car after a very long flight.
7.4
LorrinAugust 7, 2017
The very helpful, friendly young man who sorted out our car on arrival at Vancouver! He was great! The car was great! The holiday was great! Thank you!
Everything worked smoothly and the car was great!
8.8
August 6, 2017
Very efficient service and counter staff were very friendly and helpful
The cars transmission was very sluggish for a car that only had 5000km on the clock
8.0
darrenAugust 6, 2017
Nearly new car great size enormous boot room enough for 4 large cases plus hand luggage
Being charged plc on fuel charge but dealt with professionally by manager and refunded
6.2
August 4, 2017
The conditions of the are very good.
No
8.2
August 2, 2017
High quality and newness of the vehicles
8.6
July 18, 2017
Exact make and model as rented Recent car (<35.000km)
car had damage on 2 spots (side bumper & rims) but the voucher (which I had to sign at the counter before seeing the car) indicated : No Damage. Luckily, this did not cause a problem ar the car return.
7.6
July 17, 2017
car confortable
nope
7.2
ChrisMay 26, 2017
Everything
Nothing
9.0
GrahamMay 20, 2017
Courteous staff at rental desk, no sales patter, just efficient and quick delivery of the vehicle -- same at drop off, quick check and we were away no hassles over minor issues eg cleanliness
nothing
9.0
September 28, 2016
Excellent service
8.4
September 25, 2016
Quick pick up, helpful staff. Car in good condition.
Didn't get exact model booked, ended up with a much less fuel efficient car which ended up costing more in petrol.
9.2
AnthonySeptember 22, 2016
Great customer service at this Hertz location!
9.0
MichaelSeptember 18, 2016
Non pushy rep, nice clean car.
Location of rental centre could be better signed from the terminal.
8.6
GordonSeptember 8, 2016
Having the GPS
8.8
ManishJuly 22, 2016
amazing service and ease thumbs up to hertz and rentalcars portal wow experience
8.8
July 8, 2016
Wonderful people, very helpful and kind.
8.8
BrendanApril 8, 2016
Prompt service - brand new car - friendly staff both at pick-up point and drop-off point.
No drop off point in Burnaby available to us.
9.0
March 21, 2016
Very simple end to end process despite collecting the car in Vancouver and dropping it off in Calgary.
9.0
CornelisMarch 12, 2016
Nice car
9.2
RichardNovember 29, 2015
As above
Tyres were all weather radials and needed snow tyres because of travel to the interior of BC
8.4
EricNovember 17, 2015
The car
Only one man at the desk. Took time to get the car
9.2
MalcolmOctober 28, 2015
awesome service and brilliant no quibble insurance (needed new windscreen). Prompt refund and excellent helpful staff unique in the UK from my experience. Will never use anyone else thanks
8.8
October 23, 2015
After hours drop off wasn't explained and was confusing
8.4
VincentiusOctober 11, 2015
The ease taking the car and the ease of drop off.
No gps in the car
6.6
October 8, 2015
Vancouver traffic!
7.8
September 29, 2015
Had to wait for car but got an upgrade
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Vancouver Airport
Excellent
8.0 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings