Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Edmonton Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Edmonton Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 30, 2017
The car was superb, my brother in law did all the driving he said it was wonderful.
nothing
9.2
October 19, 2016
The bluetooth didn't work. I think the there were too many phones already added so it wouldn't accept mine. It would be nice that the previous connections were deleted after each use.
8.0
PeterAugust 2, 2016
very friendly personel, gave clear information and it was fast.
Nothing
9.8
STEVENJuly 30, 2016
Top service,THE guy who dealt with us was exceelent.Car perfect.
Did think that the one way charge was excessive.
8.4
RobertJuly 29, 2016
Car rental made easy. VW Golf instead of Mazda 2 (Same group. Both good cars.)
Nothing in particular.
9.2
June 21, 2016
Missing maps to join Vancouver Airport.
8.4
frankApril 12, 2016
the lady at counter shirley was great and made every thing nice and easy
8.4
RolandSeptember 3, 2015
Hertz were easy to find right outside Edmonton airport. Easy and quick pick-up and drop-off and we were upgraded.
8.8
RichardAugust 8, 2015
Helpful guy at the desk
7.8
June 8, 2015
1- Recommendation on upgrade due to number of baggage. 2- Speed of procedure during drop off.
9.0
Ole-ChristianOctober 9, 2014
Good service, friendly staff.
Windshield was dirty inside, had to wash it. Different pressure in tires, left rear wheel was almost riding on the rim, had to fill tire at closest gas station. Tire was not punctured, just low on air.
7.333333333333333
AndrewMay 25, 2014
hassle free service friendliness of staff EASE of obtaining car --UNLIMITED km ease of returning car many thanks!!!
NOTHING-- excellent service many thanks
10.0
KirstiApril 28, 2014
I was happily surprised when they told me, that my car has a navigator. It was really needed while driving in Edmonton. Thank you!
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Edmonton Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers at Edmonton Airport

Nearby Locations