Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Ballina-Byron Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Ballina-Byron Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JohnAugust 30, 2017
Friendly service
Nothing
9.0
August 29, 2017
The upgrade..car was very comfortable
8.2
TomApril 22, 2017
All good.
Details re returning car at Brisbane Airport are confusing, seems to suggest only returns to international terminal. After ringing Europcar it was good to know that cars can be returned at both domestic and international terminals. Not sure of system for paying tolls on Brisbane toll gates - confusing.
9.2
March 28, 2017
Get off the plane, collected the keys in 5 mins, 5 mins to walk to the car and we were off.
No complaints
8.8
October 21, 2016
Everything
Nothing
9.6
ChristineOctober 18, 2016
Excellent service and car very happy
Nothing all good
9.8
JohnSeptember 11, 2016
Just Good experience all round.
8.4
LaurisAugust 3, 2016
The staff at Europe Car at ballina were wonderful . I left the hotel key in the car when I dropped it off - their cleaner found it & arranged for it to go back to the hotel!
I have no negative comments at all
9.4
June 19, 2016
Good sérvice at desk, no fuss
Could not fault service or car
8.2
October 16, 2015
Very efficient plus loan of a star nav
Nothing much
8.6
March 24, 2015
Free upgrades are always well appreciated!
8.6
July 21, 2014
Lady at Europcar went out of her way to find us a car seat!
you forgot to include the details for my 3 year old's car seat...lucky the car dealer was awesome. Could have ruined the holiday!!
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Ballina-Byron Airport
Superb
9.0 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers at Ballina-Byron Airport