Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Ace Rental Cars logo - rentalcars.com

Ace Rental Cars Reviews Perth Airport

Read customer reviews on Ace Rental Cars at Perth Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 30, 2017
Car did not break down. Easy to start and also easy to handle. Economical!
Interior parts of the car and tyres were not clean. Tyres seemed to be dated.
6.6
GaeNovember 22, 2017
The staff were helpful and the car was excellent
It is not clear enough in the paperwork how to call for pickup or where to wait for pickup from the airport as the rental office is not located at the airport itself
8.4
LINovember 22, 2017
Ease of return and pick up of vehicle
None
8.2
MichaelNovember 18, 2017
Wait at airport to be picked up
6.0
November 17, 2017
The car was in good condition, no problems with the car while we drove it
Not being able to drop off the vehicle at the Perth airport at the completion of our hire period. Your off site office opens at 8.00 am, our flight left at 9.00 am. This meant we had to travel to the airport and be there for 7.15 am, pay for parking, unload 2 suitcases and book in. We then had to leave the airport and arrive back at your off site o
8.2
October 24, 2017
The upgrade help us on the trip. Car económic
It’s not at the airport you have to wait to been pick up and drop the car. Extra minutes.
7.8
October 24, 2017
clean and current car
would of preferred a Toyota instead of the similar make
7.0
GeoffOctober 17, 2017
Good Value
Needing to order transport to the vehicle, I would have thought transport would be waiting when the flight arrived.
6.8
October 16, 2017
Good car reasonable price
It took 40 minute to wait for bus to take us back to airport
6.4
GavinOctober 7, 2017
Great car, great service. Would definitely use Ace again!
7.4
October 6, 2017
Great staff
Waited at airport for 45minutes for the airport pick up to collect car at the Ace. The child seat seems smelly upon pick up (urine), the child seat safety belt did not fix up properly, wrong sided to the buckle.The child booster seat was not comfortable, the cushion can come off easily not compatible with the seat.The washer for wiper wasnt fill up
6.0
JanineOctober 1, 2017
very friendly staff super clean car very affordable
can't think of anything
8.8
September 19, 2017
no comment..overrall its good
nothing
8.4
TerrySeptember 19, 2017
good service, nice little car
rattle in left front window
8.2
SandiSeptember 18, 2017
The counter staff were really efficient
Waiting for return bus to airport over 20 mins. Also on arrival the phone staff were abrupt and unhelpful
7.0
September 17, 2017
Good Service.
Distance from the Airport.
8.0
September 17, 2017
Quick pick up and drop off service and friendly staff
I would go for a smaller car next time but that was down to me not the company
6.6
September 12, 2017
Was hoping to get Outlander Booked - Received Similar type of car
6.4
September 11, 2017
Value for money
Not pickup or return at Perth airport
6.4
NarelleSeptember 7, 2017
The insurance is the cheapest we have ever had
The shuttle numberdudnt work so we had to get a cab
8.8
GeorgeSeptember 7, 2017
Friendly staff and prompt service.
7.8
AlanAugust 25, 2017
The friendly staff and the vehicle comfort & economy'
The confusion over area allowed to travel as stated in the lease agreement 500 km radius of Perth ." The weather"
9.0
MahatharAugust 22, 2017
Very friendly & accommodative staffs, responsive to enquiries.
7.4
SAADIYAHAugust 8, 2017
The gentleman who also drove the shuttle from and to the airport was very friendly.
There were two people at the counter. A lady and gentleman. The lady was not very friendly.
7.2
ColinAugust 5, 2017
The guy who took us to the airport was a very courteous and engaging young man. I am sure that I will be using Ace again every time I go to Perth. We normally do a couple of trips there for a week or two.
With a head wind and a flight delay we arrived after the office had closed. Our fault I guess but the inability to be able to communicate with a real person and not the automated answering service was very very frustrating. I think you should stress on your website that you can only pick cars up during office hours.
8.2
JohnJuly 30, 2017
Personal service
Long wait to be served
8.8
July 28, 2017
Brilliant
.
9.0
GregJuly 22, 2017
Great staff especially Carol and the service man out the back.
9.2
MichaelJuly 20, 2017
no hassle
8.4
July 14, 2017
New car
No
7.8
JANIEJuly 7, 2017
Best price I could find in/near Perth Airport. Helpful, friendly staff. Convenient pick up/drop off.
8.8
ZulkiplyJuly 2, 2017
Great service
Nothing
7.2
July 1, 2017
I downloaded the app and one email but must have missed printing the critical info so arrived at Perth airport without knowing what to do. A hertz lady helped.
6.6
SanjeevJune 26, 2017
Good and economical car
Side panels of car was not too clean
7.2
CatherineJune 22, 2017
Easy, efficient, reasonable price, convenient.
All good. Car a bit scratched, but not badly.
6.6
FayeJune 21, 2017
no waiting time
l am arriving in at 00.45 next and l can not get a car from you
9.6
GordonJune 15, 2017
Good car
All good
7.0
AnkicaJune 12, 2017
The economy of the car,model and the staff of rental of ACE hire company.
N/A
9.0
June 6, 2017
They were friendly and helpful, car was great
From phone call for courtesy bus to being able to drive off with our car took 2 hours!! Need more counter staff
6.0
May 31, 2017
Overall is good
If can pick up the car direct at airport most prefer
6.4
BrettMay 30, 2017
Great service from the lady at the Ace counter at Perth. Very friendly and professional.
Nil
7.8
May 27, 2017
Use again. Happy.
8.8
RossMay 22, 2017
Friendly pick up driver
All good
7.8
May 15, 2017
Once the car dropped off, there was no available shuttle to take us to the airport, and the shuttle was going to take too long, with the possibility of us missing check in. We had to hire a taxi to take us to the airport. The staff were helpful in booking a taxi for us and it did arrive promptly however.
7.2
May 9, 2017
The car was fine but a Kia compared with a corolla don't really compare.
The brakes were grinding in the Kia, which needs to be looked at for safety.
7.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Ace Rental Cars Rating
Perth Airport
Very good
7.2 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings