Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Buchbinder logo - rentalcars.com

Buchbinder Reviews Vienna Airport

Read customer reviews on Buchbinder at Vienna Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 17, 2017
Good explain for detail of car rent.
At side of car park, should explain detai of equipment and accessory of the car of rent.
8.2
February 27, 2017
Very good car, nice upgrade
Gps was in german and unused...
8.0
January 20, 2017
Good car, good counter staff
Dark poorly lit collection area, disinterested attitude of staff in the return area and no one in the pick up area to provide basis overview of vehicle controls.
8.4
SamuelJanuary 2, 2017
The car was ok but not like the one we asked for
We asked Rental cars for an Audi Sportbak and paid extra money for this. Buchbinder said they do not even have Audi's so we were very disappointed.
5.4
MuratOctober 24, 2016
The signs for car rental return is not clear at Vienna airport
8.0
September 30, 2016
Good service and good price
8.4
AmnonSeptember 24, 2016
Everything
Nothing
9.4
June 26, 2016
All the process was smooth,
Nothing to dislike
8.6
June 20, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff, the car was good, the drop off was super fast and hassle-free. - Will definitely book from the company again.
8.8
DimitrisApril 30, 2016
Brand new car with a little more than 2000 Km, good service when picking up and returning the car.
Everything was ok, no complaints
9.2
GeraldApril 2, 2016
Helpful staff
8.6
ZainalMarch 15, 2016
Excellent! Thanks!
Extreme inspection on scratches to waive damages.
8.2
March 5, 2016
they couldn't give me an invoice (because computer was down).. they will send it per e mail .
8.2
VeraNovember 24, 2015
The efficiency of the staff and the easiness of booking.
Another model than I expected (too big for me) and the absense of a key box at the parking place. It is hard to walk to the rental office with the luggage, especially when one is travelling alone.
8.6
MichalisOctober 5, 2015
Excellent service.
Nothing
8.2
September 7, 2015
Car was good and reliable
Staff was not very helpful when it came to the optional GPS. We explicitly said we were going to Italy. GPS only had maps for Austria. This was unhelpful.
7.2
August 15, 2015
Upgrade my car to compensate the delay and over one hour time for waiting. If not, I will not use this company again.
Waited over an hour.
6.6
khalidAugust 6, 2015
Everything's
Nothing
8.0
guntherJuly 22, 2015
Had a brand new car with only 60 km on it!!!!
7.8
MatthaeusJuly 5, 2015
We had a car and gears 5 and 6 stopped working, without any hesitation, we got a replacement car
8.6
June 29, 2015
Price and overal features were alright.
There was an extra seat detached (loose seat) in the trunk at the moment of pick-up that wasn't mentioned anywhere on the pickup check document. This really got the return officer upset.
8.6
June 29, 2015
Car was upgraded
Some problem in the brake but the car was replaced immediately
8.2
PatrickJune 25, 2015
Efficiency of staff, ease of booking, ease of dropping off.
Would have chosen a car with a bigger engine, the model we had struggled to go up the hills in Austria.
8.2
June 16, 2015
Very good
N a
9.6
PaulJune 6, 2015
The data in GPS (optional) was outdated.
8.0
JamesJune 1, 2015
Quick service
Long walk to and from car hire desk and car pick up/return
8.2
AlexanderMay 31, 2015
Clean, spacious car, friendly service
Instead of a VW Passat, we got a Skoda Octavia, which was the same size, but the equipment was extremely basic. Specifically, the audio was very poor. No speakers at all in the back, and the front speakers had such a tinny sound (no bass whatsoever) that listening to any music created a headache after a short while, so that we rather didn't listen to anything for most of the long trip.
7.6
May 30, 2015
The car very nice to drive.
I rent a nvigator that hardly worked. It made my trip not very satisfactory. The stuff tried to be nice. I think
8.0
MicheleMay 23, 2015
Brand new car; Clean; All things are good.
9.0
NikolaMay 21, 2015
Fast pick up and drop service
The car was completely not similar to the Picture. The clima in the car was out of order.
8.2
May 6, 2015
Processing was quick; no waiting lines
I ordered VW Passat automaric or similar. Instead we were given Ford Tourneo. Sorry, but not at all an equal replacement. So I had to ask for a different car; finally I was given Ford Kuga for slightly higher price.
8.2
April 6, 2015
Changing car reserved!!!!
5.4
RolandSeptember 18, 2014
Quick and easy collection of the car same on drop off literally took 5 minutes can highly recommend
10.0
refaelSeptember 15, 2014
the size and the type of the car
the staff
6.888888888888889
August 9, 2014
I asked for Mercedes viano and I got VW multivan... I disappointed, since the viano is better
6.666666666666667
HeleneJuly 13, 2014
Everything was included, insurance, free miles, road tax.. Very convenient and much value for money!
8.444444444444445
June 27, 2014
Hard to find car rental collection area
7.333333333333333
June 27, 2014
Staff at rental desk was not friendly, very short answers to questions.
5.555555555555555
JürgenJune 15, 2014
Staff at Buchbinder made a change of car to a preffered car modell.
8.444444444444445
June 9, 2014
drop off point was easy to find at airport.
Staff at drop off did not speak any English, therefore could not communicate. this is not acceptable.
6.444444444444445
May 28, 2014
Everything was as good as I expected.
Nothing
9.555555555555555
richardMay 5, 2014
everything
no bad comments
9.555555555555555
VishalMay 2, 2014
The professionalism displayed by Ms. Nora (R.A) and the upgrade !
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Buchbinder Rating
Vienna Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings