Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Perth Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at Perth Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

KylieOctober 2, 2017
Lack of info regarding drop out
6.8
September 29, 2017
Friendliness of staff
8.6
RonaldSeptember 28, 2017
The gentleman at drop off found me a trolley as I was on crutches.
Nil
9.8
September 22, 2017
Free upgrade was good because of the long distance and unlimited Km
To add insurance was more than the price to hire the car.
8.6
September 22, 2017
Staff were really lovely and very helpful.
The car seemed to need a service, when idling at the traffic lights etc felt like it was going to stall.
8.6
MichaelSeptember 21, 2017
Perfect we got what we booked
Nil
8.2
September 20, 2017
Good service
5.8
September 20, 2017
Excellent car condition. Hassle free. Excellent counter staff.
Nil.
9.2
ROBERTSeptember 11, 2017
Convenient distance from terminal one to car location
No possible to pick up a rental car anywhere other than airport at weekend after 5 pm. We came to Perth on the train and flew back to nz
7.8
IreneSeptember 4, 2017
There was sand on the carpet in the back seat area
9.0
ElaineAugust 30, 2017
I did not get the car I thought I was getting
6.4
LorraineAugust 28, 2017
Great vehicle, cheap on petrol, easy to use.
8.4
StuartAugust 10, 2017
Very happy
7.8
JamesAugust 10, 2017
Great value for money Current make & model Friendly staff
Collecting & dropping off the vehicle in torrential rain is not pleasant
9.2
martinAugust 4, 2017
the overall experience was hassle free
8.8
kathrynAugust 2, 2017
car was a joy to drive and very economical. clean and tidy
holiday ova tooo soon
9.2
July 29, 2017
Very efficient service and a nice car to drive.
The signage at Perth Airport rental returns confusing just as you entered the return parking area. As you turn in the first sign you come to is "no entry" causing a sudden stop followed by consternation. The confusion took several seconds to resolve and disruption to other cars before we realised the no entry referred to a construction sight.
8.8
July 5, 2017
The service from staff. An excellent late model car. Easy to find Avis counter and cars.
N/A
9.2
RobertJuly 2, 2017
Great service. Car had some minor external scratches which did not impede drive.
7.8
MaireJune 30, 2017
Navman was useless.
7.0
RogerJune 19, 2017
All good
6.8
WilliamJune 12, 2017
The car was in good condition and extremely economical
all good
9.2
June 12, 2017
Staff was professional and curteous
7.4
June 7, 2017
The lady at the counter was very helpful and all our needs were met. I don't recall her name but she was very kind.. I would recommend Avis to anyone
9.0
SasaJune 7, 2017
Excellent
7.4
peterMay 29, 2017
Very comfortable and clean car, fitted our needs.
We had booked 2 child seats 1 for a 4mth old and 1 for a 2 yr old, when we arrived to pick car up it only had 1 child seat, so had to wait while another seat was fitted, thats why it took so long to pick the car up.
7.8
May 25, 2017
speed of picking car up
did not get car asked for
7.2
ChristopherMay 23, 2017
Car return was quick process. Very nice guy attended me.
Couldn't find the way to open the fuel cap at the petrol station.
6.8
May 18, 2017
Courteous staff and clean reliable vehicle.
Nothing
8.0
May 16, 2017
No problems with the car.
The place to return it at the airport was confusing.
8.0
AvianMay 7, 2017
Quick process. No other charges.
Seemed a little confusion on what protection I had paid for. Rental cars said full protection, Avis said it was the minimum insurance.
8.4
April 19, 2017
Location ease of pick up
Car not clean
8.4
April 18, 2017
Car was good and staffs were great
The price was too expensive for 1 day trip
7.6
April 17, 2017
Supposed to be I30 or similar but got a Barina. Transmission needed servicing. When cold wouldn't change. Slipping. Had to warm up even had to back up hill to get out of accomodation. Meant to mention at drop off but forgot after long drive back.
7.4
JodieApril 17, 2017
Convenience of location to airport, quick easy service
9.2
April 8, 2017
I get upgraded to a bigger car which help a lot on the luggage space and make our journey in Perth much more comfortable.
None
8.4
April 2, 2017
Very easy to handle.
Nothing
8.2
JohnMarch 28, 2017
Great car seats folded down for luggage.
Avis desk at the terminal was not manned had to go to a portable outside why?
8.2
robertMarch 20, 2017
Car was clean and staff were efficient.
On drop off the lady didn't come out to verify the car was in undamaged condition.
7.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
Perth Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings