Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Vienna Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Vienna Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

GRIGORIOSFebruary 19, 2018
No available luggage trolleys near the drop off area of Europcar. We've been delayed searching for trolleys, although we drop off the car quickly enough
9.0
GUANGFebruary 18, 2018
Good!
No
7.0
February 17, 2018
Long walk between return/drop off point and terminal counter to complete paperwork.
7.0
February 14, 2018
no problems at all
9.2
NophadolJanuary 1, 2018
Excellent condition of car
I am actually want to try exact model which I book
8.2
MOHAMMEDDecember 22, 2017
Very to get pick up and drop off the car .. very professional no hidden cost or any unwanted hassle..
7.6
September 5, 2017
drop off was very efficient and welcoming
counter people
7.8
RanAugust 28, 2017
everething was great exept the child sit.
the child sit wasn't so comfortable
8.6
AbduljalilAugust 14, 2017
Staff, location and the price
Nil
8.2
JohnJuly 26, 2017
Great service from the counter to dropping off the vehicle
8.0
July 24, 2017
Excellent staff
Car selected was for 7 people no space for ladgeg
7.8
July 16, 2017
Very good company
6.4
July 15, 2017
Vienna car rental center was really easy to reach. Everything worked out smoothly!
9.0
DavidJune 20, 2017
the fact that I got a diesel car
9.2
IrinaJune 14, 2017
we had a very pleasant experience driving our spacious WV Touran around Europe in May. Just once we ran out of AdBlue, which at that time we didn't know was what. Car sent us the last warning notification and we had to stop at 3 gas stations before we managed to fill it in. But that's part of the experience. Overall, we had a fantastic trip!
7.8
RomanJune 5, 2017
Everything!! The car was perfect, big enough for our family! The counter staff was very nice and helpful, explained me everything I needed!!
Nothing
8.2
victorMay 27, 2017
Nice and friendly service
9.8
May 23, 2017
Great car...
9.0
HansMay 22, 2017
Car condition
Staff didn't tell me how to get to my car. Price was a bit too high!
6.6
April 14, 2017
The space for the luggage was too small in the original car booked on the web site. I had to upgrade it and pay extra money.
8.6
MuhammadMarch 19, 2017
The rates offered.
Nothing.
9.6
February 20, 2017
Excelent servis, thanks.
9.0
December 27, 2016
helpful staff, and easy booking over the internet made the experience quite nice
returning car in Graz was a bit awkward as the garage was closed and had to park outside it
8.0
October 13, 2016
Everything was easily handled by very competent staff on pick up and return
There appeared to be a difference in terms and conditions arranged on Rental cars website and what was applied on collection.
8.2
MarcOctober 11, 2016
I got an A4 break with Apple Car compatibility!
8.4
August 16, 2016
the lady at the counter on arrival was very professional, friendly and customer oriented. did not try to overcharge or change any of the terms of the booking. on the contrary, she was very keen on us leaving satisfied.
N/A
9.0
EfimAugust 4, 2016
the car was good,clean ad spacios.the parking is near the exit from the office in the airport. found our car imidiatly
only 1 worker at the desk,wher was a lot of people and a very long wait.
6.6
StevenJuly 11, 2016
Upgrade
Nothing
8.8
July 9, 2016
Friendly staff, I got a choice of 2 cars, both upgrade, easy to return.
All was good.
9.0
NickiJuly 4, 2016
The car
It took to long to pick it up... To loong line og over 10 min when we talk to the staff...
7.0
July 3, 2016
It took forever to find the rental car service
7.8
March 17, 2016
Great service, helpful staff, easy process
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Vienna Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.