Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Perth Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Perth Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 9, 2016
It took too much time to pick up the car
8.4
IanDecember 6, 2016
How economical the car was. The unlimited mileage. The car was exactly the right size for the 2 of us and luggage.
Nothing.
9.0
December 4, 2016
The car was very nice, easy to drive & clean.
Limited boot area.
8.8
December 1, 2016
Helpfulness when I contacted them during our stay and the ease and friendliness of returning the car
The length of time it took to pick up the car. We didn't have to queue at the desk but the paperwork took a long time.
7.6
CraigNovember 23, 2016
Service was great, car drove well, great economy,
Didnt get corolla but we are yet to get the same car we picked from a rental service yet.
8.8
November 23, 2016
Ease of process
Nothing
9.0
November 21, 2016
Desk in Terminal 4 not open on arrival. Went to wrong terminal on departure. Staff member was VERY helpful.
Not much really
6.8
November 17, 2016
The lady on duty in the office was extremely polite and helpful.
The signage to find the Rental Car Returns is very hard to Identify when you are in a stream of traffic. If the sign was BIGGER or a very distinct colour other than signs used in the area this would be very helpful
9.0
November 12, 2016
Very easy to collect the keys. Car was easy to find in the parking area. Easy enough to return at the airport.
Nothing.
9.0
MurielOctober 22, 2016
Drop of was really easy.
Staff at collection were not helpful. I had expected Satnav on a car this new and standard. No maps provided either.
8.6
October 17, 2016
Large comfortable car, sat nav, helpful pleasant staf
Difficulty in locating pick up. Poor signage, map needed
8.2
GeoffreyOctober 13, 2016
Gail the Hertz agent was very helpful. My experience of Hertz has been very good over the years and this time especially good.
9.0
October 5, 2016
Got exactly what I booked.
The queue at Hertz pickup counter -- only one staff.
7.6
HANOctober 2, 2016
car was comfortable easy to handle.
No
8.8
PhilipSeptember 26, 2016
The girl at the check in counter was gorgeous and great to deal with, she was very happy and it truly was a refreshing experience. The same can be said about the return, the guys met me at the entrance to the car park and the service was fantastic. Thank you.
8.8
September 20, 2016
Clean and new.
Keyless. Many times, I couldn't start the engine. I have to wait and try many times for it to sync.
7.4
September 14, 2016
Nice people to deal with at Hertz
Nil
8.6
BOONSeptember 14, 2016
I like the car that what i book,thank you.
Nope,nothing that i don't like.
8.0
JamesAugust 28, 2016
Very helpful staff
9.0
August 24, 2016
everything, maybe rental fees can do a price match
nil
9.0
August 1, 2016
The car was clean and efficient
9.0
July 22, 2016
the fee for different drop off unsure os the fee/ seemed excessive.
7.6
MdJuly 13, 2016
It was new and very clean. The guys in booth and drop area are very nice and helpful
None
8.8
July 6, 2016
Lovely car. Clean, very easy to drive, inbuilt sat nav so much easier to use. Overall very pleased thank you.
7.8
June 26, 2016
Counter well located
Same car group is not the same as getting car I booked. Pickup hard to find. Drop off too far from terminal ( walking with luggage).
7.8
AlanJune 25, 2016
Hertz staff were very helpful and efficient particularly on dropping the vehicle off Someone went off to find trolleys and the person to check the vehicle in was there in minutes GREAT SERVICE
Nothing!!!
8.0
June 17, 2016
Car was in great condition. Car seats for children were all set up and ready for use.
Nil.
8.2
June 15, 2016
GPS is not working
8.8
June 14, 2016
Diesel economy with a big car rear view camera
parking in tight spaces didn't have GPS Navigator
8.2
KeithMay 31, 2016
The Toyota Prado was mechanically good for a long road trip into the Australian Outback.
The interior was a bit worn but acceptable
7.4
DianneMay 20, 2016
The guy on return delivery was delightful and helpful
Guy on desk on arrival was not very friendly
6.8
May 15, 2016
Helpful and warm counter staff at both collection and drop off.
No clear directions about where to return the car. Hertz did not answer the phone when I tried to contact them. Made four attempts.
9.0
May 6, 2016
Easy to find desk
Wasn't offered an upgrade
8.2
SimonApril 24, 2016
New car. Easy exit/entry to airport.
Expensive compared to other countries. Sep added cost of car seats. Not checking vehicle immediately upon return with me present.
8.2
JohnApril 24, 2016
Perth airport is really well organised, especially for drop off.
9.0
April 20, 2016
The car in itself. Toyota carolla ascent , as I have a Toyota here.
They at Hertz do not have the time to go check the car with you.
7.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Perth Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings