Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Sydney Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Sydney Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 24, 2017
The cleanliness of the car,prompt service by staff, ease of process and quick pick up / drop off.
Simply unfamiliar territory being Sydney airport itself.
9.0
July 9, 2017
Good car and friendly staff
Windscreen inside wasn't well cleaned so difficult to see out of at times Long wait at arrival
7.0
VitzJune 26, 2017
Customer service & vehicle
The excess for insurance
7.0
June 19, 2017
Response of the counter staff with everything.
cleanliness of the car.
7.8
June 7, 2017
Friendly staff and good condition of car.
Service centre not that helpful
6.2
May 29, 2017
Staff friendly and helpful
6.4
May 28, 2017
Clean car and almost new
9.2
MichaelMay 28, 2017
Good value, simple to book and pickup.
Nothing
7.4
SteveMay 22, 2017
Good clean car
No car mats
6.6
JoelMay 20, 2017
The staff was courteous and friendly and gave us great directions and answered all our questions.
No complaints.
9.0
RoyMay 20, 2017
Roominess and overall condition of the car
Scuff marks and scrapes on body work Vibrating noise in top of driver door windiw
7.2
May 15, 2017
Fuel consumption was good
Car should have been cleaned better.
7.2
JohnMay 12, 2017
Condition of the car
Time taken to collect car
6.2
May 9, 2017
Great staff
7.8
May 6, 2017
Counter staff was excellent! drop of staff could improve their manners and communication style
9.2
DaveMay 2, 2017
Syed did a first class job on return of car even went looking for trolley for me Well done that man
8.0
April 29, 2017
Not comfortable for 5 adults.
Long queue for taking the car and could have given better information on upgrade of car.
6.4
April 26, 2017
Proximity of rental desk being adjacent to terminal and traffic thoroughfare.
Time to collect vehicle as Europcar computer system had crashed and I didn't have a copy of my confirmation to give any details.
7.6
PeterApril 22, 2017
Everything was good thanks
8.4
IanApril 1, 2017
The very good counter staff at the International Terminal.
No cruise control.
8.6
March 29, 2017
Car was exactly what we booked. The help given by Rentalcar
Lack of features such as front facing parking sensors. Would not connect iPod using USB
8.6
March 29, 2017
Better explanation on terms like cut off period. Information that on returning time no staff shall attend to and by just dropping key in the box.
Staff more busy in attending his calls.Waiting time lomg.
8.4
March 25, 2017
all good
liked everything
8.8
IainMarch 5, 2017
The Kia Carnival was the perfect car for our needs.
There was a fair amount of confusion between the desk and the car collection, as to which car we were to get. I appreciate the possible costs of getting a car back to Sydney...a more customer friendly, honest and fairer way to deal with 1-way trips is to charge up to the cost of returning the car,minus honest rebate for hires in opp direction
7.4
traceyleeMarch 5, 2017
The staff at both pick up and drop off counters were outstanding.
9.0
PhilipMarch 2, 2017
Upgraded
Long processing time at check in counter
8.0
CarltonFebruary 22, 2017
Desk in Terminal and car park right outside great if you have had a long flight
A little bit more expensive than some other companies but they are sometimes a bus ride away.
8.8
SiewFebruary 12, 2017
I got a car that is nearly new and it was clean and problem free. I shall assume then that all cars are the same as the one I got. Dropping off the car is quick and problem free.
The car pick up was slow like more than 30 mins wait at the airport before it arrived even though I booked the car 3 months in advance. Europcar should have it ready since they know my arrival time and flight number.
7.4
inFebruary 12, 2017
quality and cost,,,
too strong regulation for credit card payment. should done payment with who is booking person or department. pickup person can be work for company and company need to pay.
8.6
GregoryFebruary 7, 2017
Decent car
Exceptionally long wait to be helped at airport. After all processed had to wait again for the car to come down to the collection area where it was not ready and waiting
7.6
January 30, 2017
all good
8.6
January 28, 2017
Ease of access
Nothing
8.8
January 24, 2017
Good size, roomy, comfortable, powerful enough.
Would have preferred an automatic.
7.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Sydney Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings