Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

East Coast Rentals logo - rentalcars.com

East Coast Rentals Reviews Sydney Airport

Read customer reviews on East Coast Rentals at Sydney Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JoshuaJanuary 11, 2017
the car was very grubby on the inside and not very clean.
7.4
January 11, 2017
Very good value and once we had the car we had no problems with it. Staff were courteous and efficient once we'd actually got to the East Coast desk. Very good transfer back to Sydney airport for departure.
Took ages for East Coast van to come and collect us from the specified pick up point at the airport - and the driver wasn't exactly cheerful, either. Once we were at the office, everything was fine, though.
7.2
January 5, 2017
rental price is good deal
shuttle to airport very slow little flexibility on return time
4.8
JacquelynJanuary 2, 2017
Finding a reasonably priced 8 seater van at the last minute for our Xmas break away to Wisemans Ferry. We thought we had use of two friends cars but that turned to custard. Rentalcars.com and East Coast Rentals saved the day.
7.8
BarryDecember 28, 2016
The rates and service were excellent. I am now a committed customer.
9.4
December 24, 2016
Service and comfort of the car
Nil
7.4
December 14, 2016
Clock was set on wrong time and couldn't adjust as the manual was not in the glovebox
9.0
AnthonyDecember 9, 2016
quick service, happy staff, location
unable to refuel the vehicle close by, all nearby service stations were closed
9.0
BrianDecember 9, 2016
The car was fantastic very economical
9.4
December 5, 2016
Staff are helpful and giving good explanation on the insurance and also ease on handling the charges and transaction.
The car is not cleaned well as I could see dust and also some litter here and there in the window handle and also left over seashells from previous hirer. Nevertheless, overall condition of the vehicle is still good.
6.8
December 4, 2016
The courtesy bus was excellent
7.4
TonyDecember 3, 2016
the guy who serviced me needs a holiday treat. He was part of front desk. Send him on a holiday he deserves it.
If nothing could be something.
9.0
ThomasNovember 25, 2016
Friendly staffs and courteous
long walk to the pick-up point and need to be transfer to the rental place
8.2
November 24, 2016
Good service but long walk from international terminal with heavy luggage,
Could not find depot on return - a better map and directions would have helped,
7.8
November 23, 2016
the car
having to ring the car hire company to book the shuttle to take us to pick up our car
8.0
MohammedNovember 16, 2016
Excellent car and service
8.8
DeonNovember 15, 2016
Off airport location. Long wait for shuttle bus.
6.4
BerniceNovember 15, 2016
Everything
No comment
9.4
NaomiNovember 7, 2016
Staff friendliness,
There was nothing
8.6
RolandOctober 25, 2016
Pick up point didn't have a sign
9.2
October 25, 2016
Outstanding service
8.8
ChristopherOctober 22, 2016
It was nice and easy
8.8
PeterOctober 22, 2016
Quick and efficient service.
Lack of road maps of the area.
9.0
October 16, 2016
efficiency
a rather far walk to bay 34 at the airport pick up
7.0
MARILYNOctober 16, 2016
great staff
nothing
9.8
RobOctober 12, 2016
Ease of booking, cleanliness of car, situation of pick up
Phone contact - held on for 20 minutes before answered Had to wait another 20 minutes for the bus even though your phone operator said it was at the airport where i was
6.8
GaryOctober 9, 2016
Great Price. Staff were friendly and helpful.
8.8
October 5, 2016
Location & ease of picking car up.
Pre pick up inspection carried out inside building under a light.
8.2
MarkusOctober 3, 2016
Extremely friendly and helpful staff
I returned the car 2 days early but got no refund.
8.6
MOHDSeptember 29, 2016
Perfectly and satisfied
9.2
September 27, 2016
Customer Service
9.2
September 27, 2016
Swift and easy service, great job!! Love the small car in the city
Only the dude at the counter did not like his job :) Car is lower than I'm used to ;)
8.0
VictorSeptember 23, 2016
The ferry from the terminal to the rental. The smooth process from the administration to checkout.
The leg brakes could be better. The brakes pads could be higher. They felt very used.
8.8
AnilSeptember 8, 2016
Good value, clean car. Very economical.
8.6
August 29, 2016
confusion from the online booking that i wasnt booking direct with east coast but it was through a third party - not made clear enough
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
East Coast Rentals Rating
Sydney Airport
Very good
7.6 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings