Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Broome Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at Broome Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DeetmanAugust 18, 2017
Nice easy to drive car
Just a little expensive to drive around the town for five days. It was the best deal we found though.
8.0
August 7, 2017
Friendly, quick service.
The high height of the counter at the external AVIS office made the transaction procedure rather uncomfortable for me as I could not see over the ledge!
8.0
keithJune 19, 2017
The upgrade to a RAV4 was great to drive and the fuel economy amazing!
Nothing too dislike.
9.0
June 12, 2017
Very happy with the Corolla
Nothing
9.0
June 6, 2017
Ease of collection and drop off.
External of car wasn't clean, but internal was spotless so no real complaint.
6.6
JohnJune 5, 2017
all good
long que to pick up car but i guess avis is popular
7.2
MelissaJune 3, 2017
Great customer service
Everything was good
9.0
lynMay 30, 2017
we loved the colour, air con, ease to drive, comfort.
if the car was washed it wasn't very good .the windscreen was not cleaned.
8.2
AnthonyMay 28, 2017
Good customer service
7.0
AndrewMay 17, 2017
Overall no problems. We got an upgrade and the vehicle was more than adequate for our use.
Nothing to complaint about.
7.6
DianeMay 6, 2017
restricted kilometers for free
7.4
December 31, 2016
The staff were very helpful and friendly.
Nothing!
9.2
BarryDecember 26, 2016
The ease of payment and pick up and drop off
Nothing
8.2
December 21, 2016
Hassle free pick up and drop off. Courteous and friendly staff.
The daily charge for the GPS rental was much higher than I expected. I could have bought a GPS for the price of a 1 week rental. Could have made do with Google maps on my phone instead.
8.0
gayleneOctober 13, 2016
Great little car cheap on petrol
9.2
ColinOctober 5, 2016
The staff at the desk were very friendly and explained every thing we need to know.
To visit some places around Broome, a 100 km per day is not enough. To many restrictions on where you can take a car.
8.4
October 2, 2016
That it was upgrded
none
7.4
LynetteSeptember 29, 2016
The fact that the car was compact and easy for me to drive . Loved the yellow colour too !
Black interiors that get really hot !
9.4
LeighSeptember 22, 2016
Excellent service and well presented car. Free upgrade was great.
Nothing.
9.0
August 31, 2016
quick and easy
rates need to be competitive
8.8
SandraAugust 31, 2016
Ease of dealing with the staff, and the staff were really friendly and helpful....
9.0
August 15, 2016
ease of rental
car was untidy on pick up, the insurance access was not with avis
7.0
August 15, 2016
ALL GOOD
10.0
PeterAugust 13, 2016
Rental cars.com were very accommodating . It was nice to be able to phone them and speak to someone. We hired two cars each with baby car seats for a family holiday and were very impressed with their service, and with the cars we were given through Avis. Very happy overall, and would thoroughly recommend them.
Nil.
8.2
August 13, 2016
Fast, efficient pick up and drop off
9.0
August 9, 2016
Ease of pickup and drop off
9.0
GillianAugust 8, 2016
The overall experience was excellent, what more can I say.
9.4
MargaretAugust 4, 2016
Great service and good price as well as an upgrade
8.6
KarenJuly 18, 2016
No complaints
7.6
JohnJuly 10, 2016
Brand new car and excellent, quick and efficient pickup and drop off.
8.6
June 29, 2016
Paying exchange rate by bank on transaction. I was advised.
7.0
June 26, 2016
The upgrade was welcome as there were 4 adults and we were able to drive to the airport with luggage without any fuss.
No problems at all.
9.2
June 24, 2016
The service from the attendant, the car (even though it wasn't a Ford Kuga, it was RAV4), the ease of picking up and dropping off.
The fact that we only had 100km free and had to pay for the extra km we clocked up. Should have checked the fine print, methinks.
8.4
SantiagoMay 6, 2016
Upgrade without extra charge, helpful pick up and drop off staff.
8.6
JenniferMay 5, 2016
Nothing to do with Avis , I just didn't like the Hyundai
9.2
April 5, 2016
The lady at the desk was very friendly and polite. I am unsure of her name but if you could pass the great feedback on it would be appreciated.
8.4
PaulMarch 28, 2016
Friendly customer service
9.0
HelenMarch 4, 2016
The upgrade Staff attitude Simplicity of the process
Should have told me where the lever for the fuel cap release was It took 2 backpackers and the petrol station attendant plus me - it was concealed under the mat!
9.4
February 16, 2016
Really friendly staff at desk, gave us info on places to go
No on there when we dropped the car off
9.2
January 8, 2016
Upgrade nice surprise.
Inside windows dirty otherwise nice car.
8.6
December 16, 2015
Small but big enough size. aircon and automatic.
we will always want something cheaper :-)but with the same facilities.
9.8
November 5, 2015
Very nice car ,easy to drive ,clean and tidy ,very pleased
There wasn't anything we didn't like at all about the car
9.2
RichardOctober 30, 2015
the car was just right for getting around broome
9.2
SuzanneOctober 28, 2015
The friendly attitude when picking up car and easy drop off after hours of the car.
9.0
October 2, 2015
The upgrade
No water in windscreen washers
9.0
September 29, 2015
Very long queue to collect car. Could have done with an additional person on duty for the arrival of the flight
7.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Broome Airport
Excellent
8.6 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers at Broome Airport

Nearby Locations