Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

East Coast Rentals logo - rentalcars.com

East Coast Rentals Reviews Sydney Airport

Read customer reviews on East Coast Rentals at Sydney Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DavidMay 28, 2017
Ease of pick up and drop off, as always
Nothing, all good as always
9.0
April 27, 2017
Overall process is easy
How long it took for the bus to pick me up
8.8
ChristopherApril 26, 2017
Willingness to drop us off at airport hotel rather than the scheduled bus stop.
The fact that there is no desk at the airport.
7.2
April 22, 2017
Great value for money and easy drop off.
It was a bit difficult to find the shuttle bus at the airport.
7.8
RogerApril 19, 2017
very rapid
busted key, although it did still work
8.6
MichaelApril 18, 2017
The company's staff
Not getting the car ordered the one given I found very basic and not a car I would have booked
7.4
April 18, 2017
Good quick pick up and returns. Very satisfied.
Nil problems
7.4
IvanaApril 13, 2017
car was in a good condition and freshly cleaned
staff at the pick up location was not very friendly
7.2
April 7, 2017
Helpful and pleasant staff. Ready for our business.
Had to call for pick up, no rep in terminal. Car was older had 60,000km. Windscreen had scratched 8-10 cm area in middle of screen. Wipers were worn, no up to date amenities, like back up camera. Car was nissan not a toyota.
7.6
AdeleMarch 30, 2017
Easy to book and knowing that I will get what I booked.
The car needs some work doing on the starring but wasn't to bad also I didn't like the man who handed over the car insinuating that I couldn't drive a manual, when I've been driving one over thirty years.
8.0
March 29, 2017
The car condition was excellent.
The car does not have the auto-cruise function nor a CD player.
7.8
WilliamMarch 27, 2017
Keep moving and do good service
6.6
MarioMarch 22, 2017
Everything was excellent. I got picked up at the airport and taken to the office,there I was given a vehicle in great condition and just washed.On return I took it to the depot and they took me back to the airport. Excellent service.
9.0
March 20, 2017
ease of booking fast in and out service
difficult to get in and out of the location via google maps
8.2
March 19, 2017
the cars are modern and the staff are really friendly and helpful
9.6
RonMarch 16, 2017
Gday thank you for a very pleasing experience. 4 and irregular traveller your counter staff explained everything very easily. When we were late getting back because of inexperience with Sydney traffic your staff went out of their way to make sure we got back to the airport in time to catch a flight.
9.4
TyMarch 14, 2017
easy service
8.8
March 14, 2017
Overall service good and charge for GPS far better than previous rental company in Melbourne
The Hyundai imax was not a good car and compared to the Kia Carnival we hired in Melbourne quite awful. Very underpowered, noisy, passenger access poor. Very disappointed in what basically was a van with seats in.
7.0
March 8, 2017
CLEAN
AIR CONDITIONING WAS VERY POOR. SEATS NOT COMFORTABLE. FUEL GAUGE DID NOT WORK- WHEN WE PICKED CAR UP, GAUGE WAS 3/4 FULL- STAFF TOLD US THAT WAS NORMAL. WHEN WE FILLED CAR UP WITH FUEL, THE GAUGE SHOWED FULL- HOW COME??
7.4
NicoleMarch 7, 2017
Easy. No fuss.
Difficult to know where to go at Sydney airport...
8.0
February 27, 2017
Good all round service
Expensive deposits
8.4
CarltonFebruary 26, 2017
Good value and quite close to the airport terminals
Car had over 100,000 Kim's on the clock But it was mechanically sound
8.2
February 26, 2017
The car was just what we needed to tour and visit our family.
Back door a bit rattle
8.4
WayneFebruary 25, 2017
Customer Service
Finding shuttle and the time from airport to start of personal travel
6.8
February 21, 2017
Friendly staff Premises
Waiting in the heat for shuttle. Time it took to get the car.
8.4
February 16, 2017
Incorrect information given to me at time of booking
7.0
February 11, 2017
Airport shuttle was an absolute bonus. They even picked me up from Mascot station even though it's not on their usual route. Friendly and helpful staff.
There seemed to be more staff working on the check in counter than dealing with allocating the cars. One of the gentlemen did come out of the office though to assist me as I'd been waiting 10+ minutes.
9.6
wayneFebruary 10, 2017
Brought the car back a week earlier.Pity a credit could not have been issued for this time for future booking
As above
8.4
chrisFebruary 1, 2017
professionalism of the company and miss venezuala
nothing
9.6
OREOLUWAJanuary 30, 2017
Insurance policy
7.0
JoshuaJanuary 11, 2017
the car was very grubby on the inside and not very clean.
7.4
January 11, 2017
Very good value and once we had the car we had no problems with it. Staff were courteous and efficient once we'd actually got to the East Coast desk. Very good transfer back to Sydney airport for departure.
Took ages for East Coast van to come and collect us from the specified pick up point at the airport - and the driver wasn't exactly cheerful, either. Once we were at the office, everything was fine, though.
7.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
East Coast Rentals Rating
Sydney Airport
Very good
7.6 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings