Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Vienna Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Vienna Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 14, 2017
The space for the luggage was too small in the original car booked on the web site. I had to upgrade it and pay extra money.
8.6
MuhammadMarch 19, 2017
The rates offered.
Nothing.
9.6
February 20, 2017
Excelent servis, thanks.
9.0
December 27, 2016
helpful staff, and easy booking over the internet made the experience quite nice
returning car in Graz was a bit awkward as the garage was closed and had to park outside it
8.0
October 13, 2016
Everything was easily handled by very competent staff on pick up and return
There appeared to be a difference in terms and conditions arranged on Rental cars website and what was applied on collection.
8.2
MarcOctober 11, 2016
I got an A4 break with Apple Car compatibility!
8.4
August 16, 2016
the lady at the counter on arrival was very professional, friendly and customer oriented. did not try to overcharge or change any of the terms of the booking. on the contrary, she was very keen on us leaving satisfied.
N/A
9.0
EfimAugust 4, 2016
the car was good,clean ad spacios.the parking is near the exit from the office in the airport. found our car imidiatly
only 1 worker at the desk,wher was a lot of people and a very long wait.
6.6
StevenJuly 11, 2016
Upgrade
Nothing
8.8
July 9, 2016
Friendly staff, I got a choice of 2 cars, both upgrade, easy to return.
All was good.
9.0
NickiJuly 4, 2016
The car
It took to long to pick it up... To loong line og over 10 min when we talk to the staff...
7.0
July 3, 2016
It took forever to find the rental car service
7.8
March 17, 2016
Great service, helpful staff, easy process
9.0
JohnJanuary 7, 2016
great car helpful friendly staff
a bit on the expensive side but I suppose that's was because it was over the new year
7.8
January 6, 2016
Thank you for the use of the car. Will do it again.
8.8
October 26, 2015
the upgrade
the Europcar company ofer me to take a insurance caverd by them additional to the insuranes that i did through Rentalcars.
8.0
September 22, 2015
Spacious van, clean.
The air-con control to the back of the van was difficult control - it was either very cold or nothing at all.
8.0
KarlSeptember 15, 2015
efficiency of staff
Distance of location from airport
8.2
September 3, 2015
The car was very good
The Europcar representative at the drop off was rude and unpleasant, did not want to explain the procedure and just shouted "drop the keys in the box!"
8.2
MEHMETAugust 20, 2015
Exelent
9.0
DemetrisAugust 17, 2015
Very good, reliable and efficient cars
This types of vehicles are comparatively more expensive than saloon cars. The signs at Vienna airport direct you to a different drop off point.
7.6
May 21, 2015
Kindness of the lady at the reception
Car was scratched on one side but was not indicated. Hopefully no consequences for me.
8.8
May 15, 2015
The ease of collecting and dropping of car
The model was a couple of years old, and while the car had low mileage, the boot space was limited compared to the current model.
9.2
EissaMay 15, 2015
Welcoming staff
The person who received the car was little bit unrespact
7.6
GaetanoApril 27, 2015
Basically everything went ok. Thankyou.
Nil.
8.4
HennaOctober 27, 2014
Basically everything went just as it should. Very good service.
It was a little bit expensive compared to similar cars we've rented previously on other airports.
9.333333333333334
August 26, 2014
Very friendly staff. Best car ever. Europcar is the way to go.
10.0
August 2, 2014
Professional staff and very friendly
10.0
MartinJune 22, 2014
Reception staff very efficient and courteous, a pleasure to deal with after flights
9.777777777777779
June 15, 2014
Fast, courteous efficient
9.333333333333334
DMITRYJune 5, 2014
new car, problem-free return, cheap rates, payment by credit card
no diesel cars of small size were available
8.444444444444445
MehmetJune 3, 2014
Friendliness of staff. Punctuality and availability was really perfect.
Nothing to mention.
10.0
June 2, 2014
Not a sign inside airport where to find rental cars!
9.777777777777779
May 21, 2014
VW Passat estate is a very nice car.
Did not receive the car I booked, "or similar" not equivalent pricewise!
6.0
NicoleMay 19, 2014
Customer service was superbe.
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Vienna Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings