Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

modena logo - rentalcars.com

modena Reviews Bariloche Airport

Read customer reviews on modena at Bariloche Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 5, 2016
Friendly staff.
Car was in fair condition. Front drivers window was not operable. Fiat is not a great car. Not much power. Rough ride. Lots of rattles.
6.4
January 15, 2016
We left a jacket in the car upon return and the driver came back to bring it back.
Despite confirming on the phone the flight that we were coming on there was nobody who was actually waiting for us.
7.0
paulJanuary 8, 2016
tje speed and proffessionality we were helped. The car was clean.
When you hire a car with AC you expect it to also have basic options as central door lokck and powered windows. It did not :)
8.0
PedroJanuary 1, 2016
Timeliness and easiness of pickup and drop off.
A/C did not work and car was not one shown in picture of rental.
7.2
December 15, 2015
Professional treatment. OK
8.2
October 4, 2015
Staff was very helpful.
9.0
March 15, 2015
nearly new car without damages
modena does not have an office at Bariloche airport, so you need to make very good arrangements in order to get timely pick-up and drop off
6.8
FabioMay 12, 2014
I'd like to receive the information that charge will be in USD and not in Local Currency. I could use a different credit card to avoid tax.
7.777777777777778
March 7, 2014
New car, friendly people.
Carpet protection with silicone, slippery and messy with dust.
7.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
modena Rating
Bariloche Airport
Very good
7.5 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations