Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Brussels Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Brussels Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 20, 2017
good service very helpful team
8.8
June 28, 2017
All was good
6.8
June 18, 2017
Office closed at drop off
6.8
May 15, 2017
It doesn't make much sense that when making the booking online that i have to enter all my information but then has to provide it all again when talking with the representative at the desk. Also after showing the voucher.
6.0
May 8, 2017
Staff wer young, friendly, spoke excellent english, well done!
9.0
PierreMarch 29, 2017
All the process
9.0
STEPHENJanuary 24, 2017
We didn't realise the mileage was limited to 150km per day. Was too little.
8.0
December 12, 2016
The problem is always the insurance and show the price with no taxes. I suggest to improve both problems
6.6
PiiaDecember 12, 2016
Excellent service, thank you very much!
9.4
DonaldDecember 11, 2016
Very helpful staff
Brussels Airport itself.
9.0
FatmaNovember 22, 2016
Fast service and working person was very helpful to us.car is really perfect.I left the car in Midi Station very quickly
Nothing
9.4
November 14, 2016
Difficult to find exit from the car park in such a big vehicle
8.6
November 14, 2016
I booked a Golf and they give us a Peugeot Partner. It is a huge difference between both cars.
6.2
August 2, 2016
Great service
Nothing much
9.4
June 3, 2016
Very helpful and kind rental desk officer.
8.4
ANDREASApril 12, 2016
all
its difficult to find the place to take the car from BRUSSELS AIRPORT the didn't have a desk inside the airport and we spent 30 minutes to find them
8.6
MarkFebruary 29, 2016
Good service and friendly staff
Nothing
9.2
January 12, 2016
Good service at a reasonable price.
I booked a VW Golf but got a Jeep Renegade which was significantly more cumbersome, difficult to adjust to.
8.6
zivDecember 20, 2015
The car was not found and we had to pay more to upgrade since the option was poor
7.6
PaulOctober 3, 2015
Excellent service ,very efficient staff
9.4
MARIASeptember 29, 2015
excellent experience. Will use car rental again.
8.4
RonaldJuly 19, 2015
Staff in the garage were very friendly and helpful. Spent time explaining things.
9.0
July 12, 2015
Great service and luckily got a good price. The next week the car was more than twice as much.
Long slow line at airport.
9.4
DoronJuly 2, 2015
i liked that all the workers of europcar know English very god and they were very helpful and nice
9.2
AkhileshJune 28, 2015
Overall service and concept
There should be additional locations for pickup and drop-off somewhere in the city(Preferably near Nord)
8.6
June 13, 2015
What i payed on the net As extra as insurance.
8.6
May 27, 2015
Buen coche nuevo europe dar buena compañía
poco empleados en Europa car
9.0
May 16, 2015
Good service
No comments
9.4
April 25, 2015
The car condition is pretty good.
signage leading to the exact car return aisle; it took me 3 trials to make it correctly; and the passages on the return floor were so narrow that make the situation even worse.
6.2
April 24, 2015
Battery was dead in the third day midnight.
6.8
MosheApril 15, 2015
While standing on line we saw your express service and would like to become regular customers so that we get the VIP line,
The line
8.8
IanApril 7, 2015
There was quite a queue at the desk which took about 15 minutes to clear when there was an unmanned station which could easily be used to relieve the wait. Overall not a problem.
7.6
JamalApril 1, 2015
The staff when I pick up car they was friendly
For drop the car i arrived airport 7:30 & they open 8:00 , I wait half hour , so if I have flight before that time I can't make it.
7.6
March 30, 2015
Price
9.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Brussels Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings