Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Perth Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at Perth Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

robertMarch 20, 2017
Car was clean and staff were efficient.
On drop off the lady didn't come out to verify the car was in undamaged condition.
7.8
March 20, 2017
As I pick the ca up at 2.30on a Sunday and dropping off at 11 on Tuesday,money value was a little bit high maybe I little lower in that aspect.
8.2
March 19, 2017
Nice to drive comfortable and affordable,
It was due for a routine service, which was annoying as there was nothing I could do because the service time per kilometer had been programmed into the cars computer.
7.8
March 16, 2017
Nice vehicle to drive
There was rubbish under the driver's seat. We paid extra for manual and got an auto
5.8
March 14, 2017
Quick and easy pick up close to our arrival point.
No one present to check car in and confirm car is returned in good condition and full of fuel.
8.2
March 11, 2017
Good service from Avis
Nothing
7.6
March 7, 2017
i would have prefered an auto but i found driving this car abreeze thanks
9.8
WilliamMarch 6, 2017
Car was excellent and all staff very helpfull.
9.0
March 5, 2017
I did not want the car I had which was technicaly an upgrade but it was to a larger vehicle which isnt what i wanted for city driving
7.6
March 1, 2017
EASE OF COLLECTING AND DROPING OFF OF VEHICLE AND OVERALL SERVICE PROVIDED.
Nothing
8.4
February 25, 2017
a
head lights needed to be alignment
8.0
February 23, 2017
Vehicle collection was abysmal, car was ready to go however the paperwork was a shambles
8.2
February 19, 2017
counter staff very helpful car was in good condition
Nothing it was good.
7.8
February 10, 2017
ease of extending car hire at short notice , on a sunday
no one at avis desk inside airport upon arrival , having to find car pick up in strange airport
7.8
February 8, 2017
car was new and clean
not what i asked for or booked
7.4
January 26, 2017
Efficient booking service and easy drive vehicle.
Difficulty in finding way to Avis pick up site in the maze of Perth international airport car parks. Also, driver's seat was a little low for me. Fortunately I had an inflatable pillow in my luggage
8.0
January 24, 2017
The car was reliable
A bit difficult to steer, difficult for older passengers to board on becuase of the height of the vehicle
8.4
January 16, 2017
easy and quick pick up
7.8
robertJanuary 10, 2017
the lady on the rental desk why busy, looking after the desk next door could have done with some help
8.6
BrentonDecember 7, 2016
Office still open after long flight delay and late hour.
Windows of car so dirty, both inside and out, that tbe car could not be safely drived until cleaned by us.
6.4
LeanneNovember 29, 2016
Black car in Perth?????
7.6
November 21, 2016
There was nothing we didn't like
8.8
ANNETTENovember 15, 2016
The whole experience was so efficient friendly helpful would always use Avis in future
8.8
graemeNovember 7, 2016
all good. the office was busy when we collected our car - two people ahead of us - not a problem. once we were served it it was not 10 minutes so your question of timing was ambiguous.
no problems. I suppose if it had been raining there isn't much shelter while you are waiting to pick up the keys.
9.0
RoryNovember 6, 2016
Rep in airport office told me maps were available at the pickup office. There weren't any maps there.
7.4
LeanderOctober 27, 2016
Very easy & availibity of vechile whilst airport is open not all suppliers can do this !!!
Charges for car seat & booster seats very over the top
7.0
October 14, 2016
I had not made a booking, young man was very patient with me and professional, he had me all sorted within minutes and nothing was a problem.
Nil.
9.8
October 10, 2016
Easy smooth run
Ridiculous amount of excess.
9.4
AnthonyOctober 7, 2016
everything
nil
9.2
October 3, 2016
Good roomy vehicle good ground clearance and good fuel economy.
7.4
LindaSeptember 25, 2016
Friendly staff
7.6
DavidSeptember 22, 2016
Excellent vehicle good vehicle
sl shudder in transmission on acceleration
9.2
September 20, 2016
Very easy drop of once we knew we needed terminal 1 for international flights. The lady at T3 was so nice and helpful telling us we needed T1 etc and how to get there.
Long queue to get car only one person on desk doing there best. Plus I tried to ring about 8 times the day before returning car to change time of return. When I finally got somebody they were very efficient and helpful.
7.4
ChristopherSeptember 17, 2016
Car was sensational
Nothing
9.8
MohammadSeptember 16, 2016
The way I was dealt with. The staff is very professional. You guys are awesome
Nothing
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Perth Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings