Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Perth Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Perth Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DavidApril 10, 2017
The car we were allocated was excellent
The first desk was closed and we had to find the other one carrying all of our cases
9.0
RobertMarch 31, 2017
There are two sets of terminals some distance from each other, each with a herz car hire office. Able to pick up from one and leave at the other.
8.8
March 30, 2017
All good. Clean car, efficient and pleasant staff
Nothing
9.4
March 24, 2017
efficiency...cleanliness...helpful staff
couldn't find gas station on the way back to the airport, despite being told there was one "no problem"
8.6
SharonMarch 16, 2017
Very good customer service.
Trying to figure out which part of the airport we had to go back to.
7.8
HelenMarch 15, 2017
Helpful staff when collecting the car. I accidently left my purse on the counter. Every effort was made to trace me and the purse was ready for collection at a different terminal on my return. Thank you
None
8.8
RichardMarch 13, 2017
Brand new car Suzuki Vitara which was a bit smaller than I was expecting. Quite economical and was ok to drive.
Boot space was not big enough to accommodate the two cases we had so a bit disappointed with that. Auto gearbox wasn't the best I have driven. Would have preferred the Nissan or a Hyundai.
8.0
MalvynMarch 10, 2017
When returning the car I would have liked written confirmation from the guy on the forecourt that all was ok but all I got was his word, if there was a problem it could have been quite an issue , as I wasn't in the country.
8.6
March 8, 2017
Quick and efficient car collection.
Easy to miss the entrance to the car drop off, especially in the dark
8.6
JohnMarch 5, 2017
Staff
Not receiving car ordered
5.8
IanMarch 2, 2017
Ease and helpfulness of the staff involved
Unexpected bill for something which I am currently looking into.
8.8
February 26, 2017
Simplicity
Was all good.
8.0
February 26, 2017
Lovely car to drive, plenty of luggage space , air con very good, would certainly rent another 4x4
None
9.2
February 25, 2017
Good car nice and clean
Waiting time to collect the car was too long
7.4
WendyFebruary 21, 2017
Smooth running
Wind noise
8.6
RAZINAHFebruary 20, 2017
easy pick up and drop off of keys after working hours.
I paid for a GPS but this was not provided in the car. I went back to the counter to look for the staff but she was gone and uncontactable.
7.0
February 20, 2017
Courteous staff, fully explained options and refuel location and return details
All ok
8.8
February 11, 2017
High quality well maintained vehicle
Fuel type not indicated when you opened petrol cap. Type of fuel required not stated when we were handed the car
8.4
CliveFebruary 10, 2017
Location of Hertz terminal to Plane Terminal. Car easy to drive. Very fuel efficient.
Cruise control fiddly to operate Speedo reading 8 kms over actual speed.
8.8
January 26, 2017
car obviously needed a service badly very noisy , but at end off day it did the job required
8.0
AlanJanuary 23, 2017
I felt the car should have had a good look over when we returned it for ease of mind if any damage was found.
7.8
michaelJanuary 17, 2017
very good
8.8
FelixJanuary 10, 2017
Phone call from local Rentalcars office to make sure that I was happy with the booking system and that I had excess cover. Paperwork explained on picking up car Staff friendly The return procedure was excellent. Car was checked over and everything done in an efficient friendly way.
8.4
KeithJanuary 10, 2017
service was excellent
this is the second time we have hired a car with headlights not adjusted correctly small point however being flashed constantly not good
8.4
KarJanuary 6, 2017
GPS was not updated and error messages keep appearing. Fortunately, Hertz waive the charges
7.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Perth Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings