Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Vienna Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Vienna Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ahmedAugust 20, 2017
Upgraded car. no rush it Hertz counter.
Car is a little far distance and also rental desk for rental cars in Vienna airport.
7.4
August 9, 2017
Good for money
Friendly during pick up, neutral during drop off
8.0
DavidJuly 12, 2017
Good service very professional
9.0
January 3, 2017
No reverse camera
7.4
April 2, 2016
Awesome car
Rental desk was a bit slow
8.6
RickyFebruary 6, 2016
Clean car
A bit expensive for the size.
7.4
January 3, 2016
Your staff was friendly, and eager to help, and provided a good upgrade. Very satisfied.
8.8
September 3, 2015
The car was very clean and the staff helpful and efficient preparing the rental paperwork
finding the car hire desk and even worse the car in the car park was a significant negative experience. Vienna is very confusing for rental pickup, there should be more help and a lot more informations and signs.
7.8
September 30, 2014
I got a BMW 1series.
When I picked the car up, it was clear that someone had been smoking inside the car. As a non smoker, I didn't like that at all.
7.555555555555555
JustinAugust 10, 2014
Staff were very efficient and friendly in both pick-up (Vienna) and drop-off (Munich) locations. They are to be commended. Car was excellent and in fantastic condition.
Car rental desk location in Vienna airport was a fair distance from the arrivals terminal.
8.88888888888889
July 1, 2014
Efficiency, convenience and easiness. Thank you and wish you all the best!
9.777777777777779
April 29, 2014
Super
10.0
LiviuApril 25, 2014
The stuff is well prepared and the process of taking the car from the airport took me just a little time.
I askef for a compact car in order to get to Munich by car. They gave me a Fiat 500L, a nightmare to run on the highway. It is unconfortable and for all the passengers, so driving it for more than 4-5 hours was like a total nightmere. Next time I will not accept this kind of car.
5.555555555555555
April 5, 2014
The car i paid for was vw gulf but the offered car was renult, which im not happy about.
6.444444444444445
March 10, 2014
Quick and professional service, goog car
Extra 150EUR one way fee (I was driving a German car from Austria back to Germany)
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Vienna Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations