Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Innsbruck Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Innsbruck Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 9, 2017
An upgrade was offered and the Vehicle was new. couldn't have asked for more.
Nothing to dislike
8.6
FrankMarch 19, 2017
Very neat car
The car was automatic
8.2
ThomasMarch 4, 2017
We were early and had to wait 2 hours!
5.6
February 26, 2017
Good car. Easy pickup
Slow drop off due to few staff and lots of customers at desk
8.2
February 12, 2017
Car was ideal for our use. With more power than previous models hired.
Budget have overcharged me by about £18. Currently waiting for them to get back to me with refund
7.6
January 1, 2017
The desk is combined with Avis so the staff is extremely overworked. Long queues. Also the car parking is not on the same floor as the rental desk, caused unnecessary movement of luggage.
7.8
TimothyDecember 23, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff
8.6
July 17, 2016
clear precise instructions and friendly manner.
only the queue as there was only one member of staff and 6 people to service. The team member did very well.
8.6
JohnJuly 16, 2016
The ease and speed of picking up the car along with the helpfulness of the staff.
Having to wait, when returning the car due to slow processing of the queue.
8.8
June 24, 2016
Brand new car - loved it. Thanks Budget
8.8
April 13, 2016
Speed of service and friendliness.
8.6
April 8, 2016
We had a Volvo XC60 automatic which was very easy and comfortable to drive. The 2 adult passengers had ample leg room in the back.
9.0
February 26, 2016
Loved my free upgrade, very helpful, stress free. will be renting car again from you guys.
All satisfactory
9.0
August 17, 2015
Ease of hiring a car for use abroad
The model of car we hired was not available but we were pleased with the one we got instead. Apparently we were over charged on the car we got.
8.6
BrianJanuary 3, 2015
Fast and easy to collect the car.
The desk was busy at the drop off so had to wait for somebody to check the car but every thing was ok.
8.8
KevinAugust 6, 2014
All good thanks very nice car excellent service
none
10.0
June 8, 2014
Was given an upgrade and this proved to be too big a car for the small narrow roads we had to drive on.
9.333333333333334
June 8, 2014
It was a brand new car that I was allocated and the counter staff had clear information of my pick up and drop off locations. Great experience.
8.666666666666666
June 3, 2014
The car offered was clean and the staff was helpful. The booking procedure was simple enough.
It took us almost 2 hours to get our 3 cars and it took a lot time to prepare the contract.
8.0
DavidApril 26, 2014
Great friendly service.. Very easy to use.. Thank you
10.0
andrewMarch 23, 2014
Representative at Innsbruck airport was very friendly and extremely helpful
9.777777777777779
March 11, 2014
Efficient, courteous staff, good clean vehicle
10.0
MogensMarch 10, 2014
booked a Peugeot 207 got a Mercedes :)
9.333333333333334
PaulMarch 3, 2014
Very straightforward process, with acceptable level of paperwork!
Previous drivers taste in fast food and drink bottles!
9.11111111111111
February 17, 2014
I appreciated the upgrade (Mazda CX5). Car was excellent on the heavy snow I found.
To have a brush for snow would be appreciated. I had to buy one.
9.333333333333334
February 13, 2014
The staff were very friendly and efficient and explained everything clearly to us.Excellent service thank you.
8.666666666666666
February 10, 2014
told on return of the car that they would have to clean the car first before they would agree , their was no damage to the car. when it was quite clear the was in prefect condition..
8.88888888888889
February 10, 2014
No Hassle collection of vehicle and return of vehicle.
8.0
February 3, 2014
Easy Quick and Good Cars
10.0
January 23, 2014
Courtesy, efficiency & flexibility of the staff. I asked for a diesel after the paperwork at the desk was completed and it was no bother - the staff readily searched for a diesel model and cheerfully rearranged the paperwork
Leaving my sunglasses in the vehicle when returning it - still trying to obtain them - my fault!
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Innsbruck Airport
Excellent
8.7 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations