Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Coolangatta Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Coolangatta Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Wed 29 Mar 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Sat 1 Apr 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

8.9

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis is easy to find
  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are

Ratings for Avis at Coolangatta Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    8.2
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.7
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.5
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.8
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    9.1
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.8
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    9.3

Avis counters near

Reviews of Avis at Coolangatta Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Coolangatta Airport 16 March 2017
water bottles in the car was great
8.2
Allan Coolangatta Airport 16 March 2017
Smooth to deal with
8.4
Anonymous Coolangatta Airport 12 March 2017
Easy to find and pick up car without fuss. No running issues with the car. Upgrade was a bigger car, would have preferred the car we booked.
8.0
Anonymous Coolangatta Airport 12 March 2017
The easy place to find too pick the car up and take back plus everyone was very helpful When it said you must be there at the time it stated to pick car up we had 3 rows of people to wait to get keys. Could be more efficient or more staff on when busy . Then we had too wait for a while for car to come,
8.8
Anonymous Coolangatta Airport 10 March 2017
very generous to offer an upgrade. Waiting time in a queue the only negative.
8.4
Brian Coolangatta Airport 24 February 2017
Beautiful car and just about new.
8.8
Jenniffer Coolangatta Airport 24 February 2017
VERY COMFOTABLE AND RUMY CAR AND SERVICE WAS FANTASTIC
8.4
Ervin Coolangatta Airport 11 February 2017
The staff at the desk and at the pick up point was very help full.
9.2
Don Coolangatta Airport 10 February 2017
Helpful staff System was down when we were at the counter so had to do everything on the paper
8.8
Anonymous Coolangatta Airport 08 February 2017
Price esp. no charge for returning at a different location. The condition of the car is also great. None
8.0

Top companies at Coolangatta Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.9 Ratings: 891
2 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.7 Ratings: 580
3 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.7 Ratings: 545
4 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.7 Ratings: 494
5 Red Spot car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.7 Ratings: 229
See all companies at Coolangatta Airport