Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Buchbinder logo - rentalcars.com

Buchbinder Reviews Innsbruck Airport

Read customer reviews on Buchbinder at Innsbruck Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 19, 2016
Conveniently located.
A bit slow to get car and return car
6.6
March 5, 2016
All went as planned
The car had a lot of scratches on it particularly on the right rear side. If these cars are damaged during rental I think they should be repaired before re-rental
6.6
justynaFebruary 27, 2016
Although I didn't get the car I booked, I got as well a great car!
All was fine!
8.6
JussiFebruary 21, 2016
The pick up and leaving the car was fluent.
The personal should be better check the need of snow chain, because not having good understanding about local weather I was not able to evaluate wether snow chain needed or not.
7.2
RaymondMarch 24, 2015
upgrade
- the waiting time for the car pick-up - the booking was fully done on-line, but at the car pick up the entire administration needs to be re-done on paper: why??
6.2
August 23, 2014
Girl at desk very helpful had forgotten voucher and problem downloading couldn't have helped more
8.88888888888889
nickApril 14, 2014
Very reasonable price. Car was clean and worked just fine.
For the price it was fine but the car we were told to find wasn't in the car park and when I returned to the desk no one was there. Eventually we were given a different car but this all took about 45 minutes to sort out.
8.666666666666666
March 16, 2014
Reasonable value
Could not find car initially - was not where they said it was.
5.555555555555555
March 13, 2014
friendlyness
7.111111111111111
WilliamMarch 10, 2014
Easy to find
Really dirty car with rotting banana skin and bits of paper on the floor
8.222222222222221
March 7, 2014
very clean car
waiting 30 minutes on pick up while car was cleaned. sullen staff on pick up. drop off lots better. sat nav only in german so could not use it
6.888888888888889
February 13, 2014
After a problem with my credit card (and not being able to collect the car i had originally booked from Eurocar) your staff provided an amazing service to get me a replacement from BuchBinder. I can not complement their efforts highly enough. Iky was fantastic . thank you ..!!
7.111111111111111
January 31, 2014
Ease of booking with you Ease of picking up the car Quality of the car Courteousness of staff Ease of drop off after hire period Proximity of their office/car park to terminal
Driving on the wrong side of the road - joke No complaints at all
8.222222222222221
January 22, 2014
The Service, the ease of renting
Asking for the flight number. I didn`t fly to Innsbruck. I live in Innsbruck and want to rent a car.
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Buchbinder Rating
Innsbruck Airport
Very good
7.4 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations