Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Megadrive logo - rentalcars.com

Megadrive Reviews Vienna Airport

Read customer reviews on Megadrive at Vienna Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 5, 2017
Customer service. Very efficient help when we had a minor accident
Difficult to find the car rental and petrol station at the airport.
7.4
StaffanApril 29, 2017
Poor equipment in the car
8.2
VASILEIOSApril 27, 2017
car quality/cleanliness
No GPS unit in car(built in) or free GPS unit.
9.2
BaskarApril 18, 2017
The car was fantastic.
Since it is a new type of car for me, a little more information on the car would have helped, like, type air pressure,..
9.0
RobertApril 13, 2017
Automatic Gearbox
7.0
FrankJanuary 26, 2017
The car at pick-up only had a ca. 80% filled tank although it was supposed to be topped off.
8.0
RichardJanuary 16, 2017
Warmth, reliability, safe to drive, and very comfortable. With 4 of us in the car, space was still not a problem.
There were no problems at all.
8.8
charlesDecember 16, 2016
EFFICIENT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF
CAR WAS DIRTY INSIDE AND OUT
7.8
October 12, 2016
car was nice and got it easily
would be nice if they checked car before giving it to me as it needed oil inspection
9.0
DavidOctober 4, 2016
condition/age of vehicle
Not able to check/confirm bodywork damage etc because staff not present. Accessing drop-off location not easy; detailed map needed.
8.6
September 23, 2016
one of the front tires had a slow leak.
8.8
September 14, 2016
Overall it was good
Oil condition was not so good (50%)
8.2
PeterSeptember 6, 2016
Cross border fee of 45 euros was a little excessive in relation to the car hire price!
8.8
VictorSeptember 1, 2016
The refund of the deposit was done in 10 days, last year took a month! So, this time was better!
On the last day, I got s code that the oil was dirty. No big deal. Thanks!
8.4
GiuseppeJuly 26, 2016
I find it really frustrating when I don't get the car advertised or something better.
7.0
July 25, 2016
Good Experience.
8.0
RichardJune 26, 2016
I was given a brand new car with only 25kms on the clock.
9.6
June 25, 2016
Excellent value and service
9.6
DanielJune 25, 2016
Car was new
The amount of time I spent to get the car. I stood in line for close to one hour
7.8
DavidJune 22, 2016
very nice people specially when I dropped off the car
8.8
CHARLIEJune 12, 2016
Friendly, professional service. Good choice of cars and good value for money
8.4
June 1, 2016
Check out procedures
0
8.6
MubarakMay 30, 2016
The kilometers was limited.
7.6
ZeevMay 26, 2016
The fuel consumption was excellent (close to 20 km/liter). The woman at the rental desk was very nice and helpful.
The trunk was small (one large suitcase and small backpack). Finding the rental office was difficult - up and down, round and round - corridors.
8.0
RaghavendraApril 8, 2016
Nice upgrade at no extra cost whatsoever. The wife loved the SUV which was super spacious and very comfortable on long journeys. We did 2300 kms in 9 days and never felt tired after a long drive. Brilliant car.
The engine coolant indicator kept turning on quite frequently due to which we had to stop regularly to check the levels. The level looked fine...I think it was just a faulty indicator. Or may be it was really time for a service..not sure. Could have been checked before handing the car to us. Took some time to pick the car up.
7.4
March 13, 2016
Long ride was cheap and comfortable by excellent car.
I did not have into car a spare wheel, and a doormats.
8.8
March 5, 2016
super quick & friendly service. car fantastic.thank you
9.4
SIMONAFebruary 20, 2016
Price
7.4
February 19, 2016
Ok all
6.4
UlrikeFebruary 18, 2016
Easy process, super friendly guy at return! Offered to run and bring me a luggage trolley! Thanks!
Car seemed small and flimsy. Might be same category as Scoda Fabia but having driven a fabia before, felt lower quality.
7.4
MunirJanuary 16, 2016
evertthing
nothing
9.2
January 13, 2016
staff are very friendly
9.2
GuidoJanuary 13, 2016
I was very pleased with the person that checked the car at my return. Friendly and helpful, different from previous experiences I had in Vienna. If you can, please thank him from us.
9.2
OmarJanuary 4, 2016
I liked the upgrade :) and the wonderful spirit and customer orientation of Voya who handed over the car and also received the car from me. Excellent guy. Thank you
Nothing.. All fine
8.8
FranzJanuary 4, 2016
All easy - overall good service
Walking distance from Rental agency to the airport. No trolleys - long distance to walk if lot's of luggage as in our case.
8.6
December 19, 2015
Unfortunatley all the car rental desks at Vienna airport are a long way from the arrivals hall. Once you get there, the staff are very good.
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Megadrive Rating
Vienna Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations