Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Sydney Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Sydney Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RonaldJanuary 1, 2018
Can do attitude of staff
N/A
8.8
December 15, 2017
Cars are newer models.
Understaff
6.6
HuuDecember 11, 2017
Your service is very good ! I rent a car at Europcar again for next times.
9.4
RichardDecember 6, 2017
Speed of pick up
7.6
November 28, 2017
Great little car thanks
If you checked we knew where we were going as our GPS took us to domestic airport not international, when returning rental car. One question would have saved us heaps of stress. So had to get bus. Not your fault but would have thought the absolute world of you, if you had checked that we realised we weren't dropping it at same airport as pickup :)
8.8
GlenNovember 28, 2017
Great car at a very reasonable price, great rental car company great value for money. GT Crestmead, Qld
Windscreen was dirty on the inside of the car
8.6
November 27, 2017
A great experience with the service, clean car.
It smelled like somebody smoked in the car.
8.2
williamNovember 27, 2017
check in at Sydney
none
9.8
November 25, 2017
The drop off was quick
The wait at the counter to pick up the car
7.4
RoniNovember 25, 2017
they don't have the car I ask. instead giving similar class but it was not my personal favourite.
5.0
KELVINNovember 24, 2017
Its a brand new car that euro car gave me. Car in great condition
7.6
FrancisNovember 21, 2017
Gave us a deal on upgrading to a Mercedes
Nothing
8.8
November 21, 2017
Everything was really good and staff are very helpful
8.6
November 20, 2017
The service and the upgrade
I didn't like the deposit amount differemce between using a credit card amd a debit card.
9.0
November 14, 2017
I like your service ! But deposit money not comming back yet! How long the money back in to my account! Thanks
6.4
AndrewNovember 14, 2017
The Upgrade.
Nothing.
9.2
WayneNovember 9, 2017
The price
5.6
RalphNovember 9, 2017
Excellent customer service when picking up and dropping off the car. Everyone was very courteous and helpful
9.0
MartinNovember 7, 2017
The staff member (his name was Afridi) at Sydney Airport desk was extremely helpful and friendly. Afridi cheered us up after a very long flight, so we had a great start of our holiday! Thank you very much
9.0
PaulNovember 6, 2017
Great service fast and an upgrade. I'll definitely use Europe car again.
9.8
October 26, 2017
The space in the vehicle
The drivers seat was uncomfortable
7.2
October 17, 2017
quick pick up and drop off
the price went up 30% when I had to change the dates
7.4
September 25, 2017
The condition of the car was very good and clean.
Staffs on the counter wasn't so kind. If there is a direct contact number to the branch, it would be much better. I had to call to call center whenever I wanted to talk with the branch.
7.4
AlexandraSeptember 18, 2017
The europcar check in was very smooth. After waiting in line I got my car and was away quite quickly
I rented my car because my car had to be replaced and I wasn't sure for how long I would need the car so I just guessed three weeks. I replaced my car in two and was unable to get a refund for the days I didn't use. Customer service was very unhelpful.
6.2
September 10, 2017
Easy
Nothing
7.8
RobertaSeptember 8, 2017
Europcar were fine, but the rentalcars agreement does not correctly show the extra costs involved. What looked like a reasonable deal ended up being very average.
6.4
September 7, 2017
Was very pleased with the vehicle. Price was great. Being located at the airport was very convenient.
There were no staff at the counter inside the terminal. When I got to the office in the carpark there were quite a few people there so had to wait for about 15min til I was served. The staff were very abrupt and did not explain the excess policy very well until I questioned a few things regarding it.
8.0
September 6, 2017
Counter staff was extremely helpful with excellent customer services skills. Vehicle was clean & mechanically sound.
7.0
September 5, 2017
Car was nice to drive
Small charge for refuel when i gave back the exact level of fuel I received in the first place.
7.6
September 4, 2017
Car quality and value, quick drop off
Too long to pick up
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Sydney Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.