Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Vienna Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Vienna Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Sun 25 Mar 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Wed 28 Mar 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support



Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Vienna Airport is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are at Vienna Airport
  • Avis at Vienna Airport are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis at Vienna Airport


  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

  • Overall condition of the vehicle

  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative


Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 8am - 11pm
Tuesday 8am - 11pm
Wednesday 8am - 11pm
Thursday 8am - 11pm
Friday 8am - 11pm
Saturday 8am - 7pm
Sunday 8am - 11pm

Avis counters near Vienna Airport

  • Graz

    Distance : 146.2km


Reviews of Avis at Vienna Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

tariq Vienna Airport 25 October 2017
staff and timing
IVAN Vienna Airport 02 September 2017
Car did not have spare tire even after sending email company didn't respond at all
Abdulrazzaq Vienna Airport 23 August 2016
-when I pick the car no body explain to me anything about the car. -Dashboard setting massages was not change to English language which cause big risk to me while driving. -Avis staff show resistant when I ask him to help me to fix the baby seat which I ordered. -There are some hiding cost.
Anonymous Vienna Airport 08 January 2016
The car was in excellent sutuation and the supportness of the staff.
Moaaz Vienna Airport 05 November 2015
I ordered a child seat and they forgot to hand it to me and they asked me to install it myself ! and I had to walk with it for 7 minutes
Anonymous Vienna Airport 08 October 2015
Counter for Rental was very polite Counter for Drop off not so polite.
Anonymous Vienna Airport 31 August 2015
After the car was broken, the fixing time was short and efficient. The car got broken on the second day.
Anonymous Vienna Airport 19 May 2015
Great car, very clean and tidy and met our spec. Staff very good at check in/out. Just a bit of a pain to locate at airport but due to airport location, not car Avis
Anonymous Vienna Airport 15 April 2015
car condition rental representative
Anonymous Vienna Airport 31 August 2014
Good service, good car, Not easy to find desk (it's like in a dark cave), not easy to find parking

Top companies at Vienna Airport

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Europcar car hire - 8.3 Ratings: 1281
2 Sixt car hire - 8.1 Ratings: 729
3 Hertz car hire - 8.1 Ratings: 377
4 Budget car hire - 8.0 Ratings: 1372
5 Megadrive car hire - 7.7 Ratings: 3694
See all companies at Vienna Airport


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.