Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Charleroi Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Charleroi Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

TonySeptember 5, 2017
Mr Angelo was very polite, he made us feel very welcome , he offered us free refreshments, helped us with our luggage, in all he was a real gentleman.
7.4
ArseniyAugust 25, 2017
Everything was flawless and as it should be, good new car already with ECO sticker for Germany
No complains at all
9.2
May 30, 2017
Staff were good
8.8
POPFebruary 27, 2017
A good experince!
8.6
May 3, 2016
the car itself!!
8.4
PeterApril 28, 2016
Distance between arrival hall/car rental counter and car park; shuttle takes 30min and there is one every half hour only
8.4
AdrienJanuary 18, 2016
Great staff !
the car is not adapted for snow conditiob (in opposition to the car we thought we were booking).
9.0
GregoryDecember 12, 2015
Whilst it took nearly an hour to get my car (the group of six guys were the problem) the lady on customer services apologised immediately and was extremely helpful She even helped me locate the vehicle in the car park
9.4
June 11, 2015
good service
nobody available in parkinglot to assist. Found damages and had to report back to the office to verify. Also when returning no assistance except for office staff.
8.0
LeslieFebruary 22, 2015
professionalism of the staff, friendliness, location.
There was nothing not to like to be honest
8.4
wangDecember 3, 2014
perfect
no.
9.8
September 16, 2014
of course the upgrade. maybe it was the first time I rented from Sixt and that was the reason. The Hyundai i40 was very much OK
None
8.88888888888889
September 3, 2014
Nobody notified me that i need a credit card in order to rent the car. So i had to find somebody in Belgium with a credit card.
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Charleroi Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings