Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Vienna Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Vienna Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ManojJuly 8, 2017
Very helpful counter staff on pickup and excellent customer service. Excellent car choice and upgrade received and condition of car was excellent.
The direction provided on booking was incomplete and difficult to find the location of car rental at Vienna airport.
7.6
TomaOctober 2, 2016
The car was OK.The service very good.
The car's engine.It was diesel and they have not gasoline engines instead.The diesel engine are more "heavy" to responde to the manual commands than the gasoline engines.
8.0
August 30, 2016
Just perfect !
8.8
January 15, 2016
The car had lots of extras - built-in nav, shibedah, it was easy to use and navigate
9.0
MohammadOctober 14, 2015
I like everything
No comments
8.0
October 1, 2015
Clear explanation, friendly service at pick-up point.
Not easy to find Sixt in Vienna Airport...long way through the bowels of the building...then long way to find the car.
7.8
September 20, 2015
The car looks like a new car and cleanliness
In the GPS we could not write all coordinates.
9.4
September 19, 2015
I like jaguar
No
7.2
AnaJuly 24, 2015
A very good car. Easy to drive.
-
8.6
FrançoisJuly 21, 2015
upgrade of car for cheap price
How far the rental car companies are in the Airport ! But the same for all of them... nothing again Sixt
7.6
IwoJune 23, 2015
very good overall.
Please 1) inform that vignettes are needed in other countries 2) improve the road signs for returning the car
8.6
ATHANASIOSMarch 14, 2015
1st class service
9.6
September 9, 2014
car was clean and ready for rental on time, also got the car i've ordered
the car was not automatic gear and it was not mantioned clear at the reservation. also the navigation system was not in english and took time to understand how to run
9.555555555555555
AlekseiAugust 6, 2014
Inshurance no , but 1200e more!
6.444444444444445
August 5, 2014
I paid for a TomTom SatNav device that didn't work in Slovakia even though you were aware that I would be using the vehicle to drive there. It was a complete waste of money.
8.666666666666666
July 28, 2014
It was nice to have a brand new car, we were the first people renting this Opel!
10.0
SAFAKJuly 13, 2014
It was all perfect.
9.333333333333334
KhaledJune 15, 2014
Top
Nix
9.777777777777779
May 7, 2014
Car. Was what was requested was clean and greatly suitable for our requirements Nav system appeared to be older than our own tom tom which was updated prior to our trip Otherwise car made our trip a pleasure
Not used to lack of spare tyre Although had a compressor and glue on board Brief xplanation of GPS STM in english would have been helpful
9.333333333333334
May 6, 2014
Very efficient and helpful.
nothing
9.11111111111111
April 30, 2014
All perfect .
8.444444444444445
MarcMarch 25, 2014
Great Service
nothing
10.0
March 8, 2014
Nice staff, good and Clean car.
Rental desk was hard to locate in the building and it was a long way to go if you have a lot of bags.
7.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Vienna Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings