Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Ottawa Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Ottawa Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

KeithJanuary 8, 2016
Helpfulness of staff
the car was not a ford focus as shown. I was offered a mini cooper and took a hyundi instead. The car was ok and served us well.
9.0
LeeJune 14, 2015
Upgraded to a Jeep, less that 400 kilometres on the clock!!! Excellent service by all the staff, easiest return I have come across.
8.8
August 23, 2014
It took an excessively long time to pick up the vehicle, which is unacceptable as it was prebooked and prepaid.
6.888888888888889
JohnAugust 12, 2014
Ease of return and location of vehicles
Paint damage had not been recorded
8.88888888888889
August 11, 2014
The representative was extremely efficient and helpful and a pleasure to deal with.
9.555555555555555
PeterJuly 31, 2014
Ease of booking, getting a confirmation that everything was in place and having a car ready that was perfect for our needs.
Took me a while to find out how to turn off the heated seat. Hot outside and on my bum!!
9.555555555555555
March 31, 2014
The car was not washed and wasdurty from the witer road slush and spray. The floor mat on the passenger's side was very wet and remained so during the time I drove it.
8.222222222222221
March 3, 2014
Nice car, nice options
high fuel consumption
9.777777777777779
January 23, 2014
Everything went very smoothly in picking up the car and dropping it off.
Budget was going to charge $25 per day for snow tires which is outrageous.
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Ottawa Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations