Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Sydney Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Sydney Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

IainMarch 5, 2017
The Kia Carnival was the perfect car for our needs.
There was a fair amount of confusion between the desk and the car collection, as to which car we were to get. I appreciate the possible costs of getting a car back to Sydney...a more customer friendly, honest and fairer way to deal with 1-way trips is to charge up to the cost of returning the car,minus honest rebate for hires in opp direction
7.4
traceyleeMarch 5, 2017
The staff at both pick up and drop off counters were outstanding.
9.0
PhilipMarch 2, 2017
Upgraded
Long processing time at check in counter
8.0
CarltonFebruary 22, 2017
Desk in Terminal and car park right outside great if you have had a long flight
A little bit more expensive than some other companies but they are sometimes a bus ride away.
8.8
SiewFebruary 12, 2017
I got a car that is nearly new and it was clean and problem free. I shall assume then that all cars are the same as the one I got. Dropping off the car is quick and problem free.
The car pick up was slow like more than 30 mins wait at the airport before it arrived even though I booked the car 3 months in advance. Europcar should have it ready since they know my arrival time and flight number.
7.4
inFebruary 12, 2017
quality and cost,,,
too strong regulation for credit card payment. should done payment with who is booking person or department. pickup person can be work for company and company need to pay.
8.6
GregoryFebruary 7, 2017
Decent car
Exceptionally long wait to be helped at airport. After all processed had to wait again for the car to come down to the collection area where it was not ready and waiting
7.6
January 30, 2017
all good
8.6
January 28, 2017
Ease of access
Nothing
8.8
January 24, 2017
Good size, roomy, comfortable, powerful enough.
Would have preferred an automatic.
7.8
January 21, 2017
Lack of staff on desk at busy time which made for long wait after a long flight
7.8
January 17, 2017
easy to deal with
Got charged for 8 litres of petrol and only did about 20-30 km. not so good!!!
8.0
January 2, 2017
It is a new car and clean
8.4
CarolynDecember 20, 2016
Staff were friendly and helpful The car was upgraded from a manual to an automatic which was much appreciated,as I find an automatic easier to drive. Car was clean.
Nil.
9.6
December 18, 2016
good car
nothing
9.0
December 6, 2016
The guy who dealt with my rental upon arrival was very helpful. His name is Clarence. I give him 10 out of 10
9.0
BarrieDecember 5, 2016
Clean, fairly new economical car
The last person to fill it must have not quite filled it. The gauge started to fall from full immediately.
9.8
December 4, 2016
The car is fairly new
The pick up procedure took too long
8.0
November 28, 2016
good car condition and staff service
just one staff work,waiting around 1 hour to pick up !!!!!
7.0
November 25, 2016
Great customer server, car, pick up and drop of locations
9.6
NeilNovember 8, 2016
Car was in excellent condition
Staff were busy on the phone so had to wait a while
7.8
BrianNovember 4, 2016
decided to pay for upgrade at pickup to get GPS I car. But NO GPS Navman card in car, spoke to rep, and they refunded my upgrade cost.
that the car was missing its Navman card so I had no GPS.
8.2
RichardOctober 31, 2016
Easy drop off
Wasn't the car we ordered
6.2
October 23, 2016
The vehicle I wanted which was clean and in excellent condition
No information given by counter staff or on handover. Nothing in, or on, the vehicle to say what type of fuel was required. Good job I had my own satnav as no option was given to rent one.
7.8
KevinOctober 16, 2016
returning staff very helpful
when we got to the desk on arrival there was one person looking after a long queue of people he did a good job as it was only him.there should have been more people serving
7.0
DavidOctober 16, 2016
Upgraded and very speedy service, great all round from both rentalcars and Europcar, great service all round
Nothing!
9.4
SilivenusiOctober 16, 2016
They're all professional
Nil.
9.8
October 10, 2016
Car was great
Getting charged an extra day after dropping the car 1hr 15mins before the drop off time. They did finally refund it after phone calls and emails
7.0
LeonOctober 6, 2016
I liked the friendly staff, everything went smoothly.
I have no complaints or ideas to improve
8.6
September 19, 2016
All thing in the car are good news clean.
Should have a GPS provide.
9.4
September 11, 2016
very good experience would recommend
9.6
CliveSeptember 10, 2016
Nice new car helpful desk staff easy drop off and well signed drop off points
Cleanliness of car on collection
8.4
ToyerSeptember 2, 2016
Great customer service
9.4
August 30, 2016
The whole experience was simple and conducted in a timely manner.
-
9.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Sydney Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings