Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Dubai Airport

Read customer reviews on Thrifty at Dubai Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DouglasJanuary 22, 2017
That Thrifty could not assist me. Had to phone rentalcars directly which I did not do. I returned the vehicle earlier than expected. Rentalcars where I made the booking advised that there is no cost for a GPS and I had to pay a lot extra for the rental of the GPS
7.4
January 16, 2017
This does not apply to car rental quality. For me as a foreigner to find a vehicle for the return location of the airport is very difficult, because nowhere signposting indications.
7.6
ANWARJanuary 2, 2017
I like the car handover and car conditions.
I Would like Honda city car but not get it so little bit sad. Over all was fine.
7.2
December 7, 2016
ok! it's allright!
8.0
November 26, 2016
Friendly and efficient staff
Terminal 2 drop off is too far away from departures
8.8
October 16, 2016
The car was in perfect conditions just keep like this,thank you.
There is nothing that i didnt like it, it was all so perfect :)
8.4
September 20, 2016
good excellent
10.0
June 25, 2016
Almost empty tank. Hubcups hang in place with cable tie rattling and people pointing to them while driving on freeway.
7.0
AndrewMay 7, 2016
Very easy well done Thrifty!!
8.6
April 19, 2016
good Service. Quick Return. Recommended !
nothing
9.2
March 14, 2016
ABSOLUTLEY brilliant.staff was nice.very easy to find. Car was nice and clean except couple minor scratches.but overall brilliant.
9.0
EsrefMarch 9, 2016
Overall i like the car conditions. It was more than enough for a family like mine.
GPS given me was not working and I had to give it back. You can't travel in the city without GPS.
9.0
February 29, 2016
It is easy to pick up and drop it off thankyou
The rintal car company is not easy to be found in abu dabi airport it needs asign
6.8
AhmedJanuary 30, 2016
staff professionalism and hospitality
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Dubai Airport
Very good
7.3 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings