Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Ace Rental Cars logo - rentalcars.com

Ace Rental Cars Reviews Perth Airport

Read customer reviews on Ace Rental Cars at Perth Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 6, 2017
They were friendly and helpful, car was great
From phone call for courtesy bus to being able to drive off with our car took 2 hours!! Need more counter staff
6.0
May 31, 2017
Overall is good
If can pick up the car direct at airport most prefer
6.4
BrettMay 30, 2017
Great service from the lady at the Ace counter at Perth. Very friendly and professional.
Nil
7.8
May 27, 2017
Use again. Happy.
8.8
RossMay 22, 2017
Friendly pick up driver
All good
7.8
May 15, 2017
Once the car dropped off, there was no available shuttle to take us to the airport, and the shuttle was going to take too long, with the possibility of us missing check in. We had to hire a taxi to take us to the airport. The staff were helpful in booking a taxi for us and it did arrive promptly however.
7.2
May 9, 2017
The car was fine but a Kia compared with a corolla don't really compare.
The brakes were grinding in the Kia, which needs to be looked at for safety.
7.8
JulioMay 9, 2017
Good service. I will rent it out again
N/a
8.6
May 6, 2017
Service of the counter staff was very helpful
9.0
April 29, 2017
Incoming telephone calls take precidence over people standing at the counter.
8.6
April 27, 2017
The car was in top condition. It was our first time to drive an automatic. It started first time every time. Having the car added a lot to our holiday.
Nothing.
9.0
April 14, 2017
Very friendly staff Good price
Nothing
8.6
April 3, 2017
Efficiency of staff
7.2
March 23, 2017
the staff were friendly the car was clean the car drove great and i had no concerns over its performance
not having a mobile phone i could use in australia and no change for the phone was a problem but luckily the hertz desk phoned you for me and we arranged to be picked up
7.4
PeterMarch 22, 2017
Excellent customer service
8.6
March 21, 2017
Pick-up service from the Airport. Cost compare to rentals direct at the airport.
Although there were no issues with the car, the condition of the car could be better.
8.4
TrevorMarch 16, 2017
Everything was fine. Car was clean and well prepared. Bus to take us to Rental desk was easy to spot and there within 10 minutes.
No return address on any of the paperwork resulting in us taking a good while longer to return the vehicle.
8.8
BrendanMarch 15, 2017
Very good service and great price.
N/A
9.0
MartinMarch 7, 2017
The Corolla I booked was upgrade to a Camry
The upgrade I did from a Corolla hatch to a Corolla Sedan on the web was very difficult and confusing and I would never attempt to do it again.
8.0
March 7, 2017
The service of the staff
No acknowledgement receipt of cars during return of the car back to Ace Rental Cars. This make me feel uneasy.
8.8
February 20, 2017
Upgrade was good. Staff were helpful
7.4
WilliamFebruary 11, 2017
No Airport location or shuttle to hotel
7.0
February 8, 2017
Everything overall
Nothing
9.2
MichaelFebruary 7, 2017
The car was perfect and comfortable for our travelling purposes. No complaints.
9.0
February 5, 2017
All good I would recommend the car
9.0
ColleenFebruary 5, 2017
The car was wonderful and roomy and i was so surprised at how economical it was. I was able to fit my mums roller walker in the back with ease and take her all around perth. A great choice and great value.
It was a bit of a surprise to us to not find the desk at the airport. As i had booked it from perth airport. But i had to call to get picked up.
8.2
MohdJanuary 22, 2017
good counter staff after check in
no information that ace car rental booth is not located in perth international airport
6.8
RobertJanuary 15, 2017
Helpful staff
My wifi in my room at hotel did not allow me to read the simple instructions to follow for pick up at airport.
8.4
LukaszJanuary 2, 2017
Easy online booking, friendly staff
8.0
December 11, 2016
Felt welcome and nothing was too much trouble.
Car was a little old but did the job well.
8.2
KhairilDecember 3, 2016
Vehicle is ready. Smooth handover/takeover of vehicle.
No counter/instructions at the Airport. We were a little lost upon arrival at the airport.
6.2
November 15, 2016
The camry was a better car for our purposes
ripped seat - minor compared to the larger car.
7.8
November 4, 2016
Great staff. Friendly and helpful!
9.0
ISMAILNovember 4, 2016
Car is ready, clean, Full tank and in good condition.
The person handling the counter was handling other customer over the telephone without giving priority the customer came in person who have booked a car 2-3 months earlier. More time was waiting to be served properly at the counter. The GPS was not set properly before handed over to the customer, thus the initiation of the GPS took longer.
7.0
RobertOctober 25, 2016
The Hire Vehicle was clean and tidy, presented as well as it could have been. It was economical and a smooth and easy vehcle to drive. The cruise control in the vehicle was excellent as we were in areas where we were not familiar with and speed control is essential. Thank you for your service and pleasant staff to deal with.
I think that the only thing that I could disagree with was the minor scratched and dents that were clearly visible to other road users. I think that this could detract from the otherwise excellent service of Ace Rentals.
8.6
October 4, 2016
The staff member was very helpful. W were able to upgrade without too much trouble and just paid the difference.
We booked a compact car - Toyota Corolla or similar - and upon arrival were given a Nissan Tiida. This was a smaller car than we expected and extremely uncomfortable.
7.0
September 27, 2016
Better service than we expected for the value
Still don't appear to have received the bond back. Fair distance from the airport.
7.8
CorneliaSeptember 20, 2016
The price - more than worth to call a shuttle and spend a little more time. The car - I gifted myself with an upgrade and that was well worth it, too. A nice car and one I won't buy myself anytime soon-it made my days in WA a special adventure! The staff - incl. the driver of the shuttle, nice talking and tipps where to go. Thank you all!
8.0
GarySeptember 5, 2016
Good little car. Very comfortable.
8.6
August 14, 2016
ease of pickup and drop off.
20 Min wait for shuttle to arrive at car rental place for return trip to airport.
8.0
July 31, 2016
Great value for money, friendly staff.
Finding no kiosk at the airport, then waiting so long after 2 long flights.
8.2
HUATJuly 22, 2016
Engine & Cleanliness
Boot space, Hub cabs were loosely fitted(2 drop off),car got creaking sound.rear view mirror keeps going down.
5.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Ace Rental Cars Rating
Perth Airport
Very good
7.4 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings