Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Yes Rent A Car logo - rentalcars.com

Yes Rent A Car Reviews Sofia Airport

Read customer reviews on Yes Rent A Car at Sofia Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

CostaOctober 7, 2017
Very satisfied, booked already for next week, Thanks
7.8
October 3, 2017
location of collection desk
7.2
ValdemarSeptember 4, 2017
The kindness and proactitivity of the the staff from YES (the rental Company)
The high level of prices to rent a car in Bulgary in conparation with the western countries.
7.2
GregoryAugust 14, 2017
Really efficient
All good
7.8
MilenJuly 8, 2017
Very convenient that you can pick up at terminal 1 and leave the car at terminal 2
7.8
June 7, 2017
car was powerful enough for job. Person at rental desk very friendly and quick to issue car
The huge amount of spam emails you send me ! Please don't.
8.6
June 4, 2017
Efficient and knowledgeable representative. New car presented in a clean and tidy condition
7.6
SIMONMay 25, 2017
I think the "likes" have all been said in the previous questions.
Interior looked like it hadnt been valeted in weeks. Exterior was dirty and bodywork in poor state.
7.8
MartinsMay 11, 2017
Car was new, clean and freash. It was ecanomical to traval because car consume small quantity of fuel.
Because of small engine with car coud not drive fast on high way. Car have weak acceleration it maybe problems if you need over take a another car. In case if you need go on hilly roads car go rather slow.
9.2
SimonMarch 23, 2017
The service and efficiency of the staff was great, i was met and taken to Terminal 1 very quickly. The staff were all polite and friendly!
The rental counter is in Terminal 1 which is for domestic flights - it would be good to have the option for paper work and processing at Terminal 2.
8.6
GavinFebruary 26, 2017
An older car but very cheap and very fast turn around. No trying to make me pay loads of extras it litterally cost what it said plus topping the tank yp at the end due to the the fuel i used. Excellent thanks Yes car :)
8.6
GEORGIOSFebruary 18, 2017
Value for money
9.8
TimothyFebruary 16, 2017
The Airport checkin
I did not get the Car I had ask for
6.6
AngelOctober 12, 2016
Everything was very easy. Excellent and fast service. I definitely going to use Yes Rent A Car again.
Nothing
9.6
August 28, 2016
All very good except the age of the car.
The car was old and worn out and not worth the money.
6.6
July 23, 2016
Excellent service, the best company
9.4
sarahApril 11, 2016
Good service
7.8
March 25, 2016
Very kind staff
9.0
johnMarch 10, 2016
fuel consumption excellent
for 6 people and luggage a bit small
9.4
DanielFebruary 22, 2016
Very nice car, good service at desk
No one met us as stated on booking. Yes rentacar had no presence in the terminal. Only after making phone calls did we know to go to fox rentacar desk. Also full tank policy is not a good idea when you return on an early morning flight as it is hard to find a garage open at 03.00am.
6.0
AndrewFebruary 18, 2016
Smooth pick up and drop off , much quicker than I had ever thought and was met by a very nice and help full lady at the airport
Nothing
9.4
DavidJanuary 4, 2016
Prompt friendly faultless
8.8
RyanOctober 28, 2015
Friendliness and simplicity
the lack of knowing where to meet them and the inflexibility when realizing I was not on a flight, just picking it up
9.0
September 8, 2015
friendly staff
8.4
August 2, 2015
Staff
8.8
June 3, 2015
Very easy pick-up, no waiting in line. Efficient assistance when the car was towed in for a parking offence.
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Yes Rent A Car Rating
Sofia Airport
Excellent
8.0 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings