Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Perth Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Perth Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Tue 28 Mar 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Fri 31 Mar 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

8.4

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are
  • Collecting a car from Avis is quick and easy

Ratings for Avis at Perth Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.7
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.2
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.4
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.5
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.6
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.4
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.4

Avis counters near

Reviews of Avis at Perth Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

robert Perth Airport 20 March 2017
Car was clean and staff were efficient. On drop off the lady didn't come out to verify the car was in undamaged condition.
7.8
Anonymous Perth Airport 20 March 2017
As I pick the ca up at 2.30on a Sunday and dropping off at 11 on Tuesday,money value was a little bit high maybe I little lower in that aspect.
8.2
Anonymous Perth Airport 19 March 2017
Nice to drive comfortable and affordable, It was due for a routine service, which was annoying as there was nothing I could do because the service time per kilometer had been programmed into the cars computer.
7.8
Anonymous Perth Airport 16 March 2017
Nice vehicle to drive There was rubbish under the driver's seat. We paid extra for manual and got an auto
5.8
Anonymous Perth Airport 14 March 2017
Quick and easy pick up close to our arrival point. No one present to check car in and confirm car is returned in good condition and full of fuel.
8.2
Anonymous Perth Airport 11 March 2017
Good service from Avis Nothing
7.6
Anonymous Perth Airport 07 March 2017
i would have prefered an auto but i found driving this car abreeze thanks
9.8
William Perth Airport 06 March 2017
Car was excellent and all staff very helpfull.
9.0
Anonymous Perth Airport 05 March 2017
I did not want the car I had which was technicaly an upgrade but it was to a larger vehicle which isnt what i wanted for city driving
7.6
Anonymous Perth Airport 01 March 2017
EASE OF COLLECTING AND DROPING OFF OF VEHICLE AND OVERALL SERVICE PROVIDED. Nothing
8.4

Top companies at Perth Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Red Spot car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.6 Ratings: 619
2 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 1194
3 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 1107
4 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 669
5 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 1358
See all companies at Perth Airport