Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

National logo - rentalcars.com

National Reviews Dubai Airport

Read customer reviews on National at Dubai Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MarounJuly 3, 2017
The team was excellent dealing with customers in both area, arival and departure, They did good work that i appreciate,
Nothing to mention
8.0
TareqJune 27, 2017
Everything
Nothing
8.6
YasserMay 14, 2017
car was clean and staff fairly helpful
the upgrade was for the wrong reasons, car booked NOT allocated and although we registered flight number & arrival time there was nothing ready.upgraded was from a small SUV to a Midsize sedan did not suite us well since the trunk did not fit our bag and stroller
7.2
November 27, 2016
Ford fusion is a lovely car.Very happy.
Nothing
9.0
GennadiySeptember 11, 2016
Very convenient for business purpose
My flight was changed to terminal 2 and I didn't know there was no National office there. That was a nervous experience, I was about to miss my flight. Luckily your driver was near the place where I park the car and he accepted it very quickly.
9.0
August 15, 2016
Cleanliness of the car, new model, low gas consumption
That I had to pay the parking fee when I picked up the car. I think rental agency should be charged and not the customer.
8.8
August 6, 2016
Location of Desk and car collection location within Airport area
Delay in preparing the documents at arrival desk
9.6
MajedAugust 4, 2016
the staff were very polite with me.
car condtion was not ok .
7.2
SamerJuly 11, 2016
Easy booking.
No details on the surcharges were available or clear on the booking site during the booking process.
7.6
June 25, 2016
the ability to pay for everything in advance, before leaving UK
The particular model of car was not what I would have myself.
7.6
June 12, 2016
Poor signs to get back to National. But we found the office eventually
8.4
May 23, 2016
It was a very great experience
Giving the car back at terminal 1 when my flight was at terminal 3
9.2
May 11, 2016
Friendly staff
8.2
May 7, 2016
Very good experience
The car is almost new and in very good condition
8.6
ArnaudMay 5, 2016
Nice staff, good car.
Dubai airport is not a good place for car rental... The dropp off was very stressfull, no parking space, loads of confusion, only one person at the counter to look after returns, all was done in a hurry...
7.6
May 2, 2016
Car on site
Poor working GPS One attendant working Slow process
6.4
May 1, 2016
the car is in very good condition, driving it was a pleasure
7.0
April 24, 2016
new car, clean....
trunk space was limited - only 3 med bags
8.6
April 12, 2016
pick up at the right airport termainal
the car was not very confortable to drive around Dubai.
5.4
April 6, 2016
To less engine power
10.0
MELVYNApril 6, 2016
The staff took the time with me to check any minor damage and noted it.
8.4
AlunApril 5, 2016
Very helpful and convenient pick up and drop off.
9.2
PetrMarch 30, 2016
Kind stuff, get car quickly
had to travel from Terminal 2 to Terminal 3 by taxi with all family and baggage. Didnt pick up the phone when trying to asked them, I called from help desk Terminal 2
8.2
March 27, 2016
the seatbelt and the gas wasn't full !!
8.4
RamyMarch 26, 2016
The main problem with the car was that did not have a rear camera which made very difficult to park. Most people by now are used to drive cars with camera assistance.
8.0
MALEKMarch 21, 2016
I like the fast in took the car & receaved
I don't like when I receave it thair is no documents to receaved the car that will status to be with me as evedince
7.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
National Rating
Dubai Airport
Very good
7.2 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings