Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

East Coast Rentals logo - rentalcars.com

East Coast Rentals Reviews Adelaide Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on East Coast Rentals at Adelaide Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

TraceySeptember 29, 2017
Awesome prices and customer service!
8.8
September 28, 2017
Its economic car.
It is not have speed control.
6.4
antoinetteSeptember 25, 2017
Lovely car And lovely staff
8.8
StanleySeptember 25, 2017
Always book East Coast Rentals when i travel if they are in that town or city
Nothing
9.2
JustineSeptember 21, 2017
Basically everything
Waiting for the shuttle bus.
9.8
September 17, 2017
Good service good vehicle
8.4
August 16, 2017
Price is ok
Inconvenient to pick up the car
7.6
August 12, 2017
Easy and cheap.
Older model car than I was told I hired on the website, but it didn't effect my trip.
8.4
August 6, 2017
Friendly staff
7.4
August 5, 2017
Such a great company - the staff are wonderful and so helpful!
8.6
July 20, 2017
Good little car to drive. Economical with petrol.
8.0
AnthonyJuly 18, 2017
Friendly staff
8.6
July 17, 2017
Efficiency and affordable
9.0
AlexanderJuly 15, 2017
Friendly staff and pickup from airport
Nil
7.8
July 10, 2017
The car was clean and smooth to drive, no trouble at all. Staff were helpful and friendly. I am very pleased with the service. I wish I had known about East Coast Rentals earlier.
8.8
DonaldJuly 8, 2017
Ease of everything.
Holiday too short.
9.2
BethJune 15, 2017
The whole experience was perfect for me. I came to Adelaide on a tour, and was able to get a taxi to take me straight to East Coast Rentals rather than to the airport. I was served immediately by a very friendly helpful lady. The car was a real pleasure to drive, and the drop off and transfer to the airport was friendly, efficient and professional.
Not one thing comes to mind
9.4
May 26, 2017
the car
The staff was not helpful and unfriendly
7.6
PeterMay 19, 2017
Friendly staff
Car was fairly old and drove and sounded like an old car.
8.8
MartinApril 6, 2017
Speed of airport pick-up Friendliness of staff at pick up. Provided upgrade & added extra driver at no extra cost.
Distance from airport. (Mitigated by prompt pick up and drop off, but it still adds to time spent as opposed to collecting the car at the airport.)
7.8
SusanApril 2, 2017
Car was great to drive,nice and clean. Great service,friendly staff, everything explained clearly. Picked up and dropped off at at the airport in a timely manner.Would definitly use East Coast Rentals again.
9.0
GlennMarch 29, 2017
The care in closing of doors, as Son was hit on the head with rear door closure by staff member when putting bags into rear of van, causing a gash and weeping wound.
7.2
peterMarch 29, 2017
Value for money. Great service
Finding the correct bus stop . Had to get help which is no big deal but would have been in an unfamiliar airport
8.4
March 26, 2017
That after pick up and leaving airport driver was notified to pick up another passenger so he went back which took an extra 20 mins and i had a tight schedule. Also didn't appreciate driver checking his mobile phone whilst at a red light.
9.4
MarkMarch 20, 2017
car was a good size for family
the ride in back of car was rough
8.4
RaymundMarch 20, 2017
Staff were friendly, neat and knew their job
no aspects were poor
8.8
LenMarch 14, 2017
Staff were awesome and very obliging .
9.4
March 13, 2017
Good fuel consumption
7.6
March 11, 2017
Not being located at the airport
8.0
March 10, 2017
Friendly staff
Would have been more convenient if had office at airport.
7.8
March 8, 2017
Getting what I booked Price Staff
9.2
DerekMarch 7, 2017
The staff are very helpful and the car was almost brand new
9.0
March 2, 2017
Stephanie was super helpful, and everyone else at the rental place was also very helpful. I had to change the times of picking up and dropping off and there was no issue. I also needed to which from an manual to an automatic and they were super quick to fix that for me.
We were given a GPS to use which was nice but not a way to plug it in. Had to buy a cigarette charger to use it.
8.4
March 2, 2017
East coast rental were very friendly and helpful
East coast rental was great , rentacar how ever was rubbish, the person I spoke to was not very helpful , I explained I had never rented a car before. He gave me the wrong details for picking up the car and where to drop it off.
8.0
February 26, 2017
Excellent staff
9.2
RebeccaFebruary 8, 2017
Staff behind the counter and that took me to and from the airport were fantastic.
few bumps and scratches on the vehicle.
9.8
GlenFebruary 7, 2017
Prompt Shuttle service, Good quality car, Price seemed good. Customer service was very good.
Pickup point was difficult to find. It would be very uncomfortable if the weather was hot or cold - windy. Hours of operation are limited making early drop off a very tight schedule. Not sure if it would be possible if your customers arrived on flights after 6:30pm
8.0
February 5, 2017
60 litres for 1000km
7.2
DONALDFebruary 1, 2017
In general every thing was OK
We did think that the idea of a pick up service at the airport would be a hassle but it also had its advantages in that it started & finished your driving away from the hassles of the airport
8.2
NgaFebruary 1, 2017
a bit unclear about the airport bus stop to pick up. Other than that is excellent.
8.2
JenniferJanuary 30, 2017
Great, helpful staff at the East Coast Rentals office in Adelaide. Very understanding and practical. I would definitely use this company again as this was the first time that I did not go with the usual rental organisations.
9.0
January 23, 2017
Staff were excellent and car was great.
9.0
January 8, 2017
Face to face service was fabulous
On-line service was below average
8.6
January 3, 2017
The service staff
Not being on site at the airport. Took more time to get to pick up and drop off
8.6
MarkJanuary 2, 2017
Very friendly staff..particularly staff picking up and dropping off at Adelaide airport
Long wait when I arrived in Adelaide. Plane landed at 11.10am and had to wait until 12.10pm to be picked up. I had to ring to find out where to be picked up and was told the pickup would be in 50 minutes
6.4
December 27, 2016
The fact they walk around the car with you when you pick it up and drop it off
Nil
9.0
SalimDecember 18, 2016
I like the car and service
There's nothing to comment
8.2
alanDecember 15, 2016
East coast rentals is the only car hire co we will use the car was new very clean we had no problem at all.
none
9.4
LanceDecember 1, 2016
Difficulty in finding the pick up bus within the airport.
8.0
November 28, 2016
Excellent service
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
East Coast Rentals Rating
Adelaide Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations