Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

East Coast Rentals logo - rentalcars.com

East Coast Rentals Reviews Adelaide Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on East Coast Rentals at Adelaide Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 8, 2017
Face to face service was fabulous
On-line service was below average
8.6
January 3, 2017
The service staff
Not being on site at the airport. Took more time to get to pick up and drop off
8.6
MarkJanuary 2, 2017
Very friendly staff..particularly staff picking up and dropping off at Adelaide airport
Long wait when I arrived in Adelaide. Plane landed at 11.10am and had to wait until 12.10pm to be picked up. I had to ring to find out where to be picked up and was told the pickup would be in 50 minutes
6.4
December 27, 2016
The fact they walk around the car with you when you pick it up and drop it off
Nil
9.0
SalimDecember 18, 2016
I like the car and service
There's nothing to comment
8.2
alanDecember 15, 2016
East coast rentals is the only car hire co we will use the car was new very clean we had no problem at all.
none
9.4
LanceDecember 1, 2016
Difficulty in finding the pick up bus within the airport.
8.0
November 28, 2016
Excellent service
8.6
November 28, 2016
Very professional and efficient. Tania and her team are an asset to the brand.
8.8
November 23, 2016
Excellent service
9.4
November 9, 2016
Car did what was needed. Very good fuel consumption
Rental location some distance from airport . Added time to changeover.
8.2
StephenNovember 2, 2016
The expertise and thoroughness of the collection.
9.2
johnOctober 30, 2016
all good
no problems
8.6
AndrewOctober 26, 2016
I selected a car that I felt was too small for us.
8.4
JenniferOctober 21, 2016
Good price and no post hire hassles
8.4
October 11, 2016
Price
6.4
DavidOctober 9, 2016
Airport shuttle
Delay when collecting car. Lack of assistance with luggage on shuttle bus
7.4
GregOctober 8, 2016
All good !
9.0
SHARYNOctober 8, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff, car was excellent.
9.2
GaryOctober 4, 2016
Drop off at airport Customer service person - Penny I think
Nil
8.8
September 28, 2016
The fact that I didn't have to try & navigate leaving the airport after getting hire care. Very nice drivers to & from Airport & very helpful.
No reason to dislike.
9.2
SarahSeptember 27, 2016
I think it was excellent value for money. Once we dropped the car off, they took us to the airport promptly.
I hadn't realized that the company was not based at the airport. You had to call a shuttle bus to pick you up, but it wasn't far away. I was initially concerned when they took a long time to answer the phone.
8.4
HansSeptember 21, 2016
Friendly service, especially the driver who picked us up from the airport.
8.6
KenSeptember 20, 2016
The friendliness of your staff and the surprising economy of the Mini Bus
No complaints at all
9.0
September 19, 2016
Staff are extremely helpful and friendly.
No.
8.8
September 18, 2016
Greatservice & efficient staff
7.6
PhilipSeptember 17, 2016
Great value. Excelent service
Nothing
9.4
September 17, 2016
great staff focus and friendliness
8.8
SueSeptember 17, 2016
We really appreciated the time the staff took to help us with our car. A plus service.
9.2
September 16, 2016
Being collected and dropped off at the Airport without fuss. Thorough explantion of charges and inspection of vehicle prior to taking it.
Directions to pick up area were a little vague but it worked out fine in the end. Office was very busy when we picked the car - maybe more staff needed to cover peak times?
8.2
September 9, 2016
Airport pick up was very quick and friendly.
7.8
August 28, 2016
The reason I on gave good on the cleanliness of the car was it smelt badly of smoke. Being a non smoker it was yuk. Otherwise all good
9.6
August 24, 2016
didnt like the car very much
8.4
StephenAugust 20, 2016
Good service. No fuss.
Had a bit of a wait for airport pickup.
9.2
SamanthaAugust 18, 2016
- easy booking process. - compact late model card (loved cruise control!) - excellent fuel economy. - the most helpful and friendly staff. I will be back :)
9.8
BronwynAugust 14, 2016
Counter staff were helpful and courteous . So was the drivers who picked us up and dropped us off .
There was not all floor mats in the vehicle otherwise everything was good
9.0
EvaAugust 9, 2016
Gordon & Tania. Their service was lovely!
nothing
9.8
July 22, 2016
friendly service
8.8
JosephineJuly 15, 2016
Ease of booking, being able to use the free airport courtesy phone to ring the Shuttle bus. Very friendly reception staff, who were quick and efficient in their customer service. The ability to have a map handy.
On the confirmation screen the company phone number was not printed clearly. I took a screen shot of the confirmation page and there was no shuttle phone number.
9.6
July 13, 2016
Friendly staff, good quality car.
8.6
murrayJuly 10, 2016
Loved having the Nav Man. We brought a Tom Tom from Brisbane to use but it would only work for Qld.
Didn't realise we would have to get a shuttle to pick the car up. Took a while to work out where to get the shuttle.
8.0
July 9, 2016
The friendliness, helpfulness and adaptability of the staff
I was expecting to pick the car up at the airport - I didn't realise that the rental car depot is not at the airport and it took a long time to get the car after a shuttle pick-up and waiting for the car.
7.0
MichaelJuly 8, 2016
Friendly, helpful customer service.
8.2
June 29, 2016
Friendly staff. Ease of picking up car.
Couldn't contact east coast directly.
8.6
EvanJune 13, 2016
Nice car and cruise staff.
Didn't realise until we landed that we had to call for a shuttle to get a lift to where the car was.
8.4
jonathanMay 30, 2016
Car was clean. Manual gears which I prefer. Overall very good.
My phone was flat when I got to adelaide. Had to request assistance for another hire company. Difficult to locate exact area to wait for bus to hire company once contacted.
8.6
May 16, 2016
All the staff were friendly and helpful. Car had no issues
9.2
bruceMay 11, 2016
Friendly staff
Extra cost of insurance!
7.0
May 9, 2016
Customer Service Quality of car
Being off site from airport
9.0
May 9, 2016
Staff were kind and helpful, car was in good condition and well priced
Directions to pick up location and method at Adelaide were a bit unclear
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
East Coast Rentals Rating
Adelaide Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations