Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Brisbane Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at Brisbane Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

LeesaOctober 2, 2017
Everything
Difficulty getting back into Avis to drop off car
8.6
nigelOctober 2, 2017
Nice car
7.6
ROYSeptember 30, 2017
Large car was great for the open road travel
Large car not so good for around a very busy Noosa On pick up the car was clean except dirty water spots on windows but the most annoying thing was empty window washer. Not what we expected from Avis
8.2
JessicaSeptember 27, 2017
Price
7.4
September 27, 2017
I have no complaints, great service, great car & easy to rent
8.8
September 24, 2017
Couldn't get the bluetooth to work. The icons on the screen were in shadow and couldn't be used.
9.0
hepaSeptember 24, 2017
Love how modern the rental was. Made driving around very safe and comfortable.
Was trying to engage with staff for a possible up grade. But she was very professional.
8.4
SusanSeptember 24, 2017
Excellent service and very convenient
7.4
PaulSeptember 18, 2017
economy of car brand new
nothing
9.4
September 18, 2017
Car pick up and return was stress free and easy. Car was what I expected
Too few staff on rental counter and rental process takes too long. There needs to be better process design applied to renting a car.
7.8
LLOYDSeptember 16, 2017
Great service, booked a Camry or similar and ended up with a Holden SV6, no complaints and happy that it had GPS. Will happily use Avis again.
7.4
September 13, 2017
The professionalism of the staff
nothing to complain about
9.0
PeterSeptember 12, 2017
gps system overall features of car
9.0
September 12, 2017
Even though we got an upgrade, I actually would have preferrred the car I ordered.
7.0
September 11, 2017
Always consistence. Thank you
7.2
September 11, 2017
Good service no hold ups
Nothing
8.8
September 11, 2017
Couldnt work out how to change radio station!!
8.6
RahulSeptember 10, 2017
Amazing service
Nothing
8.2
LarrySeptember 5, 2017
The vehicle was in excellent condition and was in spotless condition easy to drive and very economical on fuel
There was nothing to dislike
9.4
AlastairSeptember 4, 2017
Courtesy of lady at the arrival location. Very helpful as we had had a small incident.
All good.
9.0
StephenSeptember 3, 2017
Price was good. And nice clean modern car. Fast service
8.0
September 1, 2017
Too easy...roll out...roll in
7.2
August 30, 2017
Car was mostly clean
Had no water in window wipers
7.4
August 26, 2017
easy to deal with
n/a
9.6
August 21, 2017
Everything was perfect. The car was brand new and clean.
Nothing. 100% happy with your services.
9.0
August 21, 2017
Price ,vehicle and ease of drop off.
Waiting 30 minutes for the car to be cleaned when it was pre booked 10 days previous.
7.6
PhilAugust 19, 2017
Ease of picking up car and good customer service.
Finding where to drop rental off as GPS gave us wrong information.
8.6
BruceAugust 19, 2017
The car was easy to drive and had a rear backing camera which is great in a car you are not familiar with.
The black colour in a hot climate.
9.0
PatriciaAugust 18, 2017
First time car renter would have like more info
8.8
August 14, 2017
Time we waited for our car to be ready
6.2
August 8, 2017
Seamless process
7.6
August 7, 2017
Economy,right outside door for pick up
No map or clear instructions where to drop the car back
8.6
August 6, 2017
most things
no negatives
8.8
JeffreyJuly 30, 2017
Excellent service and the free upgrade was a great bonus.
8.4
GeoffreyJuly 29, 2017
Fuel economy,power,comfort
Lack of any maps of motorways or town. The cost of a GPS is too hihg if hiring for a week or more
8.4
TravisJuly 25, 2017
Friendly
They said the car was from the same group, and maybe it was (in terms of size). However, it didn't have anywhere close to the interior features of the car that I booked
5.8
SteveJuly 23, 2017
Economical vehicle in terms of fuel consumption. Comfortable to drive.
Reasonably long wait to pick up the car at the Avis counter. There should have been 2 staff to handle the influx of passengers from a single A380 flight from NZ.
8.6
deborahJuly 19, 2017
professional and friendly staff
nothing to speak of
9.0
PeterJuly 17, 2017
Brand new car,great and easy to drive
Next time I will have bigger cc. Kia Rio great car for city driving,little bit underpowered on the hills,but overall I must say again.Great new car.
8.4
July 16, 2017
Car was great
We have been charged by you and also Avis. Avis has charged us less.
7.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
Brisbane Airport
Excellent
8.6 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings