Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Innsbruck Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Innsbruck Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JohnApril 18, 2016
The car supplied, (Audi Q5 was excellent and in immaculate condition. Pick up and drop off unexpectedly easy.
Instructions from pickup staff were very basic, and not being from Austria a few basic road rules, common parking regulations, and how the freeway toll system works on a sheet written in English would have been really helpful.
8.2
March 22, 2016
helpful counter staff upgrade to a 4 x 4 vehicle was nice but not essential
car wasn't ready, had to wait quite a while to be seen at the counter as it was very busy, the car wasn't ready for a while The inside of the car was clean but the outside hadn't been cleaned There was a significant dent in the drivers side door which was pointed out to us
7.4
SylviaJune 2, 2015
The friendliness of staff and ease of collecting and returning the car.
Nothing
8.8
March 28, 2015
Everything stated above
No adverse comments
9.0
AnitaMarch 24, 2015
A great experience overall.
9.2
JOSEFebruary 12, 2015
Car almost brand new
7.8
AngelikaJanuary 24, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff
9.4
January 2, 2015
Excellent staff service
9.2
ColinJuly 22, 2014
Nice clean car, efficiently issued.
At return point, there was no agent so I had to go and fetch someone from the desk. He would not sign off the car until it was washed, though it was only a bit dusty. However finally I received the all-clear invoice by mail a week later.
8.666666666666666
DuaneJuly 15, 2014
Speed of pick up and drop off
No option to pick up in Innsbruck city. eg Train Station
8.0
June 8, 2014
It would be very helpful if they explained that the vehicle has all the necessary stickers to travel on the motor ways and the parking blue gage. Fabulous to have it all but no-one informed us that it was all in place. This occurred with all our rentals over Europe.
8.222222222222221
AndrewApril 10, 2014
Although you should always book a car large enough for your requirements I have nearly always received a better car than booked. Very pleased with the service.
9.333333333333334
NickMarch 31, 2014
Collection process and speed much improved.
Nothing
9.777777777777779
KennithMarch 15, 2014
Quality of the car.
Nothing.
9.333333333333334
January 23, 2014
europcar pickup office charged an additional fee because my flight was delayed and they 'had to stay open'. Nothing I saw in any of the documentation alerted me to this fact. While I should be able to claim back from the airline, it was a shock.
6.666666666666667
January 20, 2014
The winter package is a big plus when I am travelling to ski resorts. Tyres and fuel make things easier in temps of -13 and lower.
Rentals from Innsbruck are quite expensive and I am considering going back to renting from Milan Bergamo or Verona airports and driving a little bit further.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Innsbruck Airport
Excellent
8.9 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations