Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Vienna Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Vienna Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AbduljalilAugust 14, 2017
Staff, location and the price
Nil
8.2
JohnJuly 26, 2017
Great service from the counter to dropping off the vehicle
8.0
July 24, 2017
Excellent staff
Car selected was for 7 people no space for ladgeg
7.8
July 16, 2017
Very good company
6.4
July 15, 2017
Vienna car rental center was really easy to reach. Everything worked out smoothly!
9.0
DavidJune 20, 2017
the fact that I got a diesel car
9.2
IrinaJune 14, 2017
we had a very pleasant experience driving our spacious WV Touran around Europe in May. Just once we ran out of AdBlue, which at that time we didn't know was what. Car sent us the last warning notification and we had to stop at 3 gas stations before we managed to fill it in. But that's part of the experience. Overall, we had a fantastic trip!
7.8
RomanJune 5, 2017
Everything!! The car was perfect, big enough for our family! The counter staff was very nice and helpful, explained me everything I needed!!
Nothing
8.2
victorMay 27, 2017
Nice and friendly service
9.8
May 23, 2017
Great car...
9.0
HansMay 22, 2017
Car condition
Staff didn't tell me how to get to my car. Price was a bit too high!
6.6
April 14, 2017
The space for the luggage was too small in the original car booked on the web site. I had to upgrade it and pay extra money.
8.6
MuhammadMarch 19, 2017
The rates offered.
Nothing.
9.6
February 20, 2017
Excelent servis, thanks.
9.0
December 27, 2016
helpful staff, and easy booking over the internet made the experience quite nice
returning car in Graz was a bit awkward as the garage was closed and had to park outside it
8.0
October 13, 2016
Everything was easily handled by very competent staff on pick up and return
There appeared to be a difference in terms and conditions arranged on Rental cars website and what was applied on collection.
8.2
MarcOctober 11, 2016
I got an A4 break with Apple Car compatibility!
8.4
August 16, 2016
the lady at the counter on arrival was very professional, friendly and customer oriented. did not try to overcharge or change any of the terms of the booking. on the contrary, she was very keen on us leaving satisfied.
N/A
9.0
EfimAugust 4, 2016
the car was good,clean ad spacios.the parking is near the exit from the office in the airport. found our car imidiatly
only 1 worker at the desk,wher was a lot of people and a very long wait.
6.6
StevenJuly 11, 2016
Upgrade
Nothing
8.8
July 9, 2016
Friendly staff, I got a choice of 2 cars, both upgrade, easy to return.
All was good.
9.0
NickiJuly 4, 2016
The car
It took to long to pick it up... To loong line og over 10 min when we talk to the staff...
7.0
July 3, 2016
It took forever to find the rental car service
7.8
March 17, 2016
Great service, helpful staff, easy process
9.0
JohnJanuary 7, 2016
great car helpful friendly staff
a bit on the expensive side but I suppose that's was because it was over the new year
7.8
January 6, 2016
Thank you for the use of the car. Will do it again.
8.8
October 26, 2015
the upgrade
the Europcar company ofer me to take a insurance caverd by them additional to the insuranes that i did through Rentalcars.
8.0
September 22, 2015
Spacious van, clean.
The air-con control to the back of the van was difficult control - it was either very cold or nothing at all.
8.0
KarlSeptember 15, 2015
efficiency of staff
Distance of location from airport
8.2
September 3, 2015
The car was very good
The Europcar representative at the drop off was rude and unpleasant, did not want to explain the procedure and just shouted "drop the keys in the box!"
8.2
MEHMETAugust 20, 2015
Exelent
9.0
DemetrisAugust 17, 2015
Very good, reliable and efficient cars
This types of vehicles are comparatively more expensive than saloon cars. The signs at Vienna airport direct you to a different drop off point.
7.6
May 21, 2015
Kindness of the lady at the reception
Car was scratched on one side but was not indicated. Hopefully no consequences for me.
8.8
May 15, 2015
The ease of collecting and dropping of car
The model was a couple of years old, and while the car had low mileage, the boot space was limited compared to the current model.
9.2
EissaMay 15, 2015
Welcoming staff
The person who received the car was little bit unrespact
7.6
GaetanoApril 27, 2015
Basically everything went ok. Thankyou.
Nil.
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Vienna Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings