Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Canberra Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Canberra Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 14, 2017
all good
excess if you had an accident
8.4
January 22, 2017
The Mitsubishi ASX has the most asthmatic motor and godawful auto gearbox I have ever had the misfortune to drive.
8.8
DavidOctober 31, 2016
lovely car- comfortable, ran well and very ecconomical
Not a friendly attitude of the attendant at the car pick up point. no Hello, no smile ,no thank you or good bye.
8.2
January 6, 2016
Staff were friendly & helpful - made the rental process quick & easy.
Car had some stains on the seats Some lights did not work Vehicle was noisy when driven
6.6
September 1, 2015
Easy drop off
8.4
INDERJEETJuly 11, 2015
Great service and reasonable price
Nothing
9.2
MarkJune 23, 2015
near new car, clean, economical. very friendly and courteous staff.
nothing
9.0
AdamApril 21, 2015
Very easy pick up and drop off
Car had A couple of dings that were not on Condition report Not that it was a problem. Just didn't want the blame for them
7.8
April 12, 2015
Great experience. Haven't checked the Visa bill yet but am assuming there will be no surprises.
We didn't really want the upgrade as we prefer a smaller car but the one we got was fine.
8.8
March 17, 2015
It's really good, and I will book it next time.
9.0
March 2, 2015
Protracted collection, only one staff member on duty who was busy with a customer who appently had a problem- there was no apparent system for pre-booked pre-paid customers.
7.8
GraemeFebruary 14, 2015
all was good
nothing
8.0
January 5, 2015
The staff were excellent
the car itself, I might hire something else next time
9.0
December 29, 2014
They went out if their way to find an upgrade car for us. The female manager was outstanding
The initial car. It had no sat nav, sensors & was dirty inside
8.4
WilliamOctober 1, 2014
Everything, the car was great. Good value for money.
Nothing really. All was good.
10.0
GwenJuly 26, 2014
As visitors to the airport the task of finding the rental desk and parking area were very straight forward.
No complaints
9.333333333333334
JulieJune 16, 2014
Ease of booking, friendly counter staff.
The huge cost to drop off at another location ie - Canberra to Cooma. We were going to Cooma to be at the bedside of my dying mother-in-law and needed to get from Canberra to Cooma asap. I know this is just how it is, but on top of an immense amount of emotional turmoil, it seemed like just another financial drain during a time heavy burden and air fare costs. Not your fault - I'm just letting you know. Otherwise all was fine.
9.555555555555555
JohnMarch 2, 2014
Fuel excellent, great car.
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Canberra Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings