Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Top Rent A Car logo - rentalcars.com

Top Rent A Car Reviews Varna Airport

Read customer reviews on Top Rent A Car at Varna Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 9, 2017
All is fin.
The parking will be near to the office.
8.4
October 4, 2017
Rental agents were pleasant and helpful. They speak english and russian both.
None
8.6
AntonioSeptember 21, 2017
When picking the car up the staff at the desk were very helpful and polite, explained everything about how the car worked and generally made it a very easy, no hassle pick up.
Unfortunately I got charged for a lost hub cap, but I can't honestly say I didn't lose it as i only noticed it once I'd got to the villa.
8.2
RobertSeptember 19, 2017
Efficient no hassle no extra costs no trying to sell add ons easy.
N/A
7.8
GERARDSeptember 17, 2017
Easy to find the rental desk, excellent service from the guy on the desk who spoke very good English, process was easy to get the car, everything explained an easy to drop the car off, everything went so smoothly
No problems to dislike whatsoever
9.0
AndrewAugust 14, 2017
Efficiency
Coming home
9.2
August 3, 2017
Very helpful staff
6.6
PaulAugust 2, 2017
Condition of car externally was poor
5.8
JaanusJuly 22, 2017
Nice and helpfull service on desk. Do all additional documents what was not possible to mark during booking.
During booking of car via Internet was not possible to mark that crossing of country border is required and that was reason for long waiting to get a car because extra paperwork required!
9.0
MarkJune 19, 2017
Helpfulness of all of the staff I encountered. No problems. All questions answered. Value for money. Ease of pick up and drop off. Accommodating staff when I had a problem with return. Would definitely recommend.
Can't think of anything.
8.8
MarilynJune 15, 2017
Overall very pleased Car good condition and very clean . Staff very friendly. Took a while to collect car as busy
8.6
June 8, 2017
Car was recently registered, as indicated in the reservation.
Admin fee to take the car out of the country is disproportionate. In the end we didn't go to Greece, as planned, but the fee was still payable.
8.0
May 17, 2017
Time it took to receive car and the time it took to get car examination on return
6.6
GalinaOctober 27, 2016
Quick service,the car was good value for money,the only negative was that didnt have a cd player
That didnt have a cd player in the car
8.2
October 9, 2016
Easy booking process.
Time to collect car was a bit long.
8.6
MARGARETOctober 3, 2016
Quick and easy to book and straight away from the airport your on your way. Excellent.
9.4
June 8, 2016
The car was a nice drive
Car was somewhat dirty externally. The colour of the car was beige and so dull in appearance. Fuel economy was poor.
8.2
October 29, 2015
OLD CAR
6.2
peterJuly 5, 2015
everything
drop off point in varna airport is not very well marked
8.4
DerekMay 31, 2015
Varna Airport Staff deserve to be commended, efficient, polite, and professional.
Long drop off point from departure terminal
8.2
JohnApril 21, 2015
Friendly and efficient staff, very helpful and understanding. Excellent service.
9.8
July 10, 2014
everything was perfect
1 small minus for not letting me know about the possibility of dropping off the car at a different location
10.0
May 14, 2014
Everything was great! The service was very good. Everything was ok, definitely will use them again!
10.0
April 30, 2014
Great service! The car was brand new and was excellent. It was only at 22 km! I travelled about 1500 km without any problems. The staff was very polite.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Top Rent A Car Rating
Varna Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings