Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Plovdiv Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Plovdiv Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MianFebruary 3, 2018
Staff was very helpful, fantastic service,
9.6
July 21, 2017
Ease of picking up the car at airport. Upgrade of car to a automatic.
We were due to drop car off at Plovdiv airport 7pm. We arrived at 6.50pm. There was no Hertz rep available.Waited 40 mins-rang rep she was out on a delivery told to post the keys etc.Would have been a nice for someone to have left us a note that they wouldn't be there.
5.6
March 11, 2017
The staff
8.6
August 13, 2015
Great car, great staff who were extremely friendly and helpful
8.4
April 30, 2015
The representative at Plovdiv Airport is extremely efficient and very pleasant and helpful. We always look forward to seeing him!
8.8
HenryJune 15, 2014
Friendly staff.
Nothing.
10.0
BRIANJune 1, 2014
Your counter assistant was more than helpfull in the way we were treated, he was very pleasant and polite.
9.11111111111111
DavidMay 11, 2014
Good service in general the car was not really big enough but this was my selection.
I found the route to Plovdiv Airport to be the biggest problem - a map and address would have been appreciated.
7.111111111111111
April 9, 2014
Hi definitely I will use Hertz again. I was happy with the car. Thanks a lot.
9.333333333333334
PaulMarch 27, 2014
everything very efficiently done
nothing!
10.0
January 29, 2014
Very nice car i like nice job
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Plovdiv Airport
Good
6.3 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers at Plovdiv Airport

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.