Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Foco Rent a Car logo - rentalcars.com

Foco Rent a Car Reviews Sao Paulo - Guarulhos Airport

Read customer reviews on Foco Rent a Car at Sao Paulo - Guarulhos Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 22, 2017
The car itself was very good, new, clean and some extra as GPS. The attention and kindness of the staff.
Time of waiting for transportation from airport to the office.
7.8
MichaelDecember 6, 2015
Friendly statt,
Just a bit far away
8.2
AndreaJune 26, 2015
Overall Services was very good.
Rental Office was far from the airport. Very complicated to get to the rental office.
7.2
June 10, 2015
GPS system was so bad
8.2
SALVATOREMarch 30, 2015
its very good price and cars are really new. all went well.
would have liked to know that the pck and drop station is not directly at the airport. also upgrade was too expensive but that was my free will.
7.2
EricMarch 9, 2015
We Couldn't change the picknick up location without extra charge
Radio didn't work and the pick up check of the car was done in a hurry.
7.4
February 23, 2015
Price
Did not get The car I booked.
6.2
August 9, 2014
They don´t have any office or whatever at the airport. One has to wait them to come and find you.
4.666666666666667
MichalAugust 6, 2014
english speaking staff, fastness
location, no meet and greet as promised, no navigation on airport.
6.666666666666667
August 3, 2014
Foco office people very polite
Very long time to wait to be collected (40 min) and drive to the Foco offices to collect the car.
6.444444444444445
KeithJuly 22, 2014
The staff where nice especially the girl who spoke English
When i picked up the car the two guys didn't speak a word of english, lucky i speak a little Portugese, nice guy's though.It would be hard to find the car yard if you didn't have a GPS.
7.777777777777778
RobbertApril 15, 2014
Good service, friendly staff
8.222222222222221
April 6, 2014
Price
Location of Foco's office and car's condition
6.222222222222222
March 25, 2014
Lovely staff the car was in great condition In my next time I will rent again Thank you very much
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Foco Rent a Car Rating
Sao Paulo - Guarulhos Airport
Good
6.3 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings