Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Localiza logo - rentalcars.com

Localiza Reviews Sao Paulo - Guarulhos Airport

Read customer reviews on Localiza at Sao Paulo - Guarulhos Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 9, 2017
The pre pick up inspection with pictures taken and immediately added to the contract. Very easy drop off.
Waiting time to get the shuttle to the parking area.
9.6
August 31, 2017
sales ladies didnt speak english
6.8
August 27, 2017
Everything that was offered was according to what we expected.
The GPS we rented, the Localiza Offers, has no written instructions and it is sometimes difficult to use.
8.8
July 26, 2017
had trouble comunicating with woman at the desk in the airport. I oreded a pickup in the termial but didn't have the car there . i had to go to the yard away from the airport .
6.8
July 7, 2017
All staff very skilled and proactive. Car super new and in perfect conditions.
Nothing
8.4
PaulJuly 1, 2017
We would highly recommend this company.
nothing
9.2
RebekkaJune 19, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, transparent service
Very little space for luggage in the car
7.6
FernandoMay 8, 2017
Easy process Good price / service for the money
Nothing
8.2
PhilipMay 3, 2017
Return team very helpful...drop off of hire car was late due to traffic congestion ...Flávio + Marcelo organised lift to departure terminal immediately....many thanks
9.8
January 30, 2017
helpful staff
9.0
June 26, 2016
I like overall the service and the car.
The GPS was consuming too much energy and when I was recharging it in the car using USB, I was not able to use it (the guiding to my destination stop and I received a message that the GPS was connected to the USB).
8.6
January 20, 2016
The service was good
The car had a problem with the back door. Everytime I brake, the panel make a sound and a alert come up saying the the back door was open and the light inside the car turned on. I drove for 15 hours with the that, it was very annoying. I complained when I delivered the car and localiza told me that I could caled them and I could drive to the closes
6.0
April 5, 2015
Easy check-in and check-out.
It's necessary a transportation outside the airport to get the car, you don't get it inside the airport.
7.8
GEOFFJanuary 12, 2015
I liked the app, which it easy for me. the car was great a good experiance.
7.4
March 24, 2014
Returning service was fast and perfect
lack of help with the GPS system. also missing directions to return the car to the airport
8.444444444444445
February 7, 2014
The conditions of the cleaning rates were not clearly explained to me when i took the car, otherwise i would had it cleaned before the drop off.
7.111111111111111
January 24, 2014
nice, friendly, employers. good provesionales
its slow on the desk, to much paper work in the 21century.
7.333333333333333
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Localiza Rating
Sao Paulo - Guarulhos Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings