Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Vancouver Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Vancouver Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Tue 23 Jan 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Fri 26 Jan 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

8.0

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Vancouver Airport is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are at Vancouver Airport
  • Avis at Vancouver Airport are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis at Vancouver Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.2
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.8
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    6.5
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.6
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.9
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.8
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    7.7

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 0am - 1am, 5am - 12am
Tuesday 0am - 1am, 5am - 12am
Wednesday 0am - 1am, 5am - 12am
Thursday 0am - 1am, 5am - 12am
Friday 0am - 1am, 5am - 12am
Saturday 0am - 1am, 5am - 12am
Sunday 0am - 1am, 5am - 12am
-

Reviews of Avis at Vancouver Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Vancouver Airport 02 September 2017
Quick and friendly Cost - expensive
7.6
Darren Vancouver Airport 13 August 2017
Issue with locking trunk of car. On two occasions we returned to the car to find the trunk had opened. Caused concern about leaving car unattended.
6.6
Anonymous Vancouver Airport 11 August 2017
We were told that there are toll charges for bridges but this was incorrect
6.4
Keith Vancouver Airport 09 August 2017
Nice staff Nothing
5.8
Anonymous Vancouver Airport 16 July 2017
Very easy to locate the car rental return center and the return process is super smooth The waiting time to pick up the car is very long despite the service and attitude of the staff are excellent!
8.4
Anonymous Vancouver Airport 05 October 2014
Very nice to drive.
9.1
Anonymous Vancouver Airport 24 September 2014
Really helpful lady on the counter when we picked up the car, whole Avis car hire experince very good
9.6
Michael Vancouver Airport 15 September 2014
Everything went smoothly from start to finish. Will definitely use again.
8.0
Anonymous Vancouver Airport 11 September 2014
We had a really good experience we were hiring the car from Vancouver to Calgary and we were not charge extra for not returning to same pick up point also we were upgraded at no extra costs No issues all was goode
9.8
Anonymous Vancouver Airport 07 September 2014
Comfortable car in good condition. No reversing sensor on car.
8.9

Top companies at Vancouver Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 National car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 166
2 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 766
3 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 688
4 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 219
5 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.6 Ratings: 1608
See all companies at Vancouver Airport

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.