Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Brisbane Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Brisbane Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

NormanDecember 2, 2017
great service great staff
9.2
EricNovember 25, 2017
Sportage was well appointed with Apple car play and reversing camera. all good stuff.
booked a Dualis but got a sportage, Although the Sportage is OK its not a Nissan - - would have preferred the Dualis, but its not the first time I didn't get the car I booked. Sportage was a bit thirsty, but not over much.
8.4
JadeNovember 14, 2017
awesome car clean fuel efficient, whole process was a breeze.
9.2
November 11, 2017
Hard to fault. Well done Brisbane Airport Hertz Team
9.2
ElisabethNovember 8, 2017
The friendly staff at hertz
9.0
AmandaNovember 8, 2017
The ease of the rental
8.8
TeresaOctober 27, 2017
Ease of renting.
Could be cheaper after talking to others. Didn't get Yaris which was requested.
8.6
KenOctober 23, 2017
Helpful staff and quick pickup.
Car was a bit older than I expected.
8.6
October 23, 2017
The comfort of the upgrade also a delightful car to drive.
8.6
RaymondOctober 15, 2017
Easy to find and very helpful
Nothing
9.0
owenOctober 15, 2017
Simplistic operation of interior electronics, lights general operation
8.8
MarkOctober 2, 2017
Staff were great and very helpful. Car was clean and in great condition. Very roomy and comfortable.
The child booster seat straps didn't go through the actual booster seat instead they went around the head rest n across the front of my child's neck. Usually booster seats have a slot or grab on the side that traps the strap n holds away from the neck area without compromising the safety issue
8.6
DavidOctober 1, 2017
Cleanliness of car
Would be good if they provided a map showing location of fuel stations near airport . As the agreement is full to full and you have to refuel within 15km, we missed it but to be fair Hertz let us drive out again and gave us directions
8.8
October 1, 2017
Easy to drive and park
Seats were uncomfortable after an hours journey
9.0
September 23, 2017
We booked a corolla One was not available. Given a Camry instead. We would have preferred the corolla
6.6
September 11, 2017
Excellent
Nil
7.4
PetraSeptember 5, 2017
A new car to drive with a lot of features
No patrol station in a 15 km distance to fill up the car
7.6
August 31, 2017
Fast efficient, nice vehicle. Thank you
8.6
August 27, 2017
The car was a Kia and very good with all extras I wanted I am very impressed I drive a Mercedes b class at home this Kia was as good a ride as ours. The collection manager was very helpful.
8.8
RobertAugust 21, 2017
Helpfulness of counter and carpark staff
Expensive drop off fees to other locations
8.2
GrahamAugust 21, 2017
Easy to use. Very fast service
8.8
August 7, 2017
Fab. Thanks!
8.0
August 3, 2017
Nice car, easy to drive, included built-in SatNav (unknown at the time I picked it up - mine was in my delayed baggage that i did not receive for 48 hours).
boot was too small for my medium size suitcase.
9.4
RobertJuly 29, 2017
Excellent service
9.0
July 25, 2017
the ease of booking on line, check in and pick and return of car all excellent.
cost involved. extra amount you pay for insurance!!!
8.4
July 25, 2017
The car was excellent
9.6
July 24, 2017
Efficient Service
8.6
PatrickJuly 17, 2017
Looked the car - thank you for everything
7.2
JohnJuly 9, 2017
The high daily charge to reduce the excess.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Brisbane Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings