Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Alice Springs Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Alice Springs Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 19, 2017
Car was in excellent condition. Staff friendly and very helpful.
Low limit kilometres in such a large territory meant that it was virtually impossible to remain within allocated limit without staying in the town all day.
8.0
May 28, 2017
most of the transaction
I thought the car I hired could be switched to four wheel drive so was disappointed. Should have done my research on this model. Also found the auto/manual combo not obvious at first, otherwise perfect.
9.4
October 20, 2016
the guys were friendly nice car to drive
trying to get out the airport
7.8
October 16, 2016
Everything went smoothly. It was easy to pick up car and easy to find way out of airport. Staff at counter were very helpful and made the experience very enjoyable
8.8
SharonSeptember 27, 2016
The limit on Km's per day and the additional cost that incurred. I also extended the car hire and the pricing structure was not honoured.
7.2
PaulAugust 29, 2016
I have never in my long life had so friendly and helpful staff. This was a wonderful experience.
9.2
May 19, 2016
Beautiful brand new car..
Nothing
8.2
January 10, 2016
Everything. I could not have been happier with the whole experience
8.4
November 9, 2015
It was easy to do
8.8
MelanieNovember 8, 2015
Excellent, quick, without problems
am waiting for the invoice.
9.4
August 14, 2015
We liked that it was easy to pick up and drop off the car.
Car was overdue for service. Did not like that rentalcars.com advised that we had booked a car with unlimited kms which was untrue (limit of 1000 km) and an annoying expense that we did not plan on.
8.0
May 21, 2015
Everything is fine.
9.0
August 1, 2014
Helpful and friendly staff
That the staff were unable to use the rental information from the app, even though the email said that's all I would need.
9.555555555555555
March 30, 2014
Very helpful and friendly counter assistant
No faults
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Alice Springs Airport
Very good
7.1 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations