Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo -

Sixt Reviews Vienna Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Vienna Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


October 8, 2017
Ease of booking online. Collection of car.
MohamedSeptember 6, 2017
Sixt my favorite Rentalcars every thing was easy
August 24, 2017
Nice environment
The price is a bit high
AlexanderAugust 15, 2017
Got a more comfortable car as what was booked.
Wanted to extent booking but was not equal to what original booking was and price was unreasonable.
JindrichAugust 1, 2017
Straight forward, order matches with rented car. I could even choose from several brands. Absolutely professional staff at pick up counter.
Not so professional when dropping off the car. I would like a technician checking the car in my presence before I leave, which was not the case. Nobody speaking English at drop off.
ManojJuly 8, 2017
Very helpful counter staff on pickup and excellent customer service. Excellent car choice and upgrade received and condition of car was excellent.
The direction provided on booking was incomplete and difficult to find the location of car rental at Vienna airport.
TomaOctober 2, 2016
The car was OK.The service very good.
The car's engine.It was diesel and they have not gasoline engines instead.The diesel engine are more "heavy" to responde to the manual commands than the gasoline engines.
August 30, 2016
Just perfect !
January 15, 2016
The car had lots of extras - built-in nav, shibedah, it was easy to use and navigate
MohammadOctober 14, 2015
I like everything
No comments
October 1, 2015
Clear explanation, friendly service at pick-up point.
Not easy to find Sixt in Vienna Airport...long way through the bowels of the building...then long way to find the car.
September 20, 2015
The car looks like a new car and cleanliness
In the GPS we could not write all coordinates.
September 19, 2015
I like jaguar
AnaJuly 24, 2015
A very good car. Easy to drive.
FrançoisJuly 21, 2015
upgrade of car for cheap price
How far the rental car companies are in the Airport ! But the same for all of them... nothing again Sixt
IwoJune 23, 2015
very good overall.
Please 1) inform that vignettes are needed in other countries 2) improve the road signs for returning the car
ATHANASIOSMarch 14, 2015
1st class service
September 9, 2014
car was clean and ready for rental on time, also got the car i've ordered
the car was not automatic gear and it was not mantioned clear at the reservation. also the navigation system was not in english and took time to understand how to run
AlekseiAugust 6, 2014
Inshurance no , but 1200e more!
August 5, 2014
I paid for a TomTom SatNav device that didn't work in Slovakia even though you were aware that I would be using the vehicle to drive there. It was a complete waste of money.
July 28, 2014
It was nice to have a brand new car, we were the first people renting this Opel!
SAFAKJuly 13, 2014
It was all perfect.
KhaledJune 15, 2014
May 7, 2014
Car. Was what was requested was clean and greatly suitable for our requirements Nav system appeared to be older than our own tom tom which was updated prior to our trip Otherwise car made our trip a pleasure
Not used to lack of spare tyre Although had a compressor and glue on board Brief xplanation of GPS STM in english would have been helpful
May 6, 2014
Very efficient and helpful.
April 30, 2014
All perfect .
MarcMarch 25, 2014
Great Service
March 8, 2014
Nice staff, good and Clean car.
Rental desk was hard to locate in the building and it was a long way to go if you have a lot of bags.
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Vienna Airport
8.0 / 10
500+ ratings



What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.