Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Hervey Bay Airport

Read customer reviews on Thrifty at Hervey Bay Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 13, 2017
It was all good
7.0
CherylSeptember 29, 2017
No one at counter at drop off but left keys and note
8.6
September 5, 2017
It was a lovely car to drive.
8.8
JasonSeptember 2, 2017
I booked and told I was getting a kia rio and got a Toyota Yaris
7.8
July 31, 2017
Car was comfy and drove well nice car Return was easy
Car wasn,t ready no one at the counter had to wait over an hour to get the car
7.8
July 28, 2017
New car. Great service. Very easy to collect and drop. No issues with after drop.
Although it was cheaper than many others, perhaps the price is something that could be looked at in general.
9.8
April 25, 2017
everything
no comments
9.2
GrahamMarch 26, 2017
it was made easy to hire and everything was ready for us when we arrived.
Headlights on that model coralla are average.
9.4
March 13, 2017
Everything went as planned, all good.
Nothing
8.8
basilFebruary 12, 2017
polite friendly staff at airport
9.2
pamelaOctober 11, 2016
it was a great car all the mod cons.
we had to give it back.
8.8
RobertMay 23, 2016
The HB office was open when my flight came in! Unlike the office from my usual car hire Company. The upgrade was great, good vehicle. I will need a car every month in the coming year when in Melbourne and will now check out your site first!
Car interior floor mat grubby with mud! Only disappointment!
9.4
May 12, 2016
nice car but internaql light difficult to locate as it was switched off.
Positioning of rear vision mirror, directly in my eyeline when looking to the left.
8.6
April 9, 2016
No problems at all.
Nothing
8.2
April 6, 2016
Service met my needs
No problems really
7.6
DavidApril 5, 2016
Great Car
It was a bit dirty inside
8.0
GregoryMarch 14, 2016
The vehicle supplied was a Mitsubishi ASX which was perfect for our requirement.
9.6
CharlesOctober 23, 2014
We found the vehicle that we had was very comfortable and the whole process of hiring the car to be so easy and efficient .
9.555555555555555
GraemeJuly 4, 2014
Good service
No problems - overall good service
9.777777777777779
June 3, 2014
Hervey Bay Airport rental car parking is limited and causes difficulty when returning cars. This is not Trifty's fault,
8.666666666666666
February 26, 2014
Upgrade to a bigger car
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Hervey Bay Airport
Superb
9.1 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers at Hervey Bay Airport