Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Adelaide Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Adelaide Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Thu 2 Mar 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Sun 5 Mar 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

9.0

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are
  • Avis are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis at Adelaide Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    8.2
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.9
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    9.0
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.7
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    9.2
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    9.2
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.9

Avis counters near Adelaide Airport

Reviews of Avis at Adelaide Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

John Adelaide Airport 16 February 2017
Loved the upgrade
8.2
Steve Adelaide Airport 15 February 2017
Was smooth to do Waste of money getting the extended cover
8.6
Scott Adelaide Airport 14 February 2017
Service from Avis Cost of change from rentalcar.com. Should have been no extra for picking car up later than expected
6.8
Anonymous Adelaide Airport 06 February 2017
No maps available in the car. For visitors it makes the trip difficult.
8.6
Lynn Adelaide Airport 31 January 2017
Not the cheapest on the list however on airport pick-up and drop-off and having city and country depots are advantages
7.2
Michael Adelaide Airport 24 January 2017
The Avis lady at the Adelaide Airport was very good , very helpful.I have inadvertently booked the wrong dates and she was very helpful.I contacted Marcus in the UK and he resolved my problem and I re-booked.cannot commend Marcus enough, great job, please pass on my appreciation to him and any internal recognition ie.Badge of the month he deserves. Nothing, except I have tried to complete and send this survey a few times now but it doesn't go through?
8.6
paul Adelaide Airport 21 January 2017
Avis service is top quality I'd like to see a hiring option that is kilometre based and not just time based. I drove to the country and the car sat at the farm for days without me driving it. Surely a hiring option that balances that out is possible. Id be looking out for a rental car company whom is innovative.
8.8
Anonymous Adelaide Airport 20 January 2017
Easy acess to car
8.2
GREG Adelaide Airport 17 January 2017
Had trouble finding out how to open fuel cap!!
9.2
Ian Adelaide Airport 16 January 2017
SO SIMPLE! Well done to the staff (I didnt see) but knew they were there to have this service run so smoothly. Thank you all. Nothing.
9.0

Top companies at Adelaide Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 9.0 Ratings: 535
2 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.8 Ratings: 837
3 Red Spot car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.6 Ratings: 435
4 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 585
5 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 684
See all companies at Adelaide Airport