Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Charleroi Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Charleroi Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 4, 2016
Staff
N/a
9.2
November 25, 2016
The fact that you now have to get a shuttle bus to pick up your car you used to pick up the car onsite at the airport but this is now the same for all car hire companies.
7.2
October 11, 2016
It was a beautiful car. Lovely to drive.
The GPS was very complicated and because I picked up the car late there wasn't anyone to help. I spent nearly an hour trying to change the language and figure it out without success. I ended up using my phone.
8.8
September 10, 2016
Automatic car
Airport changes and time consuming to get car. Car damaged and slow to pick up. Bad gear change.
6.2
KeithAugust 29, 2016
Car
Lengthy wait to get the car
8.0
JohnJune 28, 2016
Car
Time taken to issue keys Not the staff's fault Office too small, scruffy, understaffed and overcrowded Too long a time between shuttle buses Thirty minutes is far too long and it was 15 minutes late anyway Far too expensive for a day's hire but needs must on this occasion
6.8
VASCOApril 19, 2016
Service, car and price.
Location of the pick up and drop of.
9.2
April 4, 2016
Christopher at the desk was very helpful
8.0
SpyridonMarch 13, 2016
Staff kindness and service.
Waiting time at the AVIS/Budget Counter to get the car. Take care: it takes 30 min to reach P4 to get the car and 30 min to reach the airport from P4 when you deliver your car.
8.8
November 24, 2015
Unlimited km... 1200cc
I wanted a car with diesel fuel.. I don't really like FORDs
8.0
November 16, 2015
The service was first class always use budget
All was perfect
8.6
October 17, 2015
Conditions of the car
too much time for the queue
7.0
uriOctober 14, 2015
efficiency
8.8
October 8, 2015
speed of service
got an opel corsa instead of vw golf
7.8
August 20, 2015
I retuned the car 20 min late because of road works and I found the parking area closed,so I came back next morning at 8 and I had to drop the keys in the keybox without delivering the car to your representative.
8.0
August 16, 2015
all good
9.2
August 15, 2015
helpfull staff
slow queue took a while to process due to one of the desk staff being tied up dealing with one customer leave the the other to deal with the rest. due to wait the office was stuffy.
7.0
DanielJune 22, 2015
Nice car, better than I expected. Even had cruise control.
It took a little bit of time to locate the car. I wish we had been told the bay number so we find it quicker.
8.6
June 22, 2015
It has been exactly the service I needed for
Nothing more to ask. I suggest just a discount for the customer who rent a car more than one time with your company
8.8
IbrahimMay 28, 2015
Nice Company .
Nothing .
9.0
AndrewMay 18, 2015
Brilliant service easy to book easy to pick up will definitely use budget again many thanks
9.4
April 17, 2015
The petrol station Q8 Charleroi airport - near the airport.
9.6
AVRAAMFebruary 24, 2015
i loved that car
nothing
9.0
SlaviNovember 11, 2014
Car equipped with navigation system by default (no need to pay extra for it)
10.0
October 16, 2014
the person at the counter was really professional
flat tyre after 50 km
6.666666666666667
DavidOctober 10, 2014
I can only say everything regarding my hire was first class. the girl on reception was fantastic
10.0
RobertSeptember 15, 2014
Eveything
Nothing !!
9.333333333333334
May 28, 2014
Everything else
I booked vw polo, and got vw up
8.88888888888889
GeorgeMay 19, 2014
Very good service from the desk agent
8.88888888888889
April 14, 2014
OK.
8.0
April 12, 2014
all of the above no complaints the staff were superb.
finding the drop off for car hire the signs should appear earlier on the entrance to the airport. we only went the correct way buy luck. barring the ticket to get back into the parking bay at the airport we discarded as we were not told to hold onto it we would need it to get back in. had to call assistance.
9.333333333333334
March 30, 2014
It was very hard to find the car in the Parking lot.It is not well indicated.
9.11111111111111
March 25, 2014
All
Nothing
8.88888888888889
KarelMarch 23, 2014
Car was perfect
none
9.333333333333334
March 21, 2014
Fast and serius
Nothing
8.444444444444445
ThomasMarch 17, 2014
all
the weather
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Charleroi Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings