Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Megadrive logo - rentalcars.com

Megadrive Reviews Vienna Airport

Read customer reviews on Megadrive at Vienna Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 5, 2017
The car was new and clean the rental center is too far
6.6
September 4, 2017
Car was great to drive and in very good conditions with the exceptions of the interior cleanliness. Good fuel consumption.
The car interior was not cleaned prior to rental. Large stains are found on the rear seat, chocolate stains at the gearshift. Instructions on car location where incorrect. Long waiting time at the pickup counter.
6.0
RoniSeptember 3, 2017
very polite and helpful clerk
8.4
August 28, 2017
Almost brand new car which was even automatic and more easy to drive. I was very satisfied from the check-in till the dropoff.
Nothing. Car was perfect.
8.4
August 25, 2017
Helpful, fast and pro-active personnel. Clear instructions.
Nothing particularly
8.8
IanAugust 23, 2017
The pick up was very quick and easy although the signage re Megadrive was lacking somewhat.
The car had over 40000 km on the clock and the clutch showing signs of wear. It had a lot of scratches and surface damage at the outset. When checking the car back in we were left standing around for a while. The girl on the check-in desk was disinterested and the men/lads were discourteous to the point of being rude.
6.2
August 21, 2017
Helpful courteous staff.
No signs for Megadrive anywhere in the car rental centre.
6.4
August 21, 2017
Very nice car. Quite new and in very good condition. Happy to recommend
Could be bit cleaner from outside
7.4
August 20, 2017
Very fast and friendly service
Location of return car park was hard to find but not car hire companies fault just lay out of airport difficult
8.0
RichardAugust 14, 2017
Got an automatic estate and although it hadn't been cleaned too well was in good condition and was perfect for the trip
Car had plenty of damage and checking it all in a very dark garage wasn't easy at all. On return almost claimed there was additional damage but was sorted
6.0
August 12, 2017
i liked the upgrade and the smooth checking in and out
8.2
HerbertAugust 11, 2017
Price, friendly staff
Vienna airport
8.8
August 7, 2017
Ease of collection and drop off
Damage to the car prior to pick up
6.8
August 7, 2017
Lovely new car
A big queue at the rental desk
8.6
August 6, 2017
The price
The engine was very weak. Did not really fit the uphills in the alps.
7.8
perJuly 30, 2017
Simplicity and price
The water to the front window did not function but no big problem
8.8
NikoJuly 18, 2017
Nice customer service, friendly staff. Car was in good condition, didn't have any issues during one week of rental. Return was fast and easy.
Car was little downgrade from what was ordered. Didn't have enough power to accelerate to uphill on autobahns. Location of car rental center in Vienna airport is long way from arrival terminal.
7.0
AndrewJuly 17, 2017
Car didn't handle very well and when checking the tyre pressures they were very uneven and obviously not been checked before we collected the vehicle
8.6
PeraJuly 12, 2017
Fast Service and new car.
On counter they try to sell navigation as on extra. When I got to car, it had navigation system in car. Felt like I was been fooled.
7.6
DOMINICKJune 21, 2017
Quick, easy and efficient service, close proximity to airport. Very friendly staff, no hassles. I highly recommend them
N/A
8.8
JaroslawJune 20, 2017
Good quality car, friendly service
Drop off area is some distance from the terminal
8.2
June 3, 2017
Professional and friendly service.
Not able to get satnav working as there was no power to the cigaret lighter. Reported the problem. I feel this should be checked before the car is hired out.
8.4
May 5, 2017
Customer service. Very efficient help when we had a minor accident
Difficult to find the car rental and petrol station at the airport.
7.4
StaffanApril 29, 2017
Poor equipment in the car
8.2
VASILEIOSApril 27, 2017
car quality/cleanliness
No GPS unit in car(built in) or free GPS unit.
9.2
BaskarApril 18, 2017
The car was fantastic.
Since it is a new type of car for me, a little more information on the car would have helped, like, type air pressure,..
9.0
RobertApril 13, 2017
Automatic Gearbox
7.0
FrankJanuary 26, 2017
The car at pick-up only had a ca. 80% filled tank although it was supposed to be topped off.
8.0
RichardJanuary 16, 2017
Warmth, reliability, safe to drive, and very comfortable. With 4 of us in the car, space was still not a problem.
There were no problems at all.
8.8
charlesDecember 16, 2016
EFFICIENT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF
CAR WAS DIRTY INSIDE AND OUT
7.8
October 12, 2016
car was nice and got it easily
would be nice if they checked car before giving it to me as it needed oil inspection
9.0
DavidOctober 4, 2016
condition/age of vehicle
Not able to check/confirm bodywork damage etc because staff not present. Accessing drop-off location not easy; detailed map needed.
8.6
September 23, 2016
one of the front tires had a slow leak.
8.8
September 14, 2016
Overall it was good
Oil condition was not so good (50%)
8.2
PeterSeptember 6, 2016
Cross border fee of 45 euros was a little excessive in relation to the car hire price!
8.8
VictorSeptember 1, 2016
The refund of the deposit was done in 10 days, last year took a month! So, this time was better!
On the last day, I got s code that the oil was dirty. No big deal. Thanks!
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Megadrive Rating
Vienna Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations