Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Redspot logo - rentalcars.com

Redspot Reviews Brisbane Airport

Read customer reviews on Redspot at Brisbane Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 2, 2017
there was no one at the counter in the arrivals hall and no sign to let us know where the pick up area/desk in the car park was. It was OK for us but a couple before us had been given the run around for an hour. I think you need a permanent sign (that cant be taken down by your competitors) with directions to the car park desk.
8.0
DidierJanuary 30, 2017
We ended up in the wrong terminal and the redspot staff very kindly offered us a lift to the other terminal.
8.2
peterJanuary 23, 2017
the cars should have a toll swipe on them, it is painful, trying to pay them and remembering to pay them.
8.6
CameronJanuary 11, 2017
excellent car new clean and efficient.
Nothing
9.2
NicholasJanuary 8, 2017
Had to bring car back three days early due to family problems, no problem at the desk, great team.
8.4
December 29, 2016
Very friendly staff. Explained everything in detail. I had a brand new car so very happy about that!
Nothing i didn't like.
9.2
December 8, 2016
Good value
Dirty and old mats
7.8
October 24, 2016
Very friendly and helpful..And the costumer treatment was very good.
9.6
terrySeptember 27, 2016
all was good happy with service
8.2
RobertSeptember 14, 2016
When dropping the car off, there was someone at every other car rental counter except Redspot, didnt see the sign to say drop keys in the box if counter unnattended,as the phone was in front of it, standing around like an idiot, the guy next door showed me what to do.
7.2
September 9, 2016
Sales staff were so polite and helpful even though she was very busy being the only staff on duty at the time. She made us feel very welcome.
Initial difficultyin locating sales desk as we were looking inside the terminal for it
8.4
September 7, 2016
Great value for money, friendly staff. Easy to find.
9.4
RogerSeptember 6, 2016
Everything was all good
Found out at the counter I wasn't getting the exact car but all good
9.4
jacquelineAugust 15, 2016
Excellent staff at Brisbane Airport very helpful and friendly,
9.4
July 25, 2016
Very quick and efficient service.
8.8
ANDREWJuly 17, 2016
The efficiency of staff
Know one at the front counter. Not a big problem as I walked to the car pick up area and was served there.
8.8
July 11, 2016
Very helpful and freindly staff
8.6
JamesJune 24, 2016
The girl was friendly,but was understaffed on the day and she was by herself,but she did a real good job and was very friendly
8.8
June 22, 2016
everything, no complaints and will use Redspot again. thankyou
9.0
JamilaMay 28, 2016
Everything was great.
9.6
May 14, 2016
Staff were lovely especially the car detailers, I asked a question and they went above and beyond what I asked :)
9.4
AdelynMay 10, 2016
- Great car - Fantastic service - Friendly staff - Value for money - Ease of pick up and drop off
9.6
May 9, 2016
Speedy collection and drop off. No waiting, streamlined process.
8.8
May 4, 2016
Car was very easy deal with. Easy to drive very comfortable. Great car to hire. But i would not buy one.
New techicnogy. Didnt like pushing buttons to start and handbrake and cruise control would not hold speed down a hill.
6.6
jeannie-marieApril 6, 2016
Everything
At pick up the front desk was closed and I had to go out to car park to be served.
8.2
April 4, 2016
Decent
Can't go up hills
6.8
March 30, 2016
Although small it was roomy inside and loved auto for the city.
Couldn't see the front of the car. Had trouble judging when turning into park. Not used to small car. These new model cars the windows are to small. Im used to an old diesel landcruiser wagon.
9.2
JohnMarch 30, 2016
The price, friendly staff
the car was a dark colour & was parked in a dark area, therefore difficult to check condition, when I checked the vehicle the following morning for water oil etc, found the engine was covered in dust from off road/gravel dusty road use, also the interior was quite dirty & messy.
6.4
carmeloMarch 29, 2016
Excellent pricing and ease of rental
8.4
March 23, 2016
Swift, easy transaction, will rent with this company again in future
All good, nothing negative to report
10.0
March 21, 2016
Great cars and zero excess insurance
Nothing I can think of
8.8
March 16, 2016
No hassles, staff were very friendly and helpful.
8.8
March 16, 2016
Automatic car very easy to handle & comfortable.
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Redspot Rating
Brisbane Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings