Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Sofia Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Sofia Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RayJuly 25, 2017
Good service. Dropping the car back was fast and simple.
The car park rental area was quite a long way from the desk. The staff didn't come with me to the car so spent 5 mins trying to find it.
7.6
July 24, 2017
Staff were friendly. Got a larger car than I asked for. Good value.
The car drove well but had very basic features (e.g. no bluetooth audio) and high miles for a rental (60k km).
7.2
June 21, 2017
The staff at the counter were very good
The Opel turned into a Nissan. The rental had to be dropped off at the Arrivals and then we had to go to departures - 2 km away.
6.6
VASILEIOSJune 13, 2017
Budget in Sofia was perfect
In contrast with Budget in Belgium
9.2
May 12, 2017
I have booked Opel Insignia and got Mazda 6. All fine with the car. Exactly fulfilled my expectations for the money.
8.8
April 20, 2017
Simple process
Smaller engine than ordered, did not provide adequate power
8.6
JULIEJuly 9, 2016
we liked the car we were given and the size was good , automatic cars a little more expensive.
the price of an automatic is much more money , but one driver has to have an automatic would like to see some price drop on these .
7.8
GEORGINovember 28, 2015
Perfect Servis
10.0
August 26, 2015
The car was in very good conditions! The counter staff was very nice!
The parking was overloaded so was difficult to remove and after park the car!
7.4
PhilippeJuly 8, 2015
Lousy old car...
6.4
July 3, 2015
The price was gokd
The car didn't give me confidence it would last the whole week
5.6
ElmarasMarch 19, 2015
Open hours. Counter should start work much earlier.
9.6
CarltonDecember 8, 2014
Friendly, informative, helpful
The price changed two days before I made the booking
8.8
ColinMarch 6, 2014
No complaints at all. There was a slight dent in the vehicle but was not important. When we returned the car, the representative was away from the desk, presumably dealing with someone else, but that is fair enough.
A small point might be if a sign were left saying 'back in 5 minutes' or similar so you don't need to wonder whether anyone is on duty. A bad experience with a previous company kept us waiting over an hour till the rep arrived!
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Sofia Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings