Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Redspot logo - rentalcars.com

Redspot Reviews Cairns Airport

Read customer reviews on Redspot at Cairns Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 26, 2017
Good clean car which was, clean comfortable
No dislikes
8.8
January 15, 2017
Everything went as planned
9.2
January 15, 2017
It was quiet. Nice and clean. Decent mileage
8.2
December 22, 2016
Quick service
Nothing
9.8
LesleyDecember 14, 2016
Easy to book, car close to booking point.
9.0
December 13, 2016
The Redspot sign is a bit hard to see, it took us quite a while to find the car.
7.8
November 29, 2016
Everything went well.
There were no problems.
8.8
JudithNovember 28, 2016
The car was very comfortable and went very well. Plenty of room in the boot for our gear.
Nothing comes to mind.
9.2
RuthOctober 17, 2016
Good rates and got an upgrade the first time we use them.
Redspot staff not helpful in explaining difference in rates charged.
7.8
October 4, 2016
Great service, easy process, lovely car
I liked everything
9.0
September 21, 2016
great car great rate
all ok
8.0
CAMDENSeptember 19, 2016
Great car and excellent service from all staff will look for Redspot next time we have a holiday
Nothing
9.0
September 19, 2016
The friendly service at the counter.
Booked a Holden Malibu but got a Toyota Camry. Good, clean car with a terrible turning circle.
7.8
September 17, 2016
Polite and prompt service. Good value.
10.0
DerekSeptember 16, 2016
Pick up desk a little slow but only because it was busy. Staff polite and helpful.
8.2
OsvaldoSeptember 15, 2016
Service
Drop off point.only a few bays in the hertz drop off point. Had to ask hertz personnel where to park.
9.0
TaniaSeptember 2, 2016
Nice quick and easy
Rude and unfriendly lady a the desk for drop off
9.0
GeoffJuly 25, 2016
Friendly staff, great car
9.2
BruceJuly 13, 2016
Car was ready and simple to collect and move on
No spare car spots when I returned it. (had to double park)
8.4
July 6, 2016
good cheap car, ran well
insurance waiver was excessive. credit card deposit excessive. Too many things on the "you must pay if this happens"
8.0
July 5, 2016
No one on the front desk when dropping the car off.
8.4
June 27, 2016
Ease of collection and drop off
Smelled of smoke
8.2
June 27, 2016
Friendly staff.
8.8
June 21, 2016
It was all excellent. Good value for money.
Difficulty finding drop off.
9.0
June 20, 2016
Friendly helpful staff.
8.8
DavidJune 19, 2016
Quick and easy
All good
9.0
SteveJune 11, 2016
Excellent, friendly, efficient service. Exact car booked was available on time. Service desk I terminal, and car just a short walk away. Good value for money.
9.0
June 9, 2016
Everything
The Insurance Charges could be more competitive.
8.6
DerekMay 15, 2016
It wasn't made clear, the best option is to fill up the vehicle with petrol before returning. I was told that we could return the vehicle without a full tank and Redspot would fill it and charge me for the fuel. I wasn't told that it was going to be more than double the price per litre.
7.6
April 19, 2016
Fantastic service all round
9.2
GrantJanuary 22, 2016
Everything
Nothing
8.6
January 9, 2016
Ease of the service
Drop off is a long way from departures
9.0
LarissaDecember 29, 2015
Excellent service.
9.0
RobertNovember 18, 2015
Great value for the money.
Waiting at the front counter for several minutes for a representative to appear.
8.4
StephenOctober 29, 2015
The people at redspot were very helpful
9.0
ROBERTOctober 12, 2015
Great service thanks. Good little car that was exactly our needs.
9.0
September 17, 2015
Have used Redspot before and would certainly recommend to friends and would use again.
all excellent.
9.0
CampbellSeptember 13, 2015
A nice and comfortable car for our trip and friendly service.
8.6
PhilipSeptember 13, 2015
Don,t like Kia, was expecting Nissan
8.2
PaulAugust 11, 2015
Friendly start and helpful
Nothing
8.0
August 4, 2015
That your website was able to provide me with a cheap car in excellent condition which is all I was after. will use you again in October for another trip. loved what your site provided
that you too long to follow me up and I had already booked with another website so a bit of hassle having to cancel them and rebook with you
9.8
August 2, 2015
Had to wait a long time to collect car.
7.2
PaulJuly 26, 2015
Convenience of getting off the plane and straight into a car
so far it's been a week since I bought the car back and still haven't received my security deposit
7.8
TinaJuly 22, 2015
The staff and the cleanliness and quality of the cars
9.2
June 23, 2015
Car clean & comfortable
Unclear instructions on where to leave the car keys when dropping car off left us in a panic before our flight
7.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Redspot Rating
Cairns Airport
Superb
9.0 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings