Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Megadrive logo - rentalcars.com

Megadrive Reviews Innsbruck Airport

Read customer reviews on Megadrive at Innsbruck Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 29, 2017
Nice car, ease of drop off, helpful counter staff
7.8
RickOctober 1, 2017
Friendly Staff
Nothing. All ok.
8.6
September 27, 2017
No Bluetooth connection.
8.8
AnthonySeptember 7, 2017
Nice, clean car - just right for our purpose
Nothing
9.2
RichardAugust 29, 2017
I had a virtually new car
No one went to the car with me. I was given a form with a picture of the car with one or two areas that indicated a scratch on the body work. When I got to the car I found several more scratches and had to return to the desk to include this damage on the rental form. If I had not checked for damage I could have been charged the excess fee.
9.0
PaulAugust 27, 2017
Sat Nav easy to use
I did not want a larger car which was not as easy to drive around mountain roads. I wanted a golf or similar as my booking. I did not consider this a beneficial upgrade.
6.8
AnthonyAugust 25, 2017
End to end service superb The rental desk had reference to a telephone call I had made prior to arrival (good audit) Easy to locate.
This survey does not work when using Chrome!
9.2
August 1, 2017
Everything
9.2
July 6, 2017
very efficient at the counter, no queues.
I booked a car which could take 2 large cases in the boot, but the car we got (suzuki swift) had a small boot ( 1 large, 1 small case )which was a bit annoying. I guess it was the same group and otherwise the car was fine.
9.0
karriJune 25, 2017
Car smelled cigarettes
7.6
StuartJune 25, 2017
Staff were excellent. Provided with a brand new car. I just pressed 4 by mistake when I meant to press 10. Very likely to recommend.
9.0
May 21, 2017
All very smooth.
7.6
ChristineMay 21, 2017
Easy to arrange, helpful desk staff.
No map!!
8.8
MariaMay 16, 2017
Value/proximity and great car
9.2
MariaMay 16, 2017
Efficiency and proximity to the terminal.
Nothing
8.4
April 20, 2017
A nice upgrade
8.4
April 1, 2017
I was given an automatic citigo which was not what I wanted but as we were delayed coming in we wished to get on the road as soon as possible
7.6
March 27, 2017
Getting an upgrade
Queueing to get the car
8.4
March 27, 2017
I only used the car to drive to my destination. Par up for a week then drive back to the airport. I used it for two days but paid for seven. It was explained that there is no way of confirming I did not use the car in the interval. However, you may be able to think creatively about this matter.
8.6
March 27, 2017
upgrade was super!very clean car!
8.4
March 27, 2017
upgraded to bmw 216
8.4
March 5, 2017
Virtually new vehicle Rental desk/ car park well located Staff were friendly and helpful
8.8
February 27, 2017
it was great to be able to return the car in front of the desk!
8.6
PaulFebruary 20, 2017
Staff were super. Car was brand new.
8.4
February 13, 2017
Complete winter kit indeed but no scratcher to remove ice from Window. Had to go and buy one myself. This is regretfull
8.4
February 4, 2017
To small engine for in the mountains
6.0
NealJanuary 22, 2017
Very quick and easy pick up and drop off.
9.2
FrancescaJanuary 9, 2017
Excellent car. good value for money.
Would have liked more precise information about where the car was on the car park level. Range of parking slots for instance, or even left or right handside.
8.2
DanielDecember 12, 2016
New car, friendly service
8.4
DuncanMay 5, 2016
Clean and spacious desk area.
15 minute processing time per car and a queue of about 12 people, whilst there were 2 people on the desk and another sat in the office who could have come and helped clear the long queue. You knew we were all coming. We didn't stop to collect our bags and still had a 90 minute wait for our car. May just pay the extra and use Avis next time.
7.8
keithMarch 15, 2016
thelength of time it took to get the car too few staff on desk and very lengthy paper chase. On my return of the car there was three people waiting for a car and one member of staff on the desk, I wasnt prepared to wait after my initial experience so I left the keys on the desk,which I didnt like to do but more staff and a better system would help.
6.4
AndrewFebruary 20, 2016
Good car, great price. Friendly staff.
A long wait to pick up the car but it was busy.
8.2
ParaigFebruary 19, 2016
Good service
It was bit hard to find the car initially
7.2
February 14, 2016
Small airport, easy to locate office
Pickup did take very long. All other rental companies were quiet but long line for us.
7.2
February 12, 2016
Smooth drop off
Very inefficiënt picknick up
5.8
February 3, 2016
Car value
Waiting around so the car could be inspected when I was in a hurry to catch my train. I ended up leaving before the car could be checked. Not used to this in Australia, usually you drop the key and rental agreement in a box and you are gone
7.2
JohnJanuary 30, 2016
Superb little car - Suzuki. It was delightful to drive. Efficient, Courteous and friendly staff - very pleasant to deal with.
Nothing to add to this category - I had an excellent experience.
8.8
January 22, 2016
Confusion and lack of staff to when returning car
7.8
January 1, 2016
Great car
Long queue on arrival at counter Annoying dashboard instruction to check tyre pressure when it was fine
7.0
RobertDecember 28, 2015
Quick return service also the car was an automatic drive which i really was pleased with
Long wait to get the car at insbruck airport
8.6
September 22, 2015
Car was very comfortable and economic. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Time for paperwork was extensive.
7.2
August 13, 2015
The car was under powered
7.6
JulianMarch 8, 2015
There was only one person on their desk and with four people before us it took over 1/2 an hour to eventually get the car.
6.2
March 7, 2015
Lovely car thank you.
7.4
BlythSeptember 23, 2014
Upgrade to larger car at no extra cost
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Megadrive Rating
Innsbruck Airport
Excellent
8.7 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations