Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Redspot logo - rentalcars.com

Redspot Reviews Canberra Airport

Read customer reviews on Redspot at Canberra Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 16, 2017
Customer service was excellent. We were taken to our car and shown over the car.
8.6
May 12, 2017
Very friendly staff
8.8
MaryMay 8, 2017
All good!
8.6
January 23, 2017
no problems
locating row Y in the car park. It was poorly signed.
8.2
December 9, 2016
Great value, easy to book.
All good.
10.2
CassandraNovember 16, 2016
The gentleman who assisted me from the Canberra office on Saturday 29/10 (sadly I can't remember his name) was amazingly helpful and went above and beyond to assist me after I'd missed my flight, and had to use my debit card to secure the booking. He was an angel in a time of much stress!!
Nothing, the service was wonderful in both the Melbourne and Canberra airport offices.
10.0
ArianeNovember 11, 2016
Helpful staff
9.2
AdrianOctober 24, 2016
Found the Redspot staff very helpful and customer oriented. I was impressed how they went out of their way to assist after I inadvertently left items in the vehicle thy recovered the items and got them to me before my flights departure. Amazingly keen and helpful staff.
9.2
HelenOctober 16, 2016
My plane arrived very late, and i received a phone call seeing if I was lost or...... and was guided to their office with directions
10.0
October 5, 2016
That I couldn't get a refund for earlier return of the car
8.6
June 24, 2016
Clean and surprising amount of room. Could fit a very large bag in the boot.
The Kia wasn't a nice car to drive. Passenger seat felt like you were sitting in a bucket below the dashboard. Neither the driver nor passenger could see the bonnet while driving therefore making it difficult when parking and not knowing where the edge of the car was. The performance of the car was poor especially when taking off from the lights.
8.6
May 30, 2016
Not exactly the car I booked, similar so not a big issue.
8.2
DonaldApril 26, 2016
Everything was just fine.
Nothing wrong with the car at all.
7.8
GaryApril 5, 2016
cost effective and fuel efficient car
Getting out to airport and back from airport after dropoff.
8.6
March 30, 2016
Friendly staff, and complimentary upgrade.
9.0
TatendaFebruary 27, 2016
The price was high for the length of time, week days and size of the car.
8.2
MichaelFebruary 23, 2016
Directions to. The car were inadequate.
6.6
February 14, 2016
Most things
This is a car design fault, not the company. The dash reflects onto the windscreen in sunny weather. Perhaps a dash mat?
9.4
KerriFebruary 10, 2016
Wade was amazing.
8.8
IanJanuary 20, 2016
helpfulness of staff member
8.6
January 12, 2016
Fast Easy
Car a bit scratched up
8.4
January 7, 2016
Would like staff to be there when you return the car.
6.6
BenDecember 8, 2015
Ease of pick up and drop-off. Quick, no fuss and efficient
8.4
DonNovember 24, 2015
Vehicle was upgraded at no extra cost.
Vehicle didn`t have reversing sensors, only camera.
7.6
JeffSeptember 3, 2015
friendly efficient customer service
distance from service desk to car
9.4
AndrewAugust 18, 2015
staff were very helpful
car was an I20 when I booed a mid size sedan through overseas website
7.6
July 12, 2015
fast and efficent
9.2
PeterJuly 1, 2015
location move without being told
8.0
April 29, 2015
Friendly staff and very helpful.
This was the worst car I have ever driven. To small and under powered. If I hire again the car will need to be next size up.
7.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Redspot Rating
Canberra Airport
Superb
9.0 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations