Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Brisbane Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Brisbane Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 2, 2017
Customer service were friendly and accomodating when I explained I specifically wanted a Hyundai Tucson - they had upgraded me to another car. It was no problem for them to move my hired child car seat to accomodate my request.
I wish it was not at the far end of all the hire companies. This is a consideration when travelling with young children and several pieces of luggage.
7.0
May 29, 2017
Staff were really friendly
The long walk to the hire office
8.4
BradleyMay 29, 2017
How easy and very helpful the man behind the counter was. I wish there were more people around like him
8.8
DarrinMay 16, 2017
Drop off was quick and easy
Car pick up was booked for 4pm. Car not ready until 4.30.
7.4
May 15, 2017
The car
The insure coverage
7.2
May 5, 2017
Staff at check out very helpful, included GPS due to log wait as he was dealing a long inquiry.
No-one to check car back in, just drop keys/GPS and go. Was worried about GPS just being left.
8.6
April 26, 2017
Nice car
The costs just too expensive
8.6
April 18, 2017
Friendly and efficient service
No comment
9.0
WendyApril 16, 2017
Everything.
Nothing.
9.0
MarkMarch 23, 2017
Vehicle suited our needs, a good size.
Haven't received any account or contract as yet?
8.4
March 23, 2017
having to think about insurance with eurocar when i took out full cover with you
8.2
DAVIDMarch 19, 2017
Nice vehicle, friendly staff
There was 1 woman ahead of us but it took forever to be served even though there were 2 people serving. Car only had 3/4 tank of petrol
7.4
MichaelMarch 18, 2017
Great car cheap to run.
Nothing.
9.4
March 17, 2017
Car was good, staff were friendly after initial argument
Pain in the backside collection area- always busy and not well coordinated
7.8
March 17, 2017
Ease of collection Friendly Staff
Car just average
8.0
TomMarch 15, 2017
I was offered an upgrade.
It wasn't the car that I booked.
6.6
IanMarch 9, 2017
The efficiency of the operation (although the office was very busy on pickup and we had to wait a little longer than expected
NA
8.4
BruceFebruary 28, 2017
The friendly and easy going staff
9.2
February 20, 2017
Convenient, easy, good car
8.2
February 19, 2017
Nice car
Had a early morning arrival had to find the main desk as no one at the desk at the airport as it was my first time renting a car at Brisbane airport Not very well signed
7.4
February 13, 2017
Great service.
8.4
January 24, 2017
Upgrade to bmw Friendly staff
Slighlty dirty interior
7.8
January 3, 2017
Lack of directions from terminal to hire car company offices on level one
9.2
BasilDecember 24, 2016
The sensor installed for parking etc was great asxwe are first time in Australia. Exceel lent family car .
None
8.8
MichaelDecember 20, 2016
Staff and speed of service
N/A
9.2
December 16, 2016
Was not aware car had etag until i drop it off.
9.0
NickDecember 12, 2016
Excellent value for money. Great car and very economic. The staff were very friendly and it was an overall great experience. Would definately use them again.
Nil
8.8
December 6, 2016
easy process throughout and your helpful staff
unable to check damage to car prior to leaving as it was dark and not having a list of damage that was already done
9.6
November 15, 2016
Refueling car at Brisbane Airport was difficult and very time consuming, no fuel station or signage in sight.
9.4
November 9, 2016
Good runner around found car very reliable and fuel comsumption was good. Tidy and clean.
9.6
November 8, 2016
Excellent service. Will use again
Nil
9.4
November 6, 2016
Very helpful counter staff
8.6
SuvaskumarNovember 5, 2016
Good condition.
Inside cleanses. there is pets hair all over car seats.
8.2
GaryOctober 23, 2016
email notifications
could not use discount cards
8.6
October 21, 2016
I had originally booked with another company that did not accept AMEX. As this was the only c/card I had with me I was extremely pleased that Rentalcars.com managed to find me another hire company that would accept my AMEX for the deposit.
All good.
9.8
ElmarsOctober 20, 2016
The lady that serviced us at pickup was excellent, the male that we returned the car to was also excellent. Both were extremely helpful.
The distance from the terminal to the hire car location.
8.0
October 18, 2016
Great customer service
Nil
10.0
RichardOctober 17, 2016
able to book online and all seemed to work seamlessly
didn't actually walk around the car, just told us about a ding and asked us to check and let them know
8.8
barrieOctober 15, 2016
excellent and easy perfect
9.4
October 12, 2016
The over all ease of the system you have in place
9.0
October 12, 2016
I tend to use Europcar. They are quite economical
I did not think that the Nissan had the power or space of my Toyota Corolla. Luggage space in particular was very tight. I can fit a couple of suitcases in the Corolla. In the Nissan I had to carry one in the back seat.
8.0
October 10, 2016
Reasonable, easy, quick, friendly staff! Will hire Europcar again!
Nothing really but maybe one small thing. We didn't have information about the payment that if we use the toll road. Maybe better to know that before.
9.2
MatthewOctober 6, 2016
Car fuel economy
Size of boot
8.2
October 3, 2016
Very friendly staff
Didnt get the model of car i booked. Pickup and initial paperwork took a long time.
6.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Brisbane Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings