Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Redspot logo - rentalcars.com

Redspot Reviews Mackay Airport

Read customer reviews on Redspot at Mackay Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 16, 2016
Beautiful car, well looked after
9.8
PhilipJuly 5, 2016
Everything
8.8
June 12, 2016
Customer service
9.2
AvinashApril 25, 2016
Customer service
10.0
PaulFebruary 19, 2016
nice car ran well, desk staff very help full
Car road noise excessive, a little sluggish
9.0
SamOctober 24, 2015
The guy who works at Mackay is fantastic, great bloke, friendly and personal service. Very rare in rental car business.
9.6
September 22, 2015
We received a Hyundai i20 as it was a similar car to the one booked as per the advert .It was quite adequate for my sister and I .
It was not good on a steep climb.
8.0
DianneSeptember 2, 2015
Friendliness of Staff, Ease of location
No map - probably my error because didn't request one. All good, got lost and found again:-)
9.8
August 12, 2015
Friendly and helpful representative
9.0
August 8, 2015
Everything was perfect. Thank you
9.0
July 31, 2015
Great service by the manager, nice work mate. Recommend red spot to anyone. Thanks...
quick service...
9.0
RobertJuly 9, 2015
All of the above
When I booked, I unwittingly didn't un-tick the Insurance box & so was charged for something I didn't want/ need. I emailed to reclaim which was acknowledged but I have NOT received a refund.
8.8
June 24, 2015
Professional and helpfull
nothing
9.6
LisaJune 15, 2015
It was so easy to pick the car up from the airpor. The car was extremely clean and well looked after.
We booked a car seat for our 2 year old that wasn't securely fitted in the car. It was very clean but old and not very supportive any more.
8.6
JordanMay 2, 2015
No funny business, quick and easy
9.4
April 12, 2015
Car was damaged, had quite a few scrapes and dents.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Redspot Rating
Mackay Airport
Superb
9.0 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations