Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Brisbane Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Brisbane Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 2, 2017
Friendly thorough staff
Delay in getting car due to delay in receiving the car due to delay in Sydney flights
6.2
JimOctober 2, 2017
good clean car
getting in and out of the drivers seat the door hight was to small for me
8.2
johnOctober 2, 2017
Everything. When you travel internationally it's great that you don't have to muck about with renting a car. It was all easy!
7.4
September 29, 2017
Staff. Extension.
Expensive. Tough to connect Bluetooth
8.0
September 27, 2017
Good quality car, clean, eas of drop off
Insurance at the counter was twice what I could have got online
7.8
September 27, 2017
That the car was not inspected when I returned it. I was told that I would receive an email, I would have preferred somebody to look at it before I left.
8.2
RuthSeptember 26, 2017
The low mileage in the car before I rented and the fuel was very good to refill.
Nothing to complain about
8.8
PeterSeptember 25, 2017
The lady who served us at pickup of vehicle was extremely nice. She answered every question we had with ease, and a smile. Great customer service.
7.6
September 24, 2017
Cleanliness
7.2
September 22, 2017
Polite staff. I had booked a child's seat but realised I needed a baby seat. The change over was done quickly.
found it a little confusing finding the office. Wont be a problem next time
8.4
September 11, 2017
All good
6.8
September 10, 2017
Bluetooth connectivity
Slow process to pick car up, even when there was not a queue
7.0
PHILLIPSeptember 8, 2017
Did not get the car we were after Kia very uncomfortable
6.2
September 7, 2017
The response from the team on arrival to pick car up was excellent. Friendly staff after flying. Questions answered to satisfaction Upgrade of car was perfect
There is nothing that I could write here that would announce anything that I disliked. I was more than happy with all service.
9.2
RobbieSeptember 5, 2017
Good value for a near new comfortable and economical car.
8.6
August 31, 2017
ability to get full coverage on booking
that the rental company still asked me to get extra cover and said if I didn't that if something happened I would be charged the full excess and have to get the money back myself from rentalcars
7.8
MariaAugust 29, 2017
Great service, car was just what we wanted, great to drive, built in GPS was a bonus, reversing camera even better.
Nil
9.2
August 28, 2017
Price Car
Pick up drama
9.2
August 28, 2017
Counter staff
The time it takes to pick up the car, struggle to see why the rental industry is not using e tools
7.4
August 28, 2017
Excellent service
No problems
9.0
August 28, 2017
How easy it was to collect and return
N/a
9.2
KennethAugust 27, 2017
The upgrade
Waiting in a queue for a long time was frustrating
8.2
RobertAugust 27, 2017
Very courteous staff, up to date vehicle, very well maintained.
Nil.
8.2
HarryAugust 24, 2017
Service and professional staff
9.4
AnthonyAugust 23, 2017
Everything went smoothly & easy.
Nothing
7.6
StuartAugust 22, 2017
Everything was perfect
9.0
August 20, 2017
All good
8.4
August 20, 2017
Could not contact office directly to understand extension options
8.6
JessicaAugust 19, 2017
Located over 10 min walk from terminal - initially advertised that they had a kiosk in the terminal- they did, however no one was there even though many people were picking up cars at the time we were.
6.2
August 18, 2017
No one at the counter at the time we arrive and the time we drop the key
8.0
August 17, 2017
The Car has almost brand new.
The car is in black color and it is very hot when it under the noon sunshine.
8.6
August 16, 2017
Easy, affordable and great service.
9.0
August 15, 2017
the car had no real power lights were shocking
5.0
RobertAugust 14, 2017
The efficiency and fuel economy of the car.
9.2
PeterAugust 8, 2017
The customer service from the rental staff. The fact that no chemicals or air fresheners were used to clean the car as these can cause allergic reactions to some people.
7.8
TheresaAugust 8, 2017
The pick-up was smooth and easy, the rental car company had my booking, and the car was ready to go.
9.8
GrantAugust 6, 2017
For a brand new car the windscreen washers had no water
6.6
August 4, 2017
Easy to book. Nice Staff.
Chose this company because they advised on the website they were situated in the airport. On arrival there was a sign on the desk directing me elsewhere.
7.4
August 4, 2017
clean and ran well sufficient room for golf clubs and luggage
would have been nice to have cruise control
9.2
PeterAugust 4, 2017
Nobody in counter when we arrived
8.6
MichelleJuly 30, 2017
Upgrade of car
Very long wait to collect the car
9.2
July 30, 2017
Upgrade
Nothing
7.8
July 26, 2017
Everything. The car was as ordered and performed very well for the four adults and our journey.
No negatives
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Brisbane Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings