Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

East Coast Rentals logo - rentalcars.com

East Coast Rentals Reviews Sydney Airport

Read customer reviews on East Coast Rentals at Sydney Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AngelaOctober 20, 2017
Very friendly service off the staff, quick and efficient.
The back of the car ( bumper ) was loose and hanging off. The cigarette lighter plug was not working which was very inconvenient since I need that to plug in my GPS. ( that could not recharge and died). Time in the car was not correct.
8.6
JulieOctober 16, 2017
Most things
Cleanliness of the rental office and customer bathrooms. The bathroom was just awful and was not fit for anyone to use.
9.2
October 16, 2017
Shuttle to and from airport
8.4
ElmaOctober 4, 2017
No bond required even without a credit card
Enjoyed every bit of the rental van
8.0
October 1, 2017
Very efficient
Nothing
9.8
September 28, 2017
First class
8.8
AlexsanderSeptember 26, 2017
Great service & convienantly located
8.4
September 13, 2017
Respect in the delivery of the type of vehicle contracted
Weakness in agility in the process of delivery and reception of the vehicle
5.0
September 8, 2017
Good reliable car, simple process
Sydney Airport branch doesn't open until 07:00 when we arrived 05:00
6.2
August 31, 2017
Fast and easy
Nothing
8.2
MalcolmAugust 28, 2017
te car and the service was great.
9.2
August 19, 2017
The lady at the shop is helpful despite my sudden requests.
There were some strange noise from the air conditioner of the car.
6.0
August 7, 2017
It was a really easy process
Everything was easy
7.4
VujadinJuly 28, 2017
Far from airport
9.6
KarenJuly 25, 2017
I wasn't happy with the booking company. Due to a couple of things. The insurances and the extra fee.
6.2
July 24, 2017
Value for price is acceptable Driving smooth
Inside cleanliness can be improved No GPS
7.0
July 17, 2017
The price was very competitive relative to other providers. The check in staff were outstanding - very helpful and informative. The vehicle we got was very comfortable. Overall a very good customer experience
Nothing to note
9.4
July 17, 2017
Excellent service
Cheaper deals next time
7.8
AndrewJuly 10, 2017
Fuel economy was great
No gps in car
8.2
June 29, 2017
Location and fast service
The car was not tinted and no parking alarm. In this age, these are as mandatory.
6.6
June 19, 2017
Ease of use, hire, and paperwork.
Ability to drop off keys in a chute for early drop-off outside of office hours would be a *huge* help.
8.2
June 17, 2017
Value for money, friendly staff and ease at check-out
Difficulty locating pick-up location at Sydney ai port
8.8
DavidMay 28, 2017
Ease of pick up and drop off, as always
Nothing, all good as always
9.0
April 27, 2017
Overall process is easy
How long it took for the bus to pick me up
8.8
ChristopherApril 26, 2017
Willingness to drop us off at airport hotel rather than the scheduled bus stop.
The fact that there is no desk at the airport.
7.2
April 22, 2017
Great value for money and easy drop off.
It was a bit difficult to find the shuttle bus at the airport.
7.8
RogerApril 19, 2017
very rapid
busted key, although it did still work
8.6
MichaelApril 18, 2017
The company's staff
Not getting the car ordered the one given I found very basic and not a car I would have booked
7.4
April 18, 2017
Good quick pick up and returns. Very satisfied.
Nil problems
7.4
IvanaApril 13, 2017
car was in a good condition and freshly cleaned
staff at the pick up location was not very friendly
7.2
April 7, 2017
Helpful and pleasant staff. Ready for our business.
Had to call for pick up, no rep in terminal. Car was older had 60,000km. Windscreen had scratched 8-10 cm area in middle of screen. Wipers were worn, no up to date amenities, like back up camera. Car was nissan not a toyota.
7.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
East Coast Rentals Rating
Sydney Airport
Very good
7.6 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings