Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Charleroi Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Charleroi Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 11, 2016
I didn't like the fact that no one from the company offered to show us the car and make sure we are ok with it. They just gave us the keys and we left. They didn't even explain us what we should do in case of an accident. The other thing i didn't like, was the fact that we returned the keys and we shouldn't sign as nobody checked if the car was ok.
7.4
kirykosOctober 5, 2015
Everything was ok.
Nothing.the transaction was smooth.
8.4
September 7, 2015
The easiness and how fast it was
I was given a Moka instead of a C Max. Supposely same category but much smaller. Also a lot of taxes not included in price.
7.2
July 15, 2015
There was no inspection of the vehicle in Charleroi.
9.6
August 20, 2014
excellent service from start to finish. The GPS was brilliant
10.0
June 21, 2014
Efficiency of staff and flexibility in registering scratches noticed at pick up.
We struggled a little with how to get the car running and the hand brake but got it sorted in a short timeframe.
9.11111111111111
June 11, 2014
good car and nice staff member
bit of a maze now leaving the airport carpark.
8.222222222222221
BrianJune 10, 2014
Free tank of fuel, although it is difficult to return with an almost empty tank to get the maximum bebefit!
I was only offered a very small car on arrival, Fiat 500, although I booked an Opel Corsa or similar 4 door. However the two door car was fine for my journey and the performance was good.
9.555555555555555
May 18, 2014
The process of getting The Car was easy. Rentalcar.com staff were very helpful And responsive when had to make changes to the reservation.
8.444444444444445
April 24, 2014
Clean, new car.
Child seat was broken. We had to go back to the Hertz office; there it was changed with no problem.
7.777777777777778
ChristopherApril 5, 2014
Efficient staff. And not too pushy.
1. Airport website says Rental Car desk is inside the terminal. 2. I took the stairs down from arrivals, and missed the office. A sign and arrow at the bottom of the stairs could help.
9.333333333333334
January 30, 2014
The convenience of the rental car location.
The cleanliness and smell of the vehicle.
8.444444444444445
January 30, 2014
The car I was given was dirty,and the most disappointing part was the fact that the windscreen wiper where you pump out water when it's raining was empty no water and was very risky.thanks
6.888888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Charleroi Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings