Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Megadrive logo - rentalcars.com

Megadrive Reviews Innsbruck Airport

Read customer reviews on Megadrive at Innsbruck Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MariaMay 16, 2017
Value/proximity and great car
9.2
MariaMay 16, 2017
Efficiency and proximity to the terminal.
Nothing
8.4
April 20, 2017
A nice upgrade
8.4
April 1, 2017
I was given an automatic citigo which was not what I wanted but as we were delayed coming in we wished to get on the road as soon as possible
7.6
March 27, 2017
Getting an upgrade
Queueing to get the car
8.4
March 27, 2017
I only used the car to drive to my destination. Par up for a week then drive back to the airport. I used it for two days but paid for seven. It was explained that there is no way of confirming I did not use the car in the interval. However, you may be able to think creatively about this matter.
8.6
March 27, 2017
upgrade was super!very clean car!
8.4
March 27, 2017
upgraded to bmw 216
8.4
March 5, 2017
Virtually new vehicle Rental desk/ car park well located Staff were friendly and helpful
8.8
February 27, 2017
it was great to be able to return the car in front of the desk!
8.6
PaulFebruary 20, 2017
Staff were super. Car was brand new.
8.4
February 13, 2017
Complete winter kit indeed but no scratcher to remove ice from Window. Had to go and buy one myself. This is regretfull
8.4
February 4, 2017
To small engine for in the mountains
6.0
NealJanuary 22, 2017
Very quick and easy pick up and drop off.
9.2
FrancescaJanuary 9, 2017
Excellent car. good value for money.
Would have liked more precise information about where the car was on the car park level. Range of parking slots for instance, or even left or right handside.
8.2
DanielDecember 12, 2016
New car, friendly service
8.4
DuncanMay 5, 2016
Clean and spacious desk area.
15 minute processing time per car and a queue of about 12 people, whilst there were 2 people on the desk and another sat in the office who could have come and helped clear the long queue. You knew we were all coming. We didn't stop to collect our bags and still had a 90 minute wait for our car. May just pay the extra and use Avis next time.
7.8
keithMarch 15, 2016
thelength of time it took to get the car too few staff on desk and very lengthy paper chase. On my return of the car there was three people waiting for a car and one member of staff on the desk, I wasnt prepared to wait after my initial experience so I left the keys on the desk,which I didnt like to do but more staff and a better system would help.
6.4
AndrewFebruary 20, 2016
Good car, great price. Friendly staff.
A long wait to pick up the car but it was busy.
8.2
ParaigFebruary 19, 2016
Good service
It was bit hard to find the car initially
7.2
February 14, 2016
Small airport, easy to locate office
Pickup did take very long. All other rental companies were quiet but long line for us.
7.2
February 12, 2016
Smooth drop off
Very inefficiënt picknick up
5.8
February 3, 2016
Car value
Waiting around so the car could be inspected when I was in a hurry to catch my train. I ended up leaving before the car could be checked. Not used to this in Australia, usually you drop the key and rental agreement in a box and you are gone
7.2
JohnJanuary 30, 2016
Superb little car - Suzuki. It was delightful to drive. Efficient, Courteous and friendly staff - very pleasant to deal with.
Nothing to add to this category - I had an excellent experience.
8.8
January 22, 2016
Confusion and lack of staff to when returning car
7.8
January 1, 2016
Great car
Long queue on arrival at counter Annoying dashboard instruction to check tyre pressure when it was fine
7.0
RobertDecember 28, 2015
Quick return service also the car was an automatic drive which i really was pleased with
Long wait to get the car at insbruck airport
8.6
September 22, 2015
Car was very comfortable and economic. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Time for paperwork was extensive.
7.2
August 13, 2015
The car was under powered
7.6
JulianMarch 8, 2015
There was only one person on their desk and with four people before us it took over 1/2 an hour to eventually get the car.
6.2
March 7, 2015
Lovely car thank you.
7.4
BlythSeptember 23, 2014
Upgrade to larger car at no extra cost
10.0
July 28, 2014
- The car was extremely clean inside; very nice. - We got a bigger car than expected. - The drop-off goes very fast. - The car rental is very close to the airport exit (1 minute walk).
- To read all the paperwork before getting the car is undoable. You should rely on good intentions from the rental when you take the car and place your signature. - The car was slightly damaged; although this didn't cause problems at all when driving you don't feel comfortable because you don't now if this damage can be blamed to you when returning the car.
9.555555555555555
March 5, 2014
Lovely, easy and economical car to drive at a reasonable price
A bit unclear where reception was, but it was our first time to hire from Innsbruck. Easy when you know where.
8.444444444444445
February 26, 2014
Everything was made so easy for us from the initial enquiry to dropping off the car
9.777777777777779
January 28, 2014
The car was particularly unclean inside and there were lots of scratches all over the vehicle. Otherwise it drove great.
The car was particularly unclean inside and there were lots of scratches all over the vehicle. Otherwise it drove great.
5.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Megadrive Rating
Innsbruck Airport
Excellent
8.7 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations