Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Ottawa Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Ottawa Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AymanSeptember 25, 2017
Good service
Price was a bet high
6.8
August 31, 2017
Ease of pick up process & upon returning the car
I did not get the exact car I booked
6.6
August 23, 2017
Absolutely no complaints, well recommended.
8.6
July 11, 2017
The confusion about the location from which the billing would come. This cost me a lot of money, since I used a Canadian credit card for the Canadian rental, and it was booked in Euros. I could also neither print nor display the booking on a smart phone, since I have neither. Luckily the rental agent was well organised.
8.2
GrahamMay 13, 2017
Ease of booking and recieving the vehicle.
Nothing - they are doing a great job.
8.8
March 11, 2017
The car return in Montreal was extremely difficult as the signage at the airport to where the rental return area was, was not at all clear.
8.4
ColinMay 13, 2015
Excellent customer service.
Car was stained on seats & floor mats. Dusty inside.
8.2
March 9, 2015
Good condition of the car
8.6
AlexFebruary 27, 2015
inspection upon return the car not complete said car was too dirty
7.8
January 16, 2015
Courtliness of staff
7.8
January 2, 2015
Key fob had a weak battery and didn't work well.
8.4
IanOctober 27, 2014
Very friendly staff, printed out a route map for us to our destination.
10.0
May 15, 2014
Every thing was great. I will always come for alamo after I vave seen the big difference.
One problem is that the GPS was not updated. alot of addresses could not be located.
9.777777777777779
May 12, 2014
Picking up the car was quick, expedient, courteous and pleasant. Driving it was easy and convenient.
Returning the car took too long - 1 staff on duty was busy with another rental while I was waiting, which took far too long to organize. Consequently, I missed my scheduled flight.
8.0
DeirdreMarch 2, 2014
All wa fine, easy to fund rental desk, car etc
Wish that winter tires were included in cost
9.777777777777779
February 10, 2014
1 The vehicle was "fully winterised" eg the washers worked at low temps and it started first time at -23 deg C. 2 Return was speeded up by employee with hand-held device at parking area.
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Ottawa Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations