Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Perth Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Perth Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

UrsAugust 17, 2017
Everything,all worked fine.
Nothing.
9.6
August 16, 2017
Counter lady was very helpful .
Service was only manned by one person and there was quite a queue.
8.2
August 4, 2017
The service was awesome, nice and quick
Na
7.6
July 31, 2017
Great service
Price was a little steep
9.2
StephanieJuly 27, 2017
Great Car
The hike with luggage to the outdoor hertz desk as the internal desk was closed. Raining and carrying a baby.
9.4
ShaunJuly 25, 2017
Very easy and we'll mannered staff
Nil to report
8.6
July 24, 2017
It took ages to work out all of the dash instruments and gps in the Audi A3 - I had to sit on the side of the road reading the vehicle manual and you tube a couple of things.
8.2
STEPHENJuly 14, 2017
All was good
Lack of SatNav Signage leaving Airport - Shambolic
8.0
JonathanJuly 12, 2017
Brand new car.
9.0
July 3, 2017
Great service,
Car had cigarette burn in seat and ash in the gear stick, someone had been smoking in the car on the previous rental to myself.
9.4
June 26, 2017
All good
Nothing
9.2
JoshuaJune 19, 2017
Ease of collection and drop off. Friendly staff.
8.2
ShawJune 4, 2017
It was really easy to drive the car and it was great to be able to fit my group of 8.
9.6
May 16, 2017
Great rental experience, easy and all well handled
8.2
May 12, 2017
Great service
Giving the car back!!!
8.6
May 7, 2017
Navigation in car
Relatively long wait in the queue
8.0
May 6, 2017
everything was excellent. could not fault a thing
8.6
April 29, 2017
great service, good car
Possibly should have sat nav as standard?
8.2
April 28, 2017
Speed of pick up.
Spec of vehicle was low, I would have preferred a higher spec and would have happily paid more for it. Vehicle had a few too many scrapes and scratches and was quite old too.
8.8
DavidApril 10, 2017
The car we were allocated was excellent
The first desk was closed and we had to find the other one carrying all of our cases
9.0
RobertMarch 31, 2017
There are two sets of terminals some distance from each other, each with a herz car hire office. Able to pick up from one and leave at the other.
8.8
March 30, 2017
All good. Clean car, efficient and pleasant staff
Nothing
9.4
March 24, 2017
efficiency...cleanliness...helpful staff
couldn't find gas station on the way back to the airport, despite being told there was one "no problem"
8.6
SharonMarch 16, 2017
Very good customer service.
Trying to figure out which part of the airport we had to go back to.
7.8
HelenMarch 15, 2017
Helpful staff when collecting the car. I accidently left my purse on the counter. Every effort was made to trace me and the purse was ready for collection at a different terminal on my return. Thank you
None
8.8
RichardMarch 13, 2017
Brand new car Suzuki Vitara which was a bit smaller than I was expecting. Quite economical and was ok to drive.
Boot space was not big enough to accommodate the two cases we had so a bit disappointed with that. Auto gearbox wasn't the best I have driven. Would have preferred the Nissan or a Hyundai.
8.0
MalvynMarch 10, 2017
When returning the car I would have liked written confirmation from the guy on the forecourt that all was ok but all I got was his word, if there was a problem it could have been quite an issue , as I wasn't in the country.
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Perth Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings