Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Top Rent A Car logo - rentalcars.com

Top Rent A Car Reviews Bourgas Airport

Read customer reviews on Top Rent A Car at Bourgas Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 17, 2017
Everything went smoothly didn't have any problems .
The car was a little dirty on the outside , to what we have had before.
7.4
MarkMay 13, 2017
Good service very nice car
7.2
StephenApril 12, 2017
Overall helpful and very friendly, very good service...
9.0
derekMarch 14, 2017
Tried to make me take out extra insurance width them even though I told them was fully insured by you
7.6
October 6, 2016
The Clio was quite new, but 3 door. I had booked a Fiesta 5 door. Very easy to drive.
Everything was OK, unfortunately I was duped by the local garage when it came to filling up, but Rentalcars were spot on
8.8
September 18, 2016
Language problems at desk
8.6
September 11, 2016
New car, clean, no problems while travelling. The deposit was returned the next day after the drop off.
Office was closed at 8am, when I was dropping the car off
8.8
August 18, 2016
Nothing
9.0
July 2, 2016
..
Leaving the back was problem told did open to7am when l would back 2 30am to put in hole and park out side but a man was there and want ticket out of entery gate but i left it car he had to get it,it long to get it from did tell right
8.6
EdwardJune 26, 2016
Nothing everything was fine
8.8
May 31, 2016
Ease of hire and the location in the arrival Terminal
When you book It can be early departure there should be Someone there whithout having to pay extra
8.8
marionMay 23, 2016
Good prices very nice staff easy to find
9.2
AtanasApril 10, 2016
We got the car we booked. New, nice, clean car, helpful, polite staff! Easy and quick to drop off the car. Needed to check something tecknical in the midle of the night by phone - got contact and advice!
Problems with several Visa bank cards - bank faulty.
9.4
RoyJanuary 25, 2016
Discurtias reception and was charged exta for winter tyres when tyres should be included in the price ESPECIALLY WHEN YOU CONCIDER THAT IT WAS A 4X4 AND MOST 4X4 COME WITH M+S AS STANDARD
6.2
July 1, 2015
Excellent car and overall service was good.
Didnt feel that comfortable with the representative, I had to ask for my licence back and took his time returning my Bank card.Felt like I was waiting for him to tell me there was something wrong!!
8.2
June 29, 2015
No power on up hill or encline slow to pick up
8.2
May 31, 2014
Very helpful staff, good value for money
The car was quite old but it was fine, it did the job really well. It wouldn't stop me using them again as it was great value
10.0
May 21, 2014
new car but a little too big. we expected to have a five door auto but in a smaller model. The colour was good too. i cannot have Blue or a Green car.
a bit too big that's all.
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Top Rent A Car Rating
Bourgas Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings